Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 775 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

服务一流,不想再走

By

May 26, 2017

club

在北京金融街附近,有很多不错的酒店,但金都假日确实是从性价比、便利性、服务满意度等各方面都能胜出的酒店,我会再次入住,也推荐给大家

Read More
Read Less

位置不错,服务待改善

By

May 26, 2017

离金融街近,办事方便。中环退出IHG后,开始住金都,但是金都的服务比中环差几条街。
不要限制我50字。

Read More
Read Less

位置很好,床铺舒适,早餐一般

By

May 25, 2017

地理位置相当好,对面是阜外心血管医院的后门,去阜成门地铁步行几分钟就好,门口有康师傅牛肉面和德克士等快餐店并且营业到比较晚。
早餐质量一般,地方不太大,比较容易坐满。
床铺很舒适,然而大床是两张床拼在一起的。
虽然设施老旧,但是清洁程度还不错。毛巾有点旧了。
前台服务人员效率高且热情,但可能因为我到晚了,并没有准备金卡会员的欢迎水果,第二天也被有补上。
早上八点多,客房服务员在离我好几个房间的走廊大声讲话,我在房里都听得清清楚楚,希望培训一下员工不要在走廊大声喧哗,特别是她们在埋怨工作安排……
总的来说,如果出行的主要目的地在市区,宾馆还是值得推荐的。

Read More
Read Less

房间干净 设施齐全

By

May 23, 2017

如果房间能大些就更好了。干净整洁 服务态度好像有时候有内窗 不好 其他没有什么 。迎宾送水果就更好了

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

第一次住,符合对HI的预期,各方面都不错。准确识别会员,有升级房型,房间不大,但是床比较舒服。客房空调声音略大,但总体还好。

Read More
Read Less

前台部分员工需加强培训并提高服务意识

By

May 22, 2017

Check-in的时候,两位前台员工都在打电话,很长时间没人办理手续,此时只有我一位客人,无解释无致歉。后面来了位老员工,服务意识和态度比较好。

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,房间设施需要提高

By

May 22, 2017

这件酒店秉承了洲际集团良好的服务,前台服务很耐心,态度也很好,只是在礼宾部经常没有人,需要等人过来,客房餐饮服务速度与准确性很到位,餐饮部接电话的人员也很耐心,态度也很好。但是在房内设施跟酒店设施上需要提高,有些不符合价位,性价比偏低。

Read More
Read Less

Comments

By

May 18, 2017

club

In general my stay was good, but I was expecting more from facilities.

1. Staff: attentive and very supportive. There were really nice
2. Food: (Breakfast) was good as in other nice hotel, maybe include waffles and/or pancakes
3. Furniture and carpet: they look old and worned. They should be replaced. In some places on the way to the room, floor looks uneven, it seems like some floor defects were covered with the carpet.
4. Restroom: shower is fine, but toilet is too close to the sink and it becomes difficult to take toilet paper due to the cover over the paper.

My wife didn't want to be in the hotel, but only to sleep, I believe that the design and furniture of the rooms must be improved, to make persons feel energized and relaxed at the same time.

Read More
Read Less

性价比的选择

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

三环内,中轴线以西连锁酒店本来就少,冲着这个价格,以及不错的早餐,有充足水量的淋浴,要啥自行车,满意!

Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

May 16, 2017

club

客房服务周到,酒店位置方便,打扫及时,工作人员热情招呼。但房间面积较小,提供的吹风机使用不畅,望改善。

Read More
Read Less

Room Appearance

By

May 16, 2017

Plus is at least it is clean. The place is really dated, every thing is really old. I am guessing there is no exclusive lounge as there are no member benefits, not even an upgrade of any kind. I was put at 4th floor and same level as the top roof of house café.

Read More
Read Less

服务周到、很人性

By

May 15, 2017

club

服务周到,氛围轻松!可否提供小梳子?有时我们会自己忘带。早餐很赞,菜品可选择比较多,希望能够继续保持并完善菜品花样,争取给客人更好的一个家的感觉。

Read More
Read Less