Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 744 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    12

方便 地理位置优越

By

May 23, 2017

club

拔草入住。整体满意度低于预期。卫生间漏水问题员工也表示无法解决。床品清洁度不够且不舒适。空调不太好用。

Read More
Read Less

很好的体验

By

May 22, 2017

服务都很好。安静,整洁,满意,位置好,设施先进齐全完备。还有什么问题吗?应该都说过了。说的很多了,还不够五十个字吗?为啥评论要有字数限制?不太科学的。

Read More
Read Less

standard Holiday Inn

By

May 22, 2017

北京方恒假日,标准的假日酒店,方便的位置,一切正常,别无选择,还会再来,享受酒店提供的一切,接受酒店的服务。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,地理位置很棒

By

May 21, 2017

club

游泳池超出预期,水质很好,人也比较少,白天去采光很明亮。酒店地理位置也很好,距离望京很近,有不少好吃的。整体来说比较满意,下次还会考虑住同样的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Nice location, English speaking and full service hotel. Only challenge was food where I was looking for Vegeterian options and there was nothing much in breakfast for that. For one night that wasn't an issue. will consider staying there again

Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,餐饮一般

By

May 17, 2017

club

早餐及客房送餐的质量有待提高,早餐油炸类过多,送餐的口味不佳。早晨check out的服务人员比较少,如果早上有紧急公事或者赶飞机,就比较受影响了。

Read More
Read Less

很好的一次入住

By

May 16, 2017

club

很开心的入住,交通便利,特别安静,也很干净。喜欢这里的氛围。离望京soho不远各种吃的应有尽有,希望以后能常来

Read More
Read Less

舒适的酒店

By

May 15, 2017

房间硬件设施都很满意,酒店的服务水准也很高,自助早餐的菜品丰富;地理位置也非常好,方便出行,宗旨一切都很完美!

Read More
Read Less

住宿体验不错

By

May 12, 2017

club

不考虑优悦会会员体验还不错,会员体验一般。洲际的通病就是优悦会会员都是没啥服务,就给个饮料券。⁽⁽ƪ(ᵕ᷄≀ ̠˘᷅ )ʃ⁾⁾ᵒᵐᵍᵎᵎ

Read More
Read Less

惜しいサービス

By

May 10, 2017

ゴールド会員のためか、ウェルカムフルーツが置いてあるのはうれしいのですが、食事用のナイフではりんごとなしの皮をむけないため食べられません。サービス全般的には満足していますが、部屋が寒い時に暖房がつかないのは改善して欲しいです。

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended especially if you don't speak English

By

May 10, 2017

This hotel is in a great location of you need to be close to the airport. Service is lacking:

1. The concierge left my bags in a corner unattended while I was out;

2. They don't bother bringing up your bag;

3. The room wasn't week kept, the first room was dusty and fuse was blown, could have checked before letting sometime in

4. Cigarette smell - If you are sensitive to cigarette smell like myself, expect to change room during your stay. We smelled cigarette at 1am and we decided to change room, then the next day we smelled cigarette in the hallway (this is another floor). Notified the lounge staff (we upgraded to executive floor but with no perks), and all they did was spraying chemicals!

5. The internet - the speed is unacceptable. There are more pages blocked than other hotels I stayed in Beijing. Also when using approved sites the speed is not good.

6. At check out, a staff claimed that all upgrades come without perks. However it wasn't the case when I asked 2 staff including the manager on duty. This staff tried to charge me for the soft drinks that I was told that is free. After arguing for 15 minutes she took it off unwillingly and not even a single word of apology.

Anyway I think I will try out other ihg hotels next time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

建议改善

By

May 10, 2017

1.住过较多holiday inn,出差经常需要使用烫衣板,北京方恒假日酒店的烫衣板是质量比较差的,下次更新请选择质量好的烫衣板:
2.晚间办理入驻,等待时间过长;

Read More
Read Less