Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 486 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

空调系统不好,性价比不高

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

性价比不好,房价远远超出我对假日酒店的预期。房间空调系统工作不好,导致房间温度过高,影响整晚睡眠质量。第二天果断换一家酒店。
但是也不是一无是处,酒店服务人员态度还不错,环境也非常干净,早餐OK,选择虽然不是很多,但是品质很好。

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Everything's good except room smells a bit .........

Read More
Read Less

第一晚房間有臭味,換了房間後就好多了

By

August 08, 2016

club

整體而言算是划算的住宿選擇。
早餐選擇有點少但還可以。
電梯常常需要等,等待時間稍長。
一樓Lobby cafe還算安靜,可以坐著討論事情很方便。

Read More
Read Less

環境舒適

By

August 06, 2016

出差常常住,有時訂晚了 還會沒房
周圍交通也方便,附近百貨公司,不管是吃的還是消費的都很便利,跟同事有去附近都會住這

Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,早餐稍差

By

August 02, 2016

club

房间尚整洁,床及枕头较为舒适。
早餐品种稍少,希望有所增加。之前预定的大床结果到店较晚所以没有了,改为双床说第二天帮忙换。结果第二天还是说没有了!到最后协调才换好。

Read More
Read Less

优良的环境及服务

By

August 01, 2016

因暴雨意外地需要多滞留一晚,前台人员礼貌的问候及迅捷的手续办理缓解了我郁闷的心情。舒适的住宿体验让等待航班的时间不那么难熬,是商务旅行的上佳选择住宿酒店之一。

Read More
Read Less

便捷早餐外带

By

August 01, 2016

因为赶时间,餐厅提供了餐盒做早餐和咖啡的外带,非常贴心,未至于早上空腹工作,很好。
咖啡可以外带,对有咖啡依赖的人群,有太大帮助了。
谢谢~

Read More
Read Less

性价比较高的酒店

By

July 29, 2016

酒店服务标准,房间较大,位置较佳,中规中矩,没有特别出色的地方,也没有不妥的地方,性价比很高,住得很满意,很遗憾限于IHG过于严格死板的规定,作为S级会员,并没有能给予较高的待遇。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您选择入住北京方恒假日酒店并留下了您的宝贵意见。很荣幸酒店的性价比令您满意,这是我们全体员工的荣幸,我们会再接再厉,同时我们随时欢迎您的下次光临! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant service and room cleaness

By

July 25, 2016

It is a relative new hotel opened in this area. But the maintainess is horrible. I booked 3 rooms, 2 of them carpet had stains everywhere and it was disgusting. The front office has very limited English skills. I spend quite long time regarding any requests we may needed. One thing disappointed me a lot that is the hotel rewards club member recognition is very bad. No one on the Rewards club member check in desk. I asked why no one here and other regular desk had stuff, the answer I got is cuz everyone is busy. Everyone can use the rewards club check in desk. I wonder what the point has a desk just for members and everyone can use it. There is no greeting and nothing to being loyal here. The front office is a big mess the day I checked out. Stuff messed up my room deposits and let me standing on the site for 20 mins for nothing. I personally won't recommend this property to stay specially as a platinum ambassador. Service has a big room to improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments and we deeply regret that we did not measure up to your expectations. Please accept our apologies and you can rest assured that corrective action will be taken immediately. Should you come back to our hotel, please let me know (ext.6101), I would be pleased to meet you personally and make amend in anyway we can, also I commit myself in providing the level of service that an Ambassador Reward Club Member quite rightly deserves. With best regards Chris. E General Manager
Read More
Read Less

When turn lager of the TV volume, too noisy.

By

July 25, 2016

club

When turn lager of the TV volume, too noisy. Need improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to give us your feedback about your recent stay and for your overall good rating! Your comments about the TV sound level will be discussed with all concerned and you can rest assured that corrective action will be taken accordingly. Thank you again for staying with us and best regards Chris. E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

空调和房间温度

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

需要改进一些. 有些时候的室温不是特别舒适. 卫生间总体不错,但是有些房间会有点异味. 希望能够改进设备的运行.其它的部分还是挺好的.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您入住北京方恒假日酒店并向我们提出宝贵意见。关于您提出意见我们会与工程部以及客房部沟通,做到定期检查更新酒店设备、清洗房间内设施。期待您的下次光临! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务周到

By

July 21, 2016

商务出差住假日酒店比较频繁,比较习惯假日酒店的服务,因为是金卡,办理手续还是比较方便的,遇到了客户经理,寒暄了几句,很热情。酒店以前就住过,所以各方面都比较习惯了,总体还是挺满意的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您长久以来对北京方恒假日酒店的支持与厚爱,假日品牌酒店致力于向每一位客人提供贴心的服务变成客人喜爱的酒店。随时欢迎您的下次光临! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less