Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 425 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great staff, great food, great comfort.

By

July 22, 2016

club

Very good stay!! Staff were exceptional, food was great and location is very good.

Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在でした

By

July 22, 2016

club

とてもスムーズにチェックイン、チェックアウトができ、また部屋も静かで清潔で快適でした。アクセスも良く、ぜひまた滞在したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Immer gerne wieder

By

July 21, 2016

club

Hervorragendes Hotel. Super Service, sehr schönes Zimmer. Tolles Frühstücksbüffet. Meinen nächsten Berlinurlaub werde ich wieder hier im Holiday-Inn verbringen.

Read More
Read Less

Alles Paletti

By

July 18, 2016

club

Wir waren zum ersten mal in Berlin und haben uns das Hotel ausgesucht, weil es ziemlich zentral lag

Read More
Read Less

Great service of staff

By

July 16, 2016

club

Excellent and friendly service provided by all the staff that i had come across. The frond desk staff has great patience to attend to us. The breakfast staff took a walk to show the food and facilities around.

Read More
Read Less

Eigentlich sehr gut

By

July 11, 2016

Unglaublich freundliche Mitarbeiter.

Leider war die gebuchte Suite lediglich ein Zimmer.
Schön eingerichtet und der Balkon ist super. Allerdings ist es schon frech diese Zimmergröße als Suite anzubieten.

Ansonsten schönes Hotel in toller Lage.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and attentive staff

By

July 10, 2016

club

This is a great hotel, very modern, clean and updated. The room was spotless, and the bed was luxurious for a quiet, restful sleep after sightseeing the whole day. Good wi-fi too.

It is centrally located, close to many major attractions. Buses, trams and trains are just a short walk away. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance.

The staff is terrific and very attentive. They are quick and efficient, and do their best to make sure you enjoy your stay and sightseeing. They guide you to wherever you need to go, and you can even buy public transport tickets from them.

Book this hotel, you will feel very good about it.

Read More
Read Less

tolles Hotel

By

July 08, 2016

club

freundliches Personal, Zimmer toll und sauber, komfortables Bett

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Very pleased with this hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

Clean, modern hotel in excellent location, reasonable rate, excellent breakfast. Would use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Rigary , Thank you for staying with us, we do appreciate your review regarding the breakfast. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be happy to welcoming you again if you are in town. Best regards Christian Dietzel Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and grest service.

By

July 05, 2016

club

I have stayed in other Holiday Inn hotels several times, both in Berlin and other German towns. As I expected, I was very satisfied with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Laffen, Thank you so much for your lovely review regarding you stay. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, Friendly staff - but nowhere to work in room

By

July 05, 2016

Very good location at Alexanderplatz and staff is very,very freindly. Only fault is a room wehre there was no desk to work. It was en executive room, so perhaps excecutives are not supposed to work? Strange. otherwise I would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Ljo54, Thank you so much for your review reagarding your stay in our hotel. It is great to hear that you especially named the friendliness of our staff. We will give this compliment to them an be sure, they will be really happy about such nice words. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion Excelente

By

July 04, 2016

club

Las camadas fueron muy comodas y estuvimos muy agustos con todo el servicio, lo unico que tivimos problemas fue con el wifi ya que a veces se nos desconectaba o no nos llegaba.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Querido Sunabouzu, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Ines Huying Guest Relations INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less