Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 898 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good exp.

By

21 April 2017

club

Quite far away from MTR station.
Others are quite good

Read More
Read Less

假日酒店

By

20 April 2017

club

之前在香港住过holiday inn,这次在北京出差,住的中环假日酒店,感觉房间挺大的,游泳池挺好的,可以去试试,不过这个酒店不知道什么原因,好像近期就要关门啦!

Read More
Read Less

除了假日品牌在,软硬件均需提高

By

19 April 2017

club

听说卖了,已经停业,就不多评价了。一年出差200天左右,需要家一样的感受,这次真没有,整体希望都提升一下,再接再厉吧。还有,一定要50字真的很麻烦

Read More
Read Less

整体感觉不错

By

18 April 2017

club

床铺尺寸比较大,舒适,有游泳池,适合孩子们。
商务房不错,有lounge晚餐, 鸡尾酒 (虽然要自己配 ) 。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,希望洗涤更透明。

By

17 April 2017

club

服务及设施氛围都很好,但床单摸起来手感不好,发潮发涩,有感于近期曝光的个别酒店委托小作坊黑公司承包床上用品洗涤带来的麻烦,建议公开床上用品洗涤时间,洗涤方法,洗涤公司,给客户更好体验,让客户住得放心。

Read More
Read Less

Short Trip

By

17 April 2017

I was disappointed with this visit. I stayed in this hotel last year and the overall experience was excellent. However, I felt the level of quality has gone down. Breakfast menu didn't have the variety of foods which was present before. The cheese and cold cut meats are not good quality which was served before. Yogurt and fresh fruits are not replenished so there were hardly any left when we were at the breakfast. The club lounge has less than what they used to serve and there were no regular coke available. The same was in the case of lounge bar. Also there was a notice that club lounge will not be available after April 25th. Swimming pool and gym equipment were in the stages of moving. I am guessing there will be major renovation. However, the overall service quality from the hotel staff was excellent. I feel that hotel management isn't providing enough resources to its staff to provide high level comfort for the guest. I wonder why hotel management is cutting corners which are very visible to me.

Read More
Read Less

卫生

By

15 April 2017

气味重,整体一般,前台态度不热情,房间破旧,设计很差劲,床不错·........................................

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, quiet area

By

12 April 2017

club

We enjoyed the hotel room, especially the comfort of the beds, the friendly staff, and breakfast. Thank you most of all for meeting our needs during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

非常糟糕的一次入住体验

By

12 April 2017

月底要转做其它用途了,员工都是带着怨气在工作。
这样的酒店,不住也罢。

非常非常糟糕的一次入住体验!

Read More
Read Less

很一般,没啥好的

By

11 April 2017

club

很一般,没啥好的很一般,没啥好的很一般,没啥好的很一般,没啥好的很一般,没啥好的很一般,没啥好的很一般,没啥好的很一般,没啥好的很一般,没啥好的很一般,没啥好的

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,地理位置好,适合商务

By

11 April 2017

性价比很高,地理位置好,居室环境布置简洁、干净,服务周到热情细致,软、硬件均为上乘。感觉极佳。希望早餐能更丰富、多样、变化。

Read More
Read Less

位置方便

By

10 April 2017

离西站,南站都很近。可以公交车直达,不堵车。周边餐饮选择也比较丰富,步行5分钟肉中西,各档都能找到

Read More
Read Less