Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 593 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Room service

By

February 26, 2017

Food ordered was incrediblely salty, especially the wanton noodle, it's like eating spoonful of salt. Pizza was soak in oil. Location is not too near eateries, walking out to grab food is a good 15-20mins walk which is unbearable during winter.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, professional staff

By

February 24, 2017

1. Nice room
2. Good price
3. Professional Concierge staff
4. Excellent breakfast.
5. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

充実した朝食メニュー

By

February 24, 2017

このホテルは充実した朝食メニューでした。特にその場で調理する卵料理と麺はおいしかったので、次回も宿泊したいです。

Read More
Read Less

联系酒店换发票客服态度恶劣

By

February 24, 2017

不符合所谓假日酒店的名称,没有做到让客户宾客至上。在客户遇到问题的时候只会以公司规定为理由搪塞,不愿意想办法解决!2017.2.24早上10点半左右电话红杉,接电话的服务员态度太差了,非常生气。我于上周出差,住了一周,因开了普通发票,公司需要专用发票。本人出差比较少,以前出差都是开普通发票的,现在联系问是否可以换专用发票,被回绝!

Read More
Read Less

服务可以继续提高

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

前台服务可以继续提升,尊敬顾客,微笑和耐心服务是基本要求,要继续改善加强,这字数要求不是很人性化,建议可以一直提,关键是有没有监督落实执行去真的改变。。。

Read More
Read Less

入住体验很好

By

February 17, 2017

club

入住前有客服电话咨询房间偏好、入住时候服务人员态度很好、有专用停车位。房间安静舒适、配套设施齐全。床上用品很舒适、软硬枕头很贴心。床头音响设备需要更换,不适配新型手机.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在此分享您的入住体验。酒店十分感谢您对我们的服务及房间的肯定。关于您提到的音响设备问题,我已将此信息反馈给酒店管理层。由于科技的日新月异,管理层十分重视这一问题,我们会收集更多客人的评论,收集更多此方面针对性较强的反馈。十分感谢您宝贵的建议,令我们重视到这一问题。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

February 16, 2017

club

性价比超高的酒店,中午十二点多到达酒店,问前台可提前办理入住手续不?前台马上答应了,服务态度和蔼可亲!现代高格调的酒店大堂,建筑做工精细!客房舒适,特爱客房浴室的推门开房式设计,空间感大,别致,暖气舒服不干燥!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并于我们分享您的入住体验。能为您提供便利及舒适的入住,是我们一直所追求的目标。我们十分愉快看到您对酒店设计及服务感到满意。希望您下次仍旧能选择下榻北京红杉假日酒店。正是因为拥有您这样的客人,我们才能不断完善并提高自身。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待你的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

很满意的一家商务酒店

By

February 15, 2017

多次入住红衫,印度门童和前台工作人员一如既往的热情,很贴心的解决了我入住时的一些问题。

整个酒店在服务,餐饮,硬件设施上都算得上这一片地区商务酒店的楷模,就是泳池小了点。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您长期以来对北京红杉假日酒店的信任与支持,并感激在您入住后与我们分享您的入住体验。我们一直致力于为客人提供贴心细致的服务,令客人感到宾至如归的温暖。同时看到您在评论中提到对酒店印度门童及前台的工作人员感到很满意,我也已将此信息分享给相关同事,并提倡国内员工向印度籍员工学习,希望能为每一位客人带来温暖。此外,您提到泳池较小的问题,酒店会长期关注此问题,并收集更多相关方面的反馈。感谢您对酒店宝贵的建议!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

浴巾有异味

By

February 10, 2017

浴巾有异味,也没有欢迎水果
浴巾有异味,也没有欢迎水果
浴巾有异味,也没有欢迎水果
浴巾有异味,也没有欢迎水果
浴巾有异味,也没有欢迎水果
够五十字了吗??

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并于我们分享您的入住体验。相信我们的员工已在周末与您取得联系,在此酒店为您带来的不便道歉。我们会在欢迎水果的问题上及时调整,同时会对毛巾异味的问题进行深入的查看。由于棉织品比较容易吸入异味,酒店同时也会关注房间是否存在异味的情况,同时也会注意洗涤方面的问题,提高洗涤技能与水平。再次感谢您的惠顾!我们知道您有很多选择,但仍然希望下次您选择下榻北京红杉假日酒店,希望我们对问题的改善会让您感到满意。随时期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

礼宾服务一流

By

February 07, 2017

club

礼宾服务很好,比较礼貌和温馨,比较不错,还给提示入住愉快,回答我们想去的目的地,,给提供出租车服务,给推荐景点观赏等等

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。同时酒店十分感谢您对我们礼宾部及员工的肯定。我们一直致力于为您提供温暖贴心的服务,令您拥有满意的入住体验及宾至如归的住店感受。我会将此信息分享给礼宾部及整个前厅部,让他们知道自己为您提供的服务令您感到满意。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。位置不错,高校周边。

By

February 06, 2017

club

酒店的服务很贴心、周到,门卫非常有礼貌。酒店送的生日蛋糕非常好!加入了会员,以后有机会就入住这家连锁酒店,真的很不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日,并与我们分享您的入住体验。酒店一直希望能用热情贴心的服务及温馨舒适的环境令您可以在此度过一段愉快的时光,很荣幸我们做到了。同时我也会将您的反馈分享给酒店运营部门为您服务的员工们,让他们知道他们的服务令您感到满意。此外,在此酒店再次向您送上生日祝福,祝您新的一年里工作顺利,万事如意。希望您在这里度过了一个难忘的生日。若您需要了解更多会员礼遇,可随时致电酒店24小时值班经理,我们会详细的为您介绍。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置好,服务热情。

By

February 01, 2017

位置好,距离清华很近,住在西侧可以一览无余。靠近地铁,服务热情,早餐主动送上咖啡,很贴心,很值得推荐。退房时落了一件外套,电话前台迅速找回。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店作出评价。酒店很荣幸能为您提供亲切热情的服务以及温馨舒适的入住环境。我会将您的反馈在第一时间分享给运营部门的员工,让他们知道您在酒店度过了一段非常愉快的时光。同时酒店也在此提醒您,在退房前检查自己的随身及贵重物品,以免耽误您近期使用。若您不慎将物品遗留在酒店,您可随时联系酒店24小时值班经理,我们会在第一时间为您查看并跟进。酒店很高兴能帮您第一时间找回您遗留在此的外套。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less