Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 480 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    27

komfortables Bett

By

June 22, 2017

club

Es hat mir toll gefallen,wenn ich wieder mal nach Berlin
komme dann bestimmt ins Holyday-Inn

Read More
Read Less

Provided a smooking room for a non smooker

By

June 21, 2017

club

Hotel reception staff is friendly, room is clean, environment is good. Breakfast is good as well.

Only one complainant is to offer a "Smooking Room" for a non smooker. the smell is terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Aire acondicionado muy viejo, no enfrio nunca, alfombra vieja y medio suci

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Aire acondicionado muy viejo, no enfrio nunca, alfombra vieja y medio sucia

Read More
Read Less

Ideales Flughafenhotel

By

June 17, 2017

Nähe des Tegler Flughafens, super Restaurant für Frühstück und Abendessen, Swimmingpool und Sauna, Fitnessraum eher klein, Zimmer schon in die Jahre gekommen.

Read More
Read Less

Alles OK

By

June 13, 2017

club

Alles OK habe nichts zu meckern
Alles funktionierte perfekt, Buchung, Anreise Abreise

Read More
Read Less

Spitzenleistung des Service

By

June 13, 2017

club

Hervorragende Betreuung seitens des Personales................................................

Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

June 12, 2017

club

Leider ist der Mülleimer vor dem Hotel nicht regelmäßig geleert worden. Kein schönes Bild

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay at Holiday Inn Berlin City West

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Whenever I an in Berlin, I always stay at Holiday Inn Berlin City West, and I am always extremely pleased with the comfort and the service at this hotel. It is an excellent hotel close to Tegel airport, with shuttle service to/from the hotel. The rooms and very clean and comfortable, and the reception staff are courteous and efficient. I strongly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

June-4-Berlin

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Good location and friendly staff. Overall, it is a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hartes Bett

By

June 07, 2017

club

Das einzige Manko ist das ,dass Bett sehr hart war und dadurch das liegen auf dem Rücken gewöhnungsbedürftig war

Read More
Read Less

Nicht zu empfehlen

By

June 05, 2017

club

Leider ein sehr verschmutztes Zimmer vorgefunden.
Braune Schoko?? Flecken und lange schwarze Haare auf dem Laken vorgefunden.
Badezimmer sehr schmutzig. Spiegel total verschmiert. Bei Toilette wo der Toilettensitz befestigt ist schwarze und gelbe Ränder. Auf Haartrockner, Steckdosen und Tretabfalleimer dicke Staubschicht die sich nur mit dem Finger oder trockenem Tuch nicht entfernen liessen. Beim Nachttisch den vorderen Teil der Schublade in der Hand gehabt (abgefallen). Bilderrahmen ist auch auseinander gefallen. Möbel machten insgesamt einen sehr durchlebten Eindruck. Minibar die nicht kühlte. Wasserkocher völlig verkalkt. Die Tassen wurden im Badezimmer jeweils ausgespült (noch mit Kaffeerändern nach dem reinigen!!).
Nach Reklamation an der Rezeption wurde uns ein neues Zimmer angeboten. ich habe dann gesagt, mir würde es auch ausreichen wenn sie dieses Zimmer reinigen würden. Es wurde gerade mal das Laken ausgewechselt mehr nicht. Das einzig absolut Positive in diesem Hotel war das Essen. Das Essen war wirklich sehr lecker und auch schön angerichtet worden. Das Personal vom Restaurant und der Rezeption war auch stets freundlich.

Read More
Read Less

lit confotable repas excellet

By

June 02, 2017

club

tres bon hotel
tres bonne restauration
personnel tres sympathique repondant aux demandes

Read More
Read Less