Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 432 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable and clean and great service.

By

March 27, 2017

club

It is just a great place to stay. It was very clean..
Staff was very welcoming. I liked the breakfast bar. Overall just a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect business stay...

By

March 27, 2017

club

Very pleased with the value of the hotel experience. While traveling on business a clean, quiet, and comfortable room and a reasonable price is all I ask. The HI Bensalem delivered. Thank you .

Read More
Read Less

great hotel in great location

By

March 26, 2017

this was my second time here and it was a much better experience this time around as they have fixed the hot water supply problems that plagued my last stay here 12 months ago..The rooms are very nice and clean and same for the bathrooms.A short walk from the lobby there are several places to eat and even a casino.The swimming pool is closed for winter but the exercise room is ok.Staff as usual are great. my room had a fridge and microwave which is awesome especially for me if i have to stay in.
i thoroughly enjoyed my stay there this time and definitely will return soon

Read More
Read Less

Bad Maintenance

By

March 26, 2017

Room was clean but maintenance and housekeeping lacked. The original faucet had been replaced with a waterfall type and no provisions were made to open the sink drain. I had to reach under the vanity and feel behind the drain pipe for the rod connected to the pop-up to function the drain. My dirty towels were removed the 1st day and no more before I left on the 4th day.

Read More
Read Less

More than I expected

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great accommodations compared to other locations I have stood at in the area. Clean room and amazing decor.

Read More
Read Less

bensalem

By

March 22, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating. would definitely return

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Bensalem. Making our guests feel welcomed and comfortable is our main concern. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

All things considered it was fine. Just had a billing issue.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

March 22, 2017

club

你们服务态度良好
房间舒适干净
卫生也不错
早餐也很好
将来我还会入住那里的
会和朋友一起过去
唯一一点空调声音太大

Read More
Read Less

Quick Getaway!

By

March 22, 2017

My fiancee and I wanted to spend an evening out after being inside for two days of ice and snow. So we decided to make a reservation at the Holiday Inn for an overnight stay. It was great. We spent time at The Parx Casino and didn't have to worry about driving home after a night of gambling . The room was excellent and the staff was very nice. Plan to do this again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

March 17, 2017

club

Was surprised that the breakfast was provided complimentary, though it was simple. Some sticky liquid was on the floor in the buffet area during the time we were having the breakfast, and it has not been cleaned on time.

Overall, it was a nice experience staying in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

The gentleman that helped me book my room and also when I was checking it was above average. He was working there at about 11:00 pm March 4th and 11:00 am march 5th. But I cannot remember his name. He was a tall gentleman but he was a great help and about 85% of the reason I enjoyed my stay as much as I did. Keep up the great work and I will be using this hotel in the future for any travels I may take !!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2017

Clean friendly at a good price and close to the business so makes it easy to have fun and work without the hassle

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review! Guest feedback is what drives us to perform past what is expected from standards! We are so very glad to hear you were able to make use of our convenient location, and that our staff was able to accommodate you, and your preferences. Once again, thank you so very much for taking the time to leave the great review for us, and we do hope to see you again, in the near future.- Holiday Inn Staff-
Read More
Read Less