Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 719 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

餐饮好吃,房间安静

By

April 22, 2017

club

整体感觉非常不错,一直非常喜欢假日酒店,前台一个男生办理入住过程非常好!感觉很亲切!5楼餐饮也很赞!中餐做的非常不错!

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务一流

By

April 21, 2017

酒店地理位置优越,出行方便,周围设施便捷,客房的布置简洁舒适,视野开阔,既适合休息也便于工作,给人平静却又有创意的感觉,是一个不错的家外之家。听说酒店健身设施也很齐全,尤其是泳池,只是这次无缘享用。送餐服务周到,只是没有及时收走餐具。卫生间毛巾略旧,也需更新。总之,下次还会入住。

Read More
Read Less

环境轻松

By

April 20, 2017

酒店环境很好,地理位置优越,交通便利,周边吃的很多,有购物商场,服务人员热情,但是清洁度感觉欠佳,漱口杯有污渍

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

April 18, 2017

club

床品亲肤 环境安静 私密性好 视野开阔 周围便利 大堂还有迎宾饮料,结账和入住时是高峰,要等候一段时间,泳池人少水干净,房间内有些皮质装修破损了,希望能有特惠下午茶等促销方案。

Read More
Read Less

地段不错,周边配套丰富,服务感觉一般

By

April 17, 2017

地段不错,离机场近。
周围餐饮业发达,很多选择。离望京、798很近。
服务一般,比较冷淡,比express还差。

Read More
Read Less

Practical

By

April 15, 2017

club

Convenient n strategic location. Clean rooms. Efficient and friendly staffs. Recommend to sign up for ihg membership if frequent visits for extra fast service. Mattress n room service can be better. Super quick laundry service.

Read More
Read Less

VERY POOR

By

April 13, 2017

I got a booking confirmation email before I stayed this hotel, but there's no room when I checked in. They finally gave me a room which was totally different what I booked. They were so rude for any kind of customer service. Even I couldn't fall asleep because of windows making loud nosie. I wish I never stayed this hotel in my life.

Read More
Read Less

硬件很好,服务有待提高

By

April 12, 2017

入住过很多次方恒假日了,地理位置很好,酒店的设施也都很棒,周边吃东西方便,交通也方便,购物广场就在楼下,这都是优点

说个缺点:

这个酒店的前台多数好像都没经过培训,不知道和不懂的问题,就直接信口胡说,比如:明明是IHG官网预定,可以拿积分,到了之后前台非说是百度预订,没有任何积分。。叫了经理才发现,是前台自己看错了。。。我也是醉了。。。

Read More
Read Less

房间干净整洁,服务态度好。

By

April 11, 2017

整体感觉很好。房间干净整洁,服务人员能主动打招呼。
前台也会按照会员级别热情招待入住与退房。如果午饭
能略增加品种,或每天有些变化的话更佳。

Read More
Read Less

一次很舒服的入住

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

商务出行北京,入住方恒假日,设施完备,睡眠舒畅,餐饮满意。虽然是夜里12点入住,但前台人员很热情,服务周到。

Read More
Read Less

完全完全完全没有感受到至悦会员的差异化待遇

By

April 08, 2017

该酒店在望京核心区域,附近都是外资的总部,所以很多老外长期去住。所以对我这种出差去的至悦会员在这家假日酒店就很一般般了,完全没有体会到差异化的待遇……感觉我是入住一家洲际酒店。下午3点半到的酒店,竟然和我说房间还没有打扫好,给我一张饮料卷让我等~我的时间就是饮料吗?去住前一晚有人给我电话,问我喜欢啥样的房间,搞了半天都是假的……以后不会主动去住这家假日酒店了。

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Beijing Focus Square is conveniently located right next to a shopping mall, with many restaurants in the vicinity. The hotel is fine if you don't intend to visit the Beijing city center. I was there for an exhibition near Beijing International Airport and the hotel location was excellent for me. The hotel staff are very courteous and helpful. It was an enjoyable stay for me. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a reasonably priced hotel in Beijing yet near amenities.

Read More
Read Less