Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 649 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Zweckmäßig, sauber, gutes Frühstück

By

September 18, 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt direkt am Alexanderplatz und ist außergewöhnlich sauber und gepflegt. Die Zimmer sind klein, aber zweckmäßig eingerichtet.
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Ich habe nichts zu beanstanden, bin sehr zufrieden mit allem und werde wieder hier buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Kombination aus Privat- und Geschäftsreise

By

September 18, 2017

club

super Frühstück, tolles Zimmer, nur die Aufteilung der Rechnung zwischen Privat und Dienstlich verlief nicht einfach und war sehr langwierig beim Check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 14, 2017

club

Good location and everything working properly as you would expect from holiday inn. Breakfast was good. Excellent hotel without all the fuss

Read More
Read Less

Stadthotel mit Spitzenleistungen

By

September 11, 2017

club

Wir 4 Erwachsene waren rund herum zufrieden mit dem Service, der Sauberkeit, der Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter und dem tollen Frühstück!
Die Lage zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, nice hotel

By

September 11, 2017

The hotel is great, the staff very friendly and helpful. Especially when I needed to pay a taxi bill, and the equipment of the taxi driver failed to read my card. This was solved by paying in the hotel, and they paid out the cash to the driver. ! Perfect service.

Read More
Read Less

Zentral gelegen, mit freundlichen Personal und gutem Frühstück

By

September 04, 2017

club

Wir haben drei Nächte gut geschlafen, ein prima Frühstück genossen und konnten entspannt unsere Vorhaben des Tages angehen.
Die normalen Bettdecken klumpten in der Nacht, so dass man nicht flächendeckend Wärme genoß. Dies wurde am nächsten Tag sofort geändert, indem wir die für Allergieker vorgesehen Decken bekamen. Sie waren super!
Die Zimmer waren ausgesprochen sauber, wenn auch etwas klein. Der Courtyard war gemütlich. Die Bar in der Lobby ist klein aber fein. Der Barmann, denn wir hatten, bekommt 10 **********!
Wir und unsere Mitreisenden würden wieder zu Ihnen kommen.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Aussicht von der Dachterrasse

By

September 04, 2017

club

Wir übernachteten für 3 Tage im Hotel und erhielten einen tollen Executive Room mit Dachterrasse und direktem Blick auf den Berliner Fernsehturm. Ein unglaubliches Gefühl, mitten in der Stadt. Die Zimmer waren dennoch ruhig und man hörte weder den Nachbarn noch den Straßenverkehr. Die schalldichten Vorhänge dunkelten in der Nacht hervorragend ab. Das Zimmer lag weit über meinen Erwartungen. Nur eine Tiefgarage fehlt noch, um das Angebot abzurunden. Aber direkt vor dem Hotel gibt es auch einen sehr schönen Parkplatz, auf dem meistens 1-2 Plätze frei sind und wo man Nachts von 20 Uhr bis 9 Uhr sogar kostenlos parken kann. Wenn man keinen Room-Service braucht, bekommt man noch einen 5 Euro Voucher für die Bar und das Frühstück war wirklich von hervorragender Qualität und für den Preis absolut unschlagbar günstig.

Read More
Read Less

good location great service

By

September 03, 2017

club

perfectly met the expectations...........................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Ein zentral am Alexander Platz gelegenes modernes 4* Hotel

By

September 03, 2017

club

Sehr gute Betten, exellenter Service, prima Frühstück, alles sehr sauber.
Einziges Negative ( haben wir auch dem Personal gesagt):die Badezimmer-Glasschiebetür sieht zwar optisch sehr schön aus, ist aber beim zuschieben sehr laut ( vipriert), was inder Nacht sehr störend ist und durch das Glas das Zimmer in der Nacht ziemlich hell wird.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

August 30, 2017

club

Dennis at the front desk was really helpful to let us check in earlier than expected. Our room was tidied after we had a rest and went out for the rest of the day so it was a nice surprise to come back to a tidied room again.

Read More
Read Less

Top

By

August 28, 2017

club

Einfach perfekt top Lage Einchecken das Personal to

Read More
Read Less

Parfait !

By

August 26, 2017

Hôtel parfait pour profiter de Berlin et de son centre durant un séjour professionnel.

Read More
Read Less