Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 590 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

guter Service gute Lage mitten in Berlin

By

June 26, 2017

club

insgesamt ein guter Aufenthalt in Berlin Mitte
das Zimmer war top
Service super
Frühstück gut

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

June 24, 2017

Ridiculous, bad value for low quality room and high price

Read More
Read Less

Freundlich und zentral

By

June 24, 2017

club

Sehr freundlicher Service und sehr sauberes Hotel. Zentral gelegen.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhaeltnis

By

June 21, 2017

Habe im voraus hohe Etage und Balkon gewuenscht. Beim check in wurde mir ein upgrade mit Zimmer in hoechster Etage mit Balkon gegeben.

Der Kleiderschrank im Zimmer war etwas zu klein geraten.

Read More
Read Less

Hotelaufenthalt in Berlin

By

June 21, 2017

club

ich bin sehr zufrieden, werde allerdings beim nächsten Aufenthalt in Berlin aus verkehrstechnischen Gründen wieder im Holiday Day Inn East Prenzlauer Allee buchen

Read More
Read Less

Amazingly quiet considering the location

By

June 21, 2017

club

This is a very practically located hotel for the reasonable price. Despite the rooms were a bit small and the furniture had some minor damage due to obvious ergonomic mistakes, this is a very nice place to stay in Berlin with the extremely friendly and responsive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Angel

By

June 17, 2017

club

Cama còmoda. Limpieza y ubicación excelentes. Recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

The hotel is really well located. Staff were friendly and the atmosphere was relaxed. We had a quiet room as requested. Decor is modern and understated.

Read More
Read Less

forti dubbi per un 4 stelle

By

June 14, 2017

club

Ho scelto holiday inn sulla base di altre esperienze in questa categoria. L'offerta per i prodotti del bagno è stata
molto scaarsa.
Il frigo bar inesistente.

Read More
Read Less

Etre un peu chez soi...

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Lors de tous mes voyages, j'ai toujours apprécié le fait de dormir dans un hôtel de la chaîne IHG, tel que les Crowne Plaza ou Holliday Inn.
C'est un peu comme si je rentrais chez moi, je m'y sens bien et en sécurité, et le personnel est vraiment très bien.

Read More
Read Less

excelente hotel

By

June 10, 2017

club

Quede muy gratamente encantado con el personal y las comodidades del hotel.
ya complete la encuesta.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service!

By

June 08, 2017

A big thank you to Tim and Sophie at reception and the lovely lady (beginning with I) in the breakfast room with blonde hair who were amazing! Wifi was brilliant and I had a early check in which was amazing!

Read More
Read Less