Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 515 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    3

Sauberkeit vor dem Hotel/Lärm Innenhof

By

February 21, 2017

club

Im großen und ganzen waren wir sehr zufrieden.
Zwei Dinge sind mit jedoch aufgefallen :
Der Aschenbecher vor dem Hotel müsste öfters gesäubert werden und die leider davorliegenden Kippen auf dem Boden weggekehrt werden.
Ist keine gute Visitenkarte für das Hotel.

Wir hatten ein Zimmer in den Innenhof, welches als ruhig beschrieben wurde.
Leider war es jeden Abend ab 22 Uhr ziemlich laut.

Read More
Read Less

チェックイン時

By

February 21, 2017

club

チェックイン時、特典等の説明の書類は英語で作成されているにも関わらず、チェックアウトの時間等の口頭での説明はドイツ語でかつ一方的な態度で行われ、聞き返すのも煩わしかった。

Read More
Read Less

Neat and clean with friendly staff.

By

February 21, 2017

club

I stayed here on a friends reccomendation and wasnt dissapointed.
This hotel is easily accesable.
The staff was always helpfull with my various enquiriez.
Just the price was a little higher than similar hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Eddie, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating. We are very happy to see you had an enjoyable stay with us. See you soon and kind regards to Cape Town Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

a stay to remember

By

February 20, 2017

comfort, cleanliness , super helpful staff!
Stayed there early January for 3 nights.
We would definitely return and visit Holiday Inn Berlin AlexanderPlatz for our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Tzd2017, Thank you very much for your stay at our Holiday Inn Berlin Centre - Alexanderplatz. It is so nice to see you liked our Hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards to Greece Your Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

Hotel was lovely and very clean.staff friendly and hot food breakfast was OK. room very modern which was lovely didn't like your pillows they where to soft for me . I would recommend it to people if going to Berlin has its central to

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Daisy, Greetings from Holiday Inn Berlin Centre - Alexanderplatz and thank you very much for your awesome rating regarding your recent stay with us. Next time just let us know your pillow wishes because you can chose your pillow from our pillow menu. Kind regards to Belfast Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

1a Lage

By

February 16, 2017

club

zenraler Ausgangspunkt für einen Citytrip - gute Verkehrsanbindung

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Sehr geehrte AnWi, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre schöne Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen unser Hotel und unsere Lage gefallen hat. Bis zum nächsten Mal Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schöne Aussicht

By

February 15, 2017

club

Schönes großes Zimmer, modern Eingerichtet. Zentrale Lage und eine schöne Aussicht auf den Fernsehturm.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

February 15, 2017

Clean comfortable rooms. Excellent location. I've stayed here several times and will continue to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear David, Greetings to Atlanta and thank you very much for your great rating. See you again soon. Kind regards Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alles Bestens für geschäftliche Aufenthalte

By

February 12, 2017

Gute Lage, angenehme Zimmer, super Personal - alles Bestens. Strassenbahn teilweise etwas gut hörbar, ansonsten alles perfekt.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

February 12, 2017

club

Bathroom door was frosted glass and let light into the the room when used at night . Internet was not classified as secure on my wife's tablet and couldn't be used. Didn't bother us much so didn't see if there was an alternative.
Otherwise nothing to moan about. Enjoyed staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Alexanderplatz

By

February 09, 2017

clean rooms, friendly personnel, good breakfast
- Poor internet, not working tv

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Toster, Thank you very much for your stay at our Holiday Inn Berlin Centre Alexanderplatz. It is nice to see you liked our rooms, the staff and the breakfast. We are very sorry for any inconvenience you had because of the wifi and the TV. We will forward your comments regarding these issues to our IT Manager to review this again. We hope you will visit us again. Kindest regards from Berlin Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Todo perfecto

By

February 08, 2017

club

Increible trato del personal, limpieza excelente, hotel moderno... todo perfecto

Read More
Read Less