Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 568 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    29

comfy night sleeps

By

October 19, 2017

club

decent restaurant
plus close to train station and airport

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again.

By

October 19, 2017

Very clean, very efficient. Dinner and breakfast were great. Only problem was the room was too warm by our standards, however the opening the windows for a while helped.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good service

By

October 14, 2017

Clean room and friendly service. Very comfortable stay. The mattress was a bit firm for my liking, but fine. Enjoyed the atmosphere at the bar. I would have like if there were a few more English TV channels. I would think this makes sense for a hotel in a large city near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

酒店房间不错

By

October 13, 2017

club

整体感觉不错,比想象中的假日酒店要大,房间还算干净,地段还算市区,整体来说还是蛮不错的,以后还会去去住

Read More
Read Less

对于酒店照明系统的意见建议

By

October 09, 2017

club

酒店配置及各项设施较好,酒店内部工作人员耐心、热情。但局部照明系统不是很完善,如:部分公共区域走廊及通道的照明较暗,如是女生的话可能不太敢晚上出门,个别房间内部灯光切换较繁琐,没有明确的使用说明或指示示意。酒店的安全性方面,建议增加电梯通过刷卡才能通行的设备及技术措施,牺牲一点点便捷性,提高安全性。

Read More
Read Less

Für Übernachtung und Frühstück ausreichend

By

October 08, 2017

club

Ansich ist der erste Eindruck sehr gut. Ruhiges Umfeld,freundliches Personal, sauberer Lobbybereich.
Vom Zimmer aber waren wit enttäuscht. Eklig gelber Duschvorhang,Kaugummi auf dem Teppich und Haare.
Geschlafen haben wir gut. Allerdings rutschen die Matratzen auf dem Bett hin und her.
Das Frühstück war fantastisch

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable over all services

By

October 08, 2017

club

Very happy to be member of your group ,that made my check in and stay more easy and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung vor dem Flug

By

October 08, 2017

club

sehr gut, nur zu empfehlen, alles verläuft so, wie es geplant und vom Hotel genannt wurde, pünktlicher shuttledienst

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage, Preis Leistung ok

By

October 08, 2017

Für meinen geschäftlichen Aufenthalt, sehr gut gelegenes Hotel. Zwar etwas in die Jahre gekommenen, aber für Berlin von Preis und Leistung ok.

Read More
Read Less

Below average

By

October 08, 2017

As a frequent holiday inn guest, I must admit that this hotel is falling way behind the standards of holiday inn. The room was looking like a student dorm and the shower curtain had traces of stains.
Although the personel was superb, I will likely not choose this hotel again for my next business trips near Berlin West area.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe

By

October 07, 2017

club

Sehr netter Service, Zimmerausstattung okay, 15 EUR Taxi bis Tegel, Langzeitparken möglich in Tiefgarage

Read More
Read Less

Sauberkeit des Zimmers

By

October 06, 2017

club

Das Zimmer (besonders der Teppichboden) war unsagbar schmutzig. Es waren Flecken darauf, wo man nicht wirklich wissen möchte, was es sein könnte. Das Zimmer an sich war einigermaßen ok, aber auch in die Jahre gekommen. Die Fenster waren sehr dreckig und die Spinnweben hingen von den Wänden, ebenfalls hat man an der Tapete gesehen, dass vorige Gäste Tiere an der Wand erschlagen haben.

Read More
Read Less