Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1173 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    364
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    13

COVID Protocols inexistant

By

October 15, 2020

Staff at the restaurant wear masks on their chin or don't wear it at all.

Lady running the restaurant just grunts at you (either is racist or does not speak english)

Read More
Read Less

COVID protocols not applied by staff

By

October 14, 2020

The staff at the restaurant does not wear their masks. Some wear it on their chin, some staff don't even wear one and walk around the place as if there is nothing going on, some guests are not reminded to wear their masks.

The lady who works there wore her mask on her chin, just wore it to bring the coffee over, but as soon as she was behind the counter - mask is off.

That same lady was also incredibly rude - I had to ask her 3 times what time the breakfast was served until. She didn't even answer me in a full sentence - grunted at me and pointed at her watch.

Front desk counter was really kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Schöner Ausblick- 9 Etage

By

October 07, 2020

club

Ich weiss nicht, kann man zu Corona-Zeiten bewerten??
Das Frühstück für 18 Euro ein No-Go! Wahrscheinlich ist es ohne Corona ein reichhaltigeres Buffet, aber ich weiss nicht was es mit Corona zu tun hat, das es täglich das gleiche gab und kaum Auswahl?!
Gewünscht hätte ich mir Tickets für öffentl. Verkehrsmittel an der Rezeption erwerben zu können, aber vielleicht gibt es von Hotel zu Hotel unterschiede und die Übernachtung ist günstiger.Ist ja auch nicht schlecht.
Bei der Reservierung die Dame sehr nett und gut beratend.
Alle waren sehr nett, besonders die Bedienung beim Frühstück.
Schade finde ich, das bei Reservierung, nicht die Info kam, das wir schon im HolidayInn schlafen, der Zugang/ Rezeption aber über das anliegende stattfindet.
Wir hatten das Hotel Anfang Mai schon gebucht, dann kam Corona:-/ es war mühselig die Mitarbeiter zu einer Rückzahlung zu bewegen!! Endlich die Zusage der Rückzahlung...man bat um 90 Tage Zeit durch Corona!! OK! ABER, wir sind am 29.9. angereist, bis dahin war nichts zurück gezahlt!!! Und das ist nicht in Ordnung! Vom Hotel kam noch nicht mal vielleicht eine kleine Entschuldigung in Form eines Wortes, Obstkorbes oder anderes! Nein 16 Euro fehlten bei diesem Zimmer und da hat man auch noch nicht mal gesagt, OK wir durften so lange mit ihrem Geld arbeiten/ haben uns nicht an die 90 -Tageregelung gehalten, Sie haben sich auch nicht beschwert... lassen wir das mit den 16 Euro :-/
Wir brauchen zum Glück das Geld nicht, aber es geht ums Prinzip!

Read More
Read Less

Gute Location

By

October 06, 2020

Sehr gute Location, jedoch bis jetzt das schlechteste Holiday Inn Erlebnis

Read More
Read Less

Freundlicher Empfang

By

September 19, 2020

Wurden sehr nett Empfangen.
Bekamen sofort ein Zimmer obwohl wir zu früh waren.
Service war innerhalb 5 minuten im Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Thomas

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

Staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. A very comfortable and enjoyable stay were we were very well looked after.
Many thanks

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful sleep

By

September 16, 2020

club

Bed were comfortable, room was very clean. All our belongings were left as we left them. Only thing I missed was a fan in the bathroom to extract the dampness after showering.

Read More
Read Less

Wie gewohnt alles Top

By

September 16, 2020

club

Alles in allem wie gewohnt super. Besonders das Personal im Frühstücksbetrieb ist sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

Bequemes Bett und Super Service

By

September 14, 2020

club

Für die kurze Geschäftsreise super geeignet.
Alles da was man braucht, performantes WLAN, Kaffee

Read More
Read Less

Nice for a city break

By

September 10, 2020

Perfect hotel for a Berlin City brrak
Great location and nice rooms.
If they were a bit bigger it would be perfect
Great helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Best ever everything

By

September 04, 2020

My room was surprisingly spacious with great window aspect.
My TV didn't work the first day and the safe also had issues. However the staff fixed everything super fast with no bother. They also told me in a really friendly way when I should wear a mask. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Nur eine Nacht

By

September 02, 2020

Habe gut geschlafen. Ca 7 Stunden. Matratze war gut. Bett etwas schmal :-) . Wir haben es auseinandergeschoben, weil wir als Mutter und Sohn da waren.
War alles perfekt! Hoffe die 50 Zeichen sind jetzt erreicht.

Read More
Read Less