Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 90 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

90reviews

  • 5 Stars
    27
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Out of town ever so slightly but actually really well connected.

By

July 30, 2016

Tram across the street - 5 mins to Frankfurter Allee and good shopping, or from there Underground five stops to Alexanderplatz, or the Surface train to the airport in forty odd mins.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Dobbio, perfect, that you felt comfortable with us and had a pleasant stay. It will be great to welcome you again in your next trip to Berlin. Best regards your Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

Eine Nacht in Berlin

By

July 07, 2016

Sauberes Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Angestellten, Preis/Leistung ist top
Sehr gute Parkmöglichkeiten, aber auch nah zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns, dass wir der optimale Ausgangspunkt für einen schönen Kurzurlaub in Berlin gewesen sind, und dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben. Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Bewertung. Sehr gerne begrüßen wir Sie wieder bei uns im Hause. Ihre Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

Zuvorkommendes Personal - gute Parkmöglichkeiten

By

June 29, 2016

club

Große saubere Zimmer. Sehr freundliches Personal.
Ein großer kostenloser öffentlicher Parkplatz und eine Straßenbahnhaltestelle direkt hinter dem Hotelgelände. Die Matratzen sind unbequem, da sie zu weich sind.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung zu schreiben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns im Haus gefallen hat und Sie ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel genießen konnten. Gerne würden wir Sie bald wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen. Ihre Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 28, 2016

club

The service that I received was of a high standard and I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest, perfect, that you felt comfortable with us and had a pleasant stay. It will be great to welcome you again in your next trip to Berlin. Best regards your Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

Nice central hotel

By

June 13, 2016

club

Had a great time at the holiday Inn. Clean hotel, decent location and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear japakay, perfect, that you felt comfortable with us and had a pleasant stay. It will be great to welcome you again in your next trip to Berlin. Best regards your Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

Einschecken

By

June 12, 2016

club

Proffessionelles Personal
Kofferunterbringung bei früher Anreise
Wunschzimmer bekommen
Zimmerreservierung per Internet sehr schnell
Weckruf und Taxibestellung inordnung

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns, dass wir der optimale Ausgangspunkt für einen schönen Kurzurlaub in Berlin gewesen sind, und dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben. Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Bewertung. Sehr gerne begrüßen wir Sie wieder bei uns im Hause. Ihre Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

Kurzaufenthalt

By

May 31, 2016

club

Ich war schon oft in diesem Hotel und war eigentlich immer zufrieden. 2 Punkte fallen aber immer wieder negative auf.
Das Zuschlagen der Zimmertüren ist einfach zu laut, Das ist unakzeptabel. Es hört sich an als ob ein Schuss abgefeuert würde.
Die Bettenmatratzen sind austauschbedürftig (zu weich)
Ansonsten ist die Lage für meine Bedürfnisse perfekt.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Lieber Teutonius, im Namen des Hotels danken wir Ihnen herzlich, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unser Hotel zu bewerten. Immer wieder sind wir sehr froh, positive Rückmeldungen zu erhalten, und andererseits hören wir auch genau auf die kritischen Stimmen, da es uns wichtig ist, Schwachstellen zu erkennen und diese natürlich zu beheben. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihre Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

urlaub

By

May 07, 2016

club

Bis auf die genannten Probleme war es OK.Service war beim fruehstueck gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Lieber Balu74, wir freuen uns, dass wir der optimale Ausgangspunkt für einen schönen Kurzurlaub in Berlin gewesen sind, und dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben. Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Bewertung. Sehr gerne begrüßen wir Sie wieder bei uns im Hause. Ihre Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

gutes Frühstück

By

May 03, 2016

club

es gab eine gute und große Auswahl beim Frühstück. Sehr zu Empfehlen und Preis war auch in Ordnung.

Gut Erreichbar mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und in 20 min in der Innenstadt.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Lieber Gast, es freut uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genießen konnten und sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke zu übermitteln. Es freut uns sehr zu lesen, dass Sie sich wohl bei uns gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, dass Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Berlin Besuch wieder unser Haus wählen und freuen uns schon Sie bald wieder bei uns zu begrüßen. Ihre Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

sehr guter Service und tolle Lage

By

April 21, 2016

Das Hotel liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig zum Zentrum von Berlin mit guter Anbindung. Guter Service und freundliches Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns, dass wir der optimale Ausgangspunkt für einen schönen Kurzurlaub in Berlin gewesen sind, und dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben. Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Bewertung. Sehr gerne begrüßen wir Sie wieder bei uns im Hause. Ihre Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

April 20, 2016

platinumelite

Several things:
This hotel main focus is for larger tourist groups that will stay no more than 3 days
The customer service is not well trained for business travelers
Few examples:
- Need new wifi user

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear BusinessT9999, we are sorry to read, that you was not to 100% satisfied with your stay. It will be nice to welcome you again to show you our improvements. Best regards your Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less

Pésimo servicio al cliente

By

April 18, 2016

Me perdieron ropa en la lavandería y no me dieron ninguna solución al respecto. Me dijeron que el desayuno de una segunda persona estaba incluido y después al hacer check-out dijeron lo contrario y me lo cobraron. La variedad de alimentos es nula.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear garcia15, thank you very much for taking your time for giving us your feedback about your stay in our hotel. We do are interested to clear at least most of your complaints and would like to ask you to get directly in contact with our Cluster Manager Thomas Thomsen, because we really don't like to leave it like that. We hope you accept our first apology and it will be great to welcome you again to show you our improvements. Best regards, your Marie Zeitz
Read More
Read Less