Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 496 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    3

Close to many amenities

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Often stay in this area when visiting Berlin. The hotel is what you expect from a Holiday Inn. The rooms are on the small side, but that is largely a factor of the building and the area.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter

By

January 14, 2017

Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt
Man hat meine Fragen sofort und kompetent beantwortet

Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

January 14, 2017

Great location and attached to the Indigo for close proximity. Just a little more air freshener/cleaning chemical smell than necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Lohnt sich

By

January 10, 2017

besonders bei den günstigen Reisezeiten stimmt das Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis

Read More
Read Less

Céntrico y formal

By

January 10, 2017

Buena ubicación, cómodo y cumpldor.
Excelentes vistas de la Alexanderplatz, genial!

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

January 09, 2017

club

Проживала в данном отеле 3 дня. Понравилось обслуживание, чистота, вкусные завтраки. Расположен в центре, но рядом нет ни одного кафе и ресторана - это минус!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
привет гостеприимны, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable bed

By

January 07, 2017

Great location just near Alexanderplatz station. Very quiet room with really comfortable bed and bedding

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear PaulaW15, Thank you very much for your stay and for your lovely feedback. It is nice to see you enjoyed your stay with us. See you again soon. Kind regards to Northumberland Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

OTTIMA STRUTTURA

By

January 05, 2017

club

Ottima catena sempre al top, consigliatissimo, wi-fi eccellente e servito da mezzi pubblici molto efficienti.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Ciao max 1970, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Erholsamer Aufenthalt direkt am Alexander Platz

By

January 01, 2017

club

Gleich zu Beginn wurden wir sehr nett empfangen. Auch die Zimmer waren sauber und unserem Wunsch entsprechend nebeneinander. Lediglich die Heizung funktionierte nicht so wie wir uns dies (bei den niedrigen Aussentemparaturen) erhofft hatten. Weiterer kleiner Kritikpunkt war die Glastür des Badezimmers . Diese öffnete sich stellenweise selbständig - was beim Toilettbesuch bzw. beim Duschen nicht sehr angenehm war. Der tolle Ausblick direkt auf den Alexanderplatz machte uns viel Freude. Auch das kostenlose WLAN empfanden wir als sehr angenehm. Leider keine österr. TV-Sender.
Das Frühstück war angessen, lediglich die Tischanordnung war für eine vierköpfige Familie etwas eng.
Alles in allem waren wir mit dem Service sehr zufrieden und werden, beim nächsten Aufenthalt in Berlin gerne wieder Gast im Holiday-Inn sein.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Lieber Strandpeter, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Holiday Inn Berlin Centre - Alexanderplatz. Wir freuen uns sehr darüber, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und werden Ihre Hinweise mit den entsprechenden Abteilungen besprechen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße nach Wien Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

I was not granted the promised 500 miles credit to my account

By

December 28, 2016

club

First I would like to than the front desk receptionists who were very friendly during the check-in and checkout. However, I was told that I will be granted 500 miles to my Emirates Skywards account: EK 214 899 506 and that never happened.
The other thing that I did not like about the hotel is that I was given a room in the first floor which was very close to the noisy street. but fortunately when I came back to sleep, I was completely exhausted and felt a sleep right away. one more thing I did not like about the room was its small size.
I have not stayed for long in the hotel to get the chance to have a full experience of the other amenities or services offered by the hotel.
the hotel has a very superior location close by everything which will definitely influence my choice in my next visit to Berlin.

Ghadir.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Gahmed, Thank you very much for your stay with us and for your nice feedback. Because of your 500 miles we will contact Emirates to make sure you get your miles. See you again soon. Kind regards Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel in Berlin

By

December 25, 2016

club

Wir kommen sicher wieder. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen.
Direkt am Alexanderplatz. Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindungen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Sehr geehrte Evalotta, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen nach Weil am Rhein Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 14, 2016

The location of the hotel is perfect, near Alexanderplatz.Excellent breakfast. Glean, bur rather small rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Tellef, thank you so much for your recommendation for our Holiday Inn Berlin Centre - Alexanderplatz. We hope to see you again. Have a nice christmas time. Andrea Mudra Guest Relation
Read More
Read Less