Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 614 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Personal kompetent und freundlich

By

July 26, 2017

club

Dem Gast wird im Internet suggeriert, dass alle Zimmer mit einem Tassimo Kaffeeautomaten ausgestattet seien - das ist nicht der Fall und ein Wasserkocher und löslicher Kaffee bestimmt kein adäquater Ersatz.

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service

By

July 25, 2017

club

Das Zimmer war sauber und compact.
Immer wieder Gerne.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located hotel with friendly staff

By

July 25, 2017

club

The staff are the true champions. Reception and restaurant staff went out of their way to meet our needs. Heeded to all our requests in time.

In addition to their top quality staff, the hotel is centrally located with convenient access to public transport.

Lastly, we had a 2 year old and it turned out the hotel is very kid friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Geschäftsreise

By

July 24, 2017

club

Komfort, Ausstattung und Lage perfekt. Das Frühstück war sehr abwechselungsreich und der Service sehr toll.

Read More
Read Less

Friends & Family

By

July 23, 2017

club

Super staff and very pleasant atmosphere. Great meeting place. I love Holiday Inn's / Holiday Inn Express and I am a IHG member. More closet space for two would have helped me not to live out of my suit case but I will definitely do this again!

Read More
Read Less

Bonne adresse

By

July 20, 2017

club

Séjour agréable, personnel attentif, disponible, à l'écoute même s'ils ne parlaient pas français.
Les points négatif:
- chambre un peu petite, difficile de se mouvoir si le "bureau" est ouvert.
-sympa les boissons chaudes dans la chambre encore faut-il qu'ils réapprovisionnent...
Les point forts:
-le petit déjeuné très varié, complet,
-le restaurant un peu cher mais de très bonne qualité.
-Hotel très bien situé pour visiter Berlin qui est une ville très accueillante et varié.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage, schönes Zimmer

By

July 20, 2017

club

Das Personal war sehr freundlich, die Lage des Hotels ist TOP. Das Zimmer an sich war sehr ruhig (Innenhofseite) und sauber.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación con olores

By

July 20, 2017

Fuerte olor a cañerías a la noche,..........................................................

Read More
Read Less

Bag stolen in hotel lobby, apathetic staff handling after

By

July 17, 2017

My mum's backpack with her passport and wallet was stolen right in the hotel lobby as we were moving our items. Although she was in great distress and visibly upset, the staff were apathetic and all they did was to decline their responsibilities and advised to make a police report to the 'nearby' police station (no directions given). We spent the next hour waiting in the police station and the rest of the day to sort out the passport for subsequent travels. The overall handling of the entire situation was exceptionally unreasonable and apathetic.

Read More
Read Less

Berlin Urlaub 2017

By

July 14, 2017

club

Super zufrieden. Alle freundlich und sehr zuvorkommend. Zimmer super sauber

Read More
Read Less

Stay in berlin

By

July 10, 2017

club

A good hotel. An overall great stay and service. The rooms are big and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best location and nice experience

By

July 09, 2017

club

This is the first visit to berlin and i looked for a hotel which is in good location. Yes hoilday inn fulfilled the purpose.. rooms are clean and hotel well maintained breakfast is very good.

Read More
Read Less