Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 100 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    31
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Had to change rooms twice due to excessive noise

By

December 07, 2016

club

Had to change rooms on the first night, at 1am because of a loud banging from outside the room; it appeared to be something on the roof that was hitting the window. On the second night, a loud whirring, like very loud air conditioner, woke us up. We got no sleep again. The hotel promised to send someone up to look at the problem on both nights, but no-one arrived. One of the two lifts was broken for the entire duration of our visit; as we were on the 14th floor, this made our journey to and from our room very long.

The room was clean, but the wallpaper, painting and bathroom decor looked extremely old.

I would not stay in this or any other Holiday Inn based on our experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear guest, we are sorry to read, that you was not to 100% satisfied with your stay. It will be nice to welcome you again to show you our improvements. Best regards your Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

komfortables Zimmer

By

November 27, 2016

club

Das Zimmer sowie das Hotel einfach perfekt und angenehm.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns, dass wir der optimale Ausgangspunkt für einen schönen Kurzurlaub in Berlin gewesen sind, und dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben. Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Bewertung. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie wieder bei uns im Hause. Ihre Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

Quality of Service is not often described but experienced

By

November 19, 2016

club

Everything was upto standard..
Just in case and if you can pl move the smoking area further away from gate as it lobby sucks in the snoke through rotatting door

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. We hope that you had a great stay and it will be nice to welcome you soon again. Regards Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

Nice atmoshere in big hotel

By

November 02, 2016

club

Even being in the Eastern part of Berlin, this hotel offer value for money stay, and easy access to Berlin with tram.
For a big hotel the atmosphere and services are of high standard.
Rooms are nice and breakfast buffet very good.

We enjoyed a perfect, relaxing and peaceful stay, thanks to good service, staff and quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. Perfect, that you felt comfortable with us and had a pleasant stay. It will be great to welcome you again in your next trip to Berlin. Best regards your Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

Fussballausflug

By

October 19, 2016

club

Ende gut alles gut......

Nachdem unser gebuchtes Hotel ...überbucht war sind wir hier in diesem Hotel gelandet.....
Der Service war hervorragend vom Personal !!!!

Die Zimmer sehr gross ,sehr gut eingerichtet
..... bis auf den Teppichboden der sollte ,mal als Tipp dringendst getauscht werden bzw gereinigt werden ,,,,,Flecke ohne Ende geht garnicht !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Lieber Gast, im Namen des Hotels danken wir Ihnen herzlich, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unser Hotel zu bewerten. Immer wieder sind wir sehr froh, positive Rückmeldungen zu erhalten, und andererseits hören wir auch genau auf die kritischen Stimmen, da es uns wichtig ist, Schwachstellen zu erkennen und diese natürlich zu beheben. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihre Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

手頃な価格

By

October 13, 2016

club

多少郊外ですが、車で移動する場合は便利な場所にあります。価格も手頃ながら部屋も広くリラックスできました。冷蔵庫がなかったのが残念。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2016
親愛なるゲスト ご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたが快適なご滞在を持っていたし、非常に答礼訪問について非常に幸せになる願っています。 あなたのマリー・ザイツ
Read More
Read Less

angenehmer Kurzaufenthalt

By

October 12, 2016

Das Hotel und die Zimmer haben meinen Erwartungen entsprochen. Die Behandlung von IHG Mitgliedern könnte verbessert werden. (Aufmerksamkeit des Empfangspersonal)
Der Nacht-Manager machte einen eher genervten Eindruck.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2016
Lieber Patrick, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung abzugeben. Wir bedauern, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht zu 100% erfüllen konnten. Wir hoffen, dass Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Berlin Besuch wieder unser Haus wählen und freuen uns schon Sie bald wieder bei uns zu begrüßen. Ihre Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel

By

October 07, 2016

Betten sind leider viel zu weich ansonsten schönes Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2016
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und sich die Zeit genommen haben ein Feedback abzugeben. Wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass es Ihnen im Großen und Ganzen gut bei uns gefallen hat. Gerne würden wir Sie wieder bei uns im Hause willkommen heißen um Ihnen unsere Verbesserungen präsentieren zu können. Ihre Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

Expensive

By

September 30, 2016

I stayed during an exhibition period, so the high price was pushed up due to this event, but still, a lot of money for a hotel where you have some difficulties with staff speaking poor English, TV selection is terribly poor

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2016
Dear DarCas, we are sorry to read, that you was not to 100% satisfied with your stay. It will be nice to welcome you again to show you our improvements. Best regards your Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

No hot water and not very appealing building

By

August 15, 2016

club

The location is reasonable for the city center using public transport, but the building and room interiors are dated, they do not feel up to my other HI experiences.

The worst was the hot water outage (of which one day was an outside service break, the other unexplained). Not very good for a two day stay.

The wifi was stopping and starting continously, and working at snail's pace.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear guest, we are sorry to read, that you was not to 100% satisfied with your stay. Please contact our colleagues at the reception to see how we can help you to feel comfortable in our hotel. It will be nice to welcome you again to show you our improvements. Best regards your Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

Out of town ever so slightly but actually really well connected.

By

July 30, 2016

Tram across the street - 5 mins to Frankfurter Allee and good shopping, or from there Underground five stops to Alexanderplatz, or the Surface train to the airport in forty odd mins.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Dobbio, perfect, that you felt comfortable with us and had a pleasant stay. It will be great to welcome you again in your next trip to Berlin. Best regards your Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

Eine Nacht in Berlin

By

July 07, 2016

Sauberes Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Angestellten, Preis/Leistung ist top
Sehr gute Parkmöglichkeiten, aber auch nah zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns, dass wir der optimale Ausgangspunkt für einen schönen Kurzurlaub in Berlin gewesen sind, und dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben. Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Bewertung. Sehr gerne begrüßen wir Sie wieder bei uns im Hause. Ihre Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less