Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 210 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent hotel and great service

By

April 16, 2017

club

Good location near all restaurants and shops. Bed is very comfortable. Rooms are very clean. the best are the staff, They make you feel you are welcome . Big thanks to Tarik and to the manager who tried their best to make our stay enjoyable. God bless you. Definitely I will be coming back to Holiday Inn Dune when I visit Beirut next time

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

April 15, 2017

Poor level of hygiene and old rooms that stink. All rooms need renovation. Anyone suffering from allergies and is aggravated by the smell of smoke should avoid this property. Bedding is stained.

Read More
Read Less

Place of hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

I really enjoy the stay at holiday Inn, the hotel is near to a varieties of restaurants and cafe.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great Staff
Great Location, in the center of Beirut
Feel Like home
Great value for money

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 11, 2017

Perfect on:
* Services provided.
* Management and Staff communication.
* Location.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely friendly front disk staff

By

April 11, 2017

I like this hotel for two main reasons:
1- it is close from everything you need as a visitor
2- the front desk staff are very friendly and helpful, they made me feel very valuable guest and welling to do anything I need to make my stay happy and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

April 10, 2017

Overall stay was good. Food quantity and veriaity was below standard

Read More
Read Less

best Holiday Inn

By

March 01, 2017

Refer to my experiences in Holiday Inn over the world is the best one

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with the Holiday Inn globally, and we are very delighted that you have recommended us. It is through guests like you, that we always strive and opt to exceed customers' expectations. Thank you once again for your valuable comment and for your loyalty, hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

March 01, 2017

The front office staff were amazing and it was the best hotel in Beirut the reception were helpful and I was upgraded

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us, especially that the level of service and your overall experience with our reception colleagues were up to your expectations. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fare enough

By

February 22, 2017

Just like an express hotel, with entrance from the mall

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that your experience with us was up to your expectations. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great welcoming

By

February 19, 2017

club

the overall experience was good
I had good upgrade option that made me feel happy and satisfied

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us, especially that the level of service and your overall experience with us were convenient to your needs. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent from Check-In to Check-Out

By

February 16, 2017

Everytime I stay here, it only gets better.

From the amazing and friendly staff to the large modern rooms, I couldn't ask for more.

The corner room 510 was modern and clean and the bed was very comfortable.

The location in Verdun is great and close to all the shopping and restaurants. The hotel is located inside a small shopping mall which is another big plus for me.

Thank you for an amazing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us, especially the that the level of service and rooms' design was up to your expectations, and the facilities available and the location of the hotel were convenient to your needs. On behalf of all the team at Holiday Inn Beirut Dunes, I would like to thank you for recommending us and for giving us the chance to repeatedly serve you better. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less