Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 184 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

December 07, 2016

club

I believe it's a good value for money with a magnificent location relevant to town center and to airport.

Read More
Read Less

it was not the standard IHG I know

By

December 01, 2016

1. The IHG member Desck was not used to welcome spire elite member.
2. The restaurant service was bad, variety was limited and coffee refill was very poor
3. Staff were not friendly at all

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Response Posted To IHG Guest Reviews Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. Thank you for your loyalty and It saddens me to learn that your experience as a Spire Elite member was not up to your expectations. We will investigate this matter and will attend it personally to understand what went wrong. Our response will be firm and accurate and I guarantee you that this will not repeat in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment and thank you for your loyalty hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very helpful staff

By

December 01, 2016

club

I found all the staff in the hotel to be friendly and helpful. They anticipated issues and offered good advice and support. They are a credit to the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Response Posted To IHG Guest Reviews Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us, especially that our service was up to your expectations. Making your stay comfortable and pleasant is our main objective and we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for work

By

November 25, 2016

club

Staff were warm, and the service and checkin and checkout process were quite smooth. I really appreciated that.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us, especially that our service was up to your expectations. Making your stay comfortable and pleasant is our main objective and we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Un hotel aux normes internationales

By

November 23, 2016

club

Personnel très serviable, qualité du service et des installations.
Hotel très conforme à ce que l'on peut attendre dans cette gamme.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Cher client, Je vous remercie pour prendre le temps de laisser votre evaluation de notre hôtel sur IHG Guest Reviews. Je suis très heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour avec nous, surtout que la qualité du service était à la hauteur de vos attentes et l'emplacement de l'hôtel pratique. Faire votre séjour confortable et agréable est notre objectif principal et nous apprécions vraiment vos commentaires. Je vous remercie encore une fois pour votre précieuse evaluation en espérant vous voir dans un proche avenir. Cordialement, Anis Akl Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 11, 2016

club

Very good conditions and very good staff
Had all support for my queries, even coffee when waiting for taxi down at the reception. Fantastic service!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us, especially our hotel's condition and the good level of service delivered through our well trained colleagues. Making your stay comfortable and pleasant is our main objective and we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

personale cordiale

By

November 05, 2016

personale cordiale e pronto a risolvere problematiche

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Caro ospite, Vorrei ringraziarvi per stare con noi e per il tempo di lasciare il vostro commento sulle recensioni degli utenti IHG. Sono molto contento di sapere che avete goduto la vostra esperienza con noi, soprattutto che la qualità del servizio e la cordialità dei colleghi è stato all'altezza delle vostre aspettative. Rendere il vostro soggiorno piacevole e confortevole è il nostro obiettivo principale e abbiamo davvero apprezzato il tuo feedback. Grazie ancora per il vostro prezioso commento sperando di vedere in un prossimo futuro. Cordiali saluti, Anis Akl Direttore generale
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 01, 2016

Great location and excellent service. the staff were very friendly and the rooms were very nice and very near from many attractions and shopping area

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us, especially that the quality of service and colleagues' friendliness was up to your expectations. Furthermore, we are delighted that you liked our rooms and our location was convenient to your needs. Making your stay comfortable and pleasant is our main objective and we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

greetings

By

October 18, 2016

platinumelite

thanks to all personnel for making my stay very confortable and pleasant....hope to see you soon before end of october

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us. Making your stay comfortable and pleasant is our main objective and we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

October 13, 2016

platinumelite

A bar is needed in the hotel with better internet speed

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us. Please be advised that we have a pub in -3 (Teatro Verdun) which is the talk of the town given the entertainment programme, the service and the ambiance. As for the internet speed we promise you to look at it to understand what went wrong during your stay. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, friendly staff

By

October 10, 2016

club

Staff are really, really friendly and helpful. Rooms are very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us especially the friendly and helpful Service. As for our hotel's rooms, we are delighted that it is convenient to your needs. Thank you once again for your valuable comment and for recommending our hotel, hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel With Most Convenient Location

By

October 08, 2016

When you encounter very friendly staff at a favorable location in a busy city like Beirut and enjoy a comfortable room to relax and recharge you actually get your money's worth and be sure to return again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us especially the friendly and helpful Service. As for our hotel's location, we are delighted that it is convenient to your needs. Thank you once again for your valuable comment and for recommending our hotel, hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less