Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 335 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Casino perfect

By

August 11, 2016

If you are going to the Casino - perfect. However, it's a considerable distance from downtown businesses and attractions.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

August 02, 2016

club

Had a great time staying there the bartender Mike was amazing so friendly and accomodating. Rushed our food for us because we needed to get somewhere. The only bad part was bar closes early and breakfast ended at 10:00 am so I did not get to get breakfast. But room was nice, beds and pillows were comfy. I would definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
It will make Mike’s day when I read him this! Thank you for the awesome review. I’m sorry that our bar doesn’t stay open very late and that you didn’t have a chance to try out our new breakfast menus. You will have to try and have breakfast the next time you stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Gert one night stay

By

August 01, 2016

We arrived at the hotel a few hours before our intended destination.

Was impressed by the cleanliness and courtesy at the front desk and in the room.

Very relaxing and quiet hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
I hope you had a fun & enjoyable time at your intended destination. I’m trying to enjoy as much summer as I can before it starts getting colder! Thank you for your compliments regarding our friendly staff and clean hotel. We try our best to make sure everyone feels like this is their home away from home while they are here.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, poor room temperature

By

July 28, 2016

club

The check in staff was courteous and quick, however, when we arrived at our room it was not ready for occupancy, maid still cleaning and replacing pillow covers etc. We were quickly given another room without a problem. The stay was excellent except the air conditioner did not cool the room properly even though it was set to 61 degrees.
Over all we would stay there again since it is very close to the Parx casino which was our destination for the weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
It's great to hear from guests that enjoy staying with us and will return for future trips. I am sorry for the air conditioner issue you encountered and will have that addressed immediately to ensure it will not be an issue when you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great everything

By

July 20, 2016

club

I enjoyed my entire stay and can't wait to do it again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for this awesome review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff is looking forward to seeing you again! I hope you had a chance to try out our new menus - I can't stop ordering off them!
Read More
Read Less

Stay at the casino

By

July 17, 2016

This place was designed for very tall gamblers. Everything is to too high to reach and they do not provide step stools. In addition the rooms are small and cramped and there is no room for luggage. Skip this place and sleep in the casino. You'll get a better night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
I am very sorry to hear that you did not have a great stay with us, or get a good night’s sleep. We want all of our guests to be well rested when they leave our hotel. I will be sure to look into the issues you described during your stay. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please do not hesitate to contact me at the hotel directly.
Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

July 14, 2016

club

Had a nice stay. Would recommend this property for others staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for the great review! Feedback like this from our guests makes it easy for our staff to keep up the hard work. We hope you are in the area again soon to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Hospitable Staff Service and Good Amenities

By

July 07, 2016

All members of the Holiday Inn Bensalem-Philadelphia staff
that were in interaction with me, were not only friendly but excellent in providing their service.

Whether it was Checking-In/Checking-Out, or needing Housekeeping service or needing some extra chairs or towels, the service was prompt and efficient.


The amenities of fast wireless internet service was good. Having the wide screen TV was definitely an added asset and convenience..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Wow, it really makes my day when we get a fantastic review like this one! Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and facility. I’m ecstatic to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent customer service that we strive to deliver and that you had an enjoyable stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Party Hotel - NO Sleep!!

By

July 06, 2016

I stayed here over a weekend with my ten year old daughter. The hotel was full of parties that were so loud that we could no sleep. Made countless calls to the front desk and they did visit the rooms, but the noise never stopped. Worst stay in a hotel, ever!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
I deeply apologize that your stay with us was not to your satisfaction and that you did not get a good night’s sleep due to the constant noise you heard. We want all of our guests to have an enjoyable stay with us, no matter what the reason for staying is. Please do not hesitate to contact me at the hotel directly if you would like to discuss this matter further, as this is not the type of experience we want our guests to have. I hope you decide to give us another chance to make this right.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel to stay in

By

July 06, 2016

club

We were there for one night for a wedding. The stay was nice and we had breakfast the next morning. The lobby and the bar area/dining area were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Bensalem-Philadelphia Area. I hope you had a fun night at the wedding! I’m glad you had a great stay and enjoyed breakfast in our No Limits Restaurant & Lounge. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, comfortable rooms, great area to stay in. Always greeted with a smile and the pillows are a dream. Stay here frequently and recommend highly if you are passing through our staying on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We love getting reviews like yours. I'm happy to hear you're always greeted and feel at home when staying with us. Look forward to having you with us on your future trips to our area !
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

July 02, 2016

club

I needed a hotel to rest at after a long day of driving. I located this location on my IHG app. and used my IHG rewards club points to book the room. The staff immediately acknowledged my reward club membership. All the staff were friendly and my room was spotless and the bathroom well stocked. We checked out early to hit the road well before the hotel restaurant opened and the Front desk associate provided a complimentary snack for the kids. I will definitely stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
I’m glad you and your family were able to relax after a long day of driving! Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and guestrooms. Hopefully the next time you are here you will have some time to eat in our No Limit’s Restaurant & Lounge as we’ve just begun launching our new menus. We look forward to having you back!
Read More
Read Less