Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 551 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    10

Bad Experience

By

September 16, 2017

club

Dirty room, hair in shower, no remote control in the room and no hot water. Service to address issues was poor

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 14, 2017

The serv8ce was great. My lady loved it. Room was clean food was great bar tender was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good Cost, Comfortable bed, great service

By

September 13, 2017

club

Vey nice hotel! Clean, comfortable, low cost, helpful employees, great breakfast selection, nice decor. Overall, very impressive - especially for the cost (we stayed as part of a block of rooms for a wedding).

Read More
Read Less

Attentive service and clean room

By

September 13, 2017

club

Beautiful room. Clean. Well organized. Friendly staff that was intent on making my stay personal. Greeted me by name on my entries and exits of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 11, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

under staff hotel

By

September 08, 2017

under staff hotel. Took forever for my room to get cleaned. room service food left at hallway left all night till afternoon the next day. Front desk check-in takes forever.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

September 06, 2017

club

We were well taken care of. Thsnks Devyn!! You rock!!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Getaway!

By

September 05, 2017

club

A Great Getaway For My Birthday. Look Forward To Making This An Annual Getaway. The Staff Was Super Sweet

Read More
Read Less

Did not follow reservation

By

September 05, 2017

club

I had requested a crib with my reservation and upon checking in they had just given out 2 so didn't have anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, clean and comfortable

By

September 03, 2017

Limited menu choice because of a recent kitchen problem but still good place to stay. Menu is being updated and will have full selection soon

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 31, 2017

club

Pillows were very comfortable. Got a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and fresh

By

August 30, 2017

platinumelite

Even though it was business I still enjoyed my leisure time at the hotel. Walking distance to several restaurants and the casino/horse track. I practically live in hotels so finding a gem like this one is very important to me. Also, for this level of hotel it had the best gym and top equipment I have ever seen.

Last note; I was impressed with the Manager. He was always around and on the front line not hiding in the back like so many I have seen. He was truly engaged with his customers and his employees. I overheard one of his regular staff meeting with everyone including housekeeping and maintenance. Nothing but upbeat and positive.

Read More
Read Less