Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 546 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    3

a lovely star in Berlin

By

April 17, 2017

the hotel is in a great location, very near to several tourist locations and to the subway/tram.
It was good to see a hotel so new, and with a very friendly staff, always ready to help.
I would recommend this Holiday Inn location to any first timers around Berlin

Read More
Read Less

Great !ocation

By

April 16, 2017

club

Great location,we were able to walk to see most of the sights,trams,trains and buses on the doorstep if we needed them.Hotel was very friendly,clean and comfortable. Breakfast was expensive at 17 euro each pre day(15 if you book in advance) good if you have big appetite.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, good stay

By

April 15, 2017

A well located hotel with excellent staff. It is handy for the airport trains and most city tours and i would recommend using these to get around the city.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

April 10, 2017

club

Small room, (executive room)
lack of storage space
Room too warm to sleep - very noisy with window open
Disinterested reception staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodation

By

April 09, 2017

club

Perfect place. Quite and comfortable. I could sleep really well. Bathroom can be enhanced.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

April 09, 2017

club

The hotel is centrally located hence makes it easy for all activities. We do not purchase buffett breakfast at the hotel at the procenof €17.00 each and glad we did not. There is a very good restaurant just across from the street and it was super cheap and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

great service.

By

April 04, 2017

club

great service.

Nice hotel with very nice staff
They helped me out when i got back from a evening out and i coult not pay my taxi :-)

Read More
Read Less

Lage gut, Frühstück flop

By

April 04, 2017

club

Das Frühstück war in puncto Sauberkeit und Verfügbarkeit der Speisen eine Katastrophe.
Das Herrichten der Tische dauerte ewig.
Es war eindeutig zu wenig Personal vor Ort.

Read More
Read Less

Central. Great staff, nice breakfast, nice decor

By

April 03, 2017

club

The air con could not be turned on as the whole hotel can either be heated or cooled and they had not yet decided to switch over to air con and the only advice was to open the window. The hotel is next to road that is noisy 24 hours a day so although the temperature came down the noise was too much. The room was 28celsius without the window open. Otherwise the hotel was perfect, great location, friendly staff, nice decor and immaculately clean. The air con was switched on for our last day so I could definitely recommend a spring onwards trip

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Dear Simon, Thank you very much for your stay at our Holiday Inn Berlin Centre - Alexanderplatz. Please excuse any inconveniences regarding the air conditioning. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kindest regards Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Geburtstag im Holiday Inn

By

April 02, 2017

Geburtstag im Holiday Inn und keiner merkt es. Es war ein entäuschender Kurzurlaub in Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Sehr geehrte Kusi1965, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel und für Ihre Bewertung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotelerlebnis

By

March 30, 2017

club

Ich war geschäftlich in Berlin, war ein super Hotel in zentraler Lage

Read More
Read Less

Just Perfect

By

March 28, 2017

Title says it all. Could not have been a better experience. Enjoyed my stay immensely , and would recommend this hotel to any and all.

Read More
Read Less