Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 822 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

床可以改进

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

维也纳国际酒店的床铺比贵酒店好,你们可以实地去考察,有些客人喜欢硬床,贵酒店床铺太软。但这个确实不好解决。椰棕垫是个不错的选择。但也不好操作。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

22 enero 2017

每次入住中环假日的体验都非常好,感觉很温馨,无论是餐厅,行政酒廊,还是客房,让人感觉很舒服。很喜欢这家酒店,是我在北京出差的首选。

Read More
Read Less

诚信!

By

18 enero 2017

club

我希望代表贵集团的每一位员工,包括临时工,都能诚信的对待每一位顾客!说到即做到!不推诿,肯担责!谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住报价中环假日酒店,并及时将您对于我们服务的不满告知我们。您的意见对我们而言十分重要且具有建设性。针对您所提到的服务问题,已经得到了我们的重视和有关部门的处理。希望您能一如既往的支持我们的酒店。在此我们向您诚意致歉,欢迎您发送邮件至mail@centralplazabj.com或拨打010-83970088与我们沟通。再次感谢您的莅临以及提出的宝贵意见!诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您见证酒店的改进与提高!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适服务一流

By

17 enero 2017

club

睡得很舒服服务很周到 下次继续来你们假日酒店入住 50个字符要求有点高啊 手机打字很慢的 50个字符要求有点高啊 手机打字很慢的 50个字符要求有点高啊 手机打字很慢的 50个字符要求有点高啊 手机打字很慢的

Posted byHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您对北京中环假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店服务的称赞。另外,我们为您准备了精致的美食和无可挑剔的专业服务,一定会令您的旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次选择入住北京中环假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

非常舒适的酒店

By

16 enero 2017

酒店位置极佳,前台非常热情,效率很高。客房的服务员服务非常周到,还帮我找了指甲刀,真的非常感谢!餐饮也很合胃口。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您对北京中环假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。衷心期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

整体还不错

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

第一次到中环假日酒店,符合对假日酒店的预期,对白金会员提供的商务待遇挺好。客房的隔音条件有待改善,酒廊的happy hour可以更丰富点

Posted byHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住北京中环假日酒店,我们很高兴获悉您对我们服务感到满意。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们的奋斗目标!但我们也对您提到的客房隔音问题和酒廊的餐食问题的存在感到歉意。您可致电或发私信与我们进一步沟通。再次期待您的惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

Facility and Service

By

15 enero 2017

club

Facilty is old.

Feel like normal 2 star rated in the corridor from lift way ou t to room.

Strong oily smell whenever passing through from lobby to lift,even when it is not the meal time.

Bar and Lounge area,no sense of hospitality with warmth and smile from the staffs~The lady facial expression seemed numb by the tiring whole days works~I like the recepionist smile though!

Cleanliness of swimming pool changing room.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
Dear Denny, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Central Plaza Beijing. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. Your comments about the oily smell in the lobby and the bar waitress no smile, both have been documented and will certainly be looked into. We will try to improve the existing problems and strengthen the training of employees. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We look forward to welcoming youback to Holiday Inn Central Plaza Beijing in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

旅途中的家

By

14 enero 2017

又是崭新的一年,我又开始了新的旅程。
首先选择了这家酒店,始终是自己。在这里,我还是能找到原来的我。
不用多说,自己体会。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您于新年伊始入住北京中环假日酒店。您的认可对我们来说最为珍贵。我们将在新的一年,一如既往地努力为您及所有宾客提供更为优质的服务,衷心期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

非常满意的住宿

By

13 enero 2017

酒店在市中心。一到酒店,门童就给人一个热情洋溢的印象,到酒店就象到家一样。特别要表扬客房服务员,因小孩指甲裂了,需要修剪,但自己没带指甲刀,就打电话给客房服务员,不知道是本身有还是服务员特意找的,不一会儿就送到房间来了,在此表示感谢。行政酒廊的工作人员服务也很热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您入住北京中环假日酒店,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。作为洲际酒店集团旗下北京区假日品牌的旗舰店,我们力求为每一位宾客打造一个轻松自在,宾至如归的入住体验。我们会继续努力,用卓越细致的服务让众多旅客感受到家的温暖,令您的商务与休闲旅游之旅不虚此行。真诚的期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Good Position

By

11 enero 2017

The hotel has good location, roughly the service, however the checkin speed as a bit of slow, no impliment fruit was provided as golden member.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,客房简洁大方

By

09 enero 2017

客房简洁大方明亮干净,床铺舒服整洁,榻榻米房间相比更加舒服,给人心情愉悦!首日入住,客房内赠送水果,这个比较温馨,如果每日都要水果饮料等提供,那将会更好,会让客人更加舒适,酒店提供的泳池,健身房都不错,也有高尔夫体验活动,这些附加的康体健身设施都不错

Posted byHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对我们酒店的评价。很高兴您对于客房、泳池、健身房和高尔夫体验活动的好评,您的称赞就是我们前行的动力。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令你一扫旅途疲惫,活力再出发!我们期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

睡眠舒适

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

床和枕头是我体验过最好的酒店。确实不错,早餐水平有待提高,和其他假日酒店相比还有一定差距,希望多向其他酒店学习,增加数量,提高质量。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住北京中环假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对客房床和枕头的满意。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!但我们也十分遗憾地看到,您对早餐问题的意见,并对此深表歉意。这些反馈和意见对我们非常重要,且成为今后改进和完善的重要依据。欢迎您发送邮件至mail@centralplazabj.com或者拨打010-83970088与我们联系。再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次继续选择北京中环假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less