Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 354 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Toller Service und Komfort

By

August 10, 2016

club

Insgesamt war es ein super Aufenthalt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, die Zimmer sind sauber und der Wellnessbereich mit Fitnessraum, Sauna und Dampfbad war sehr erholsam.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr zufrieden - stellend

By

August 09, 2016

club

Insgesamt ein sehr gutes Packet.Von Check in bis Check out. Preisgünstig

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service.

By

August 07, 2016

club

Ist zwar ziemlich weit zur Innenstadt, aber das mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln kein Problem. Zeit von 25 Minuten bis 60 Minuten.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehme Übernachtung am Flughafen

By

August 05, 2016

club

Wir haben dieses Hotel am Airport gebucht da wir einen frühen Flug gebucht haben. Der Service im Hotel und der Transfer zum Flughafen waren sehr angenehm.

Read More
Read Less

Zu Beginn meiner Aufenthalte war es besser

By

August 05, 2016

club

wurde alles bereits ausgeführt.
Werde es nochmals probieren.

Read More
Read Less

SuperFrühstück und freies Parken

By

August 05, 2016

club

Hier stimmt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Zimmer und Frühstück hervorragend, freies Parken und Shuttle-Bus zum Bahnhof. Dafür nimmt man die Fahrt ins Zentrum gerne in Kauf.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

August 04, 2016

club

Our stay was remarkble. We loved the view.
The kids was overall improved by the bath tub.
Every body was very sweet

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing time close to Berlin

By

August 04, 2016

The hotel is away from downtown Berlin. The food is excellent any time of day. There is a huge rooftop patio with vast amounts of seating to relax in the shade or under the sun. It is a 30 minute train ride to downtown Berlin. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Frühstück

By

August 01, 2016

club

Das Frühstück ist definitiv zu teuer. Der Rest ist gur bis Sehr gut. Allgemein würde ich ich das Hotel weiteremüfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Doppelbett I.O, hervorragender Service beim Aufenthalt

By

July 31, 2016

club

Madratze für Zustellbett zu dünn
Buchung über Internet schlechte bis gar keine Hilfe bei Telefonischer Anfrage
Wenn vor Ort hervorragender Service

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

July 30, 2016

club

Beste Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in Berlin,Nähe Flughafen. Hotel sehr sauber und komfortabel.
Parkmöglichkeit in der Tiefgarage mit Shuttle Service zum Flughafen-ausgezeichnet Preis-Leistungsverhältniss bestens. Würde immer wieder selber buchen und kann nur weiter empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Stop vom/zum Flughafen Schönefeld

By

July 29, 2016

club

Das Haus ist großzügig und modern eingerichtet. Highlight ist die Skybar, eine Dachterasse, von der aus man den Flugverkehr in Schönefeld nett beobachten kann.
VORSICHT beim Frühstück. Es ist bestens - kostet aber horrendes Geld (mit halbwüchsigen Kindern dann nochmal mehr), wenn man es vor Ort dazu nimmt. Wenn man also Frühstücken möchte (und in der Nähe habe ich keinerlei Alternativen gesehen) sollte man es wenigstens gleich mitbuchen. Zusammen mit dem Zimmer hält sich der Preis dann halbwegs im Rahmen.
Und es ist sehr gut - keine Frage. Aber bei einem Stop vor oder nach einem Flug eben evtl. etwas exorbitant.

Und mehr als Flughafen-Stop Over erscheint mir an seinem Standort auch nicht sinnvoll und möglich. Für die Innenstadt selbst ist es deutlich zu weit außerhalb.

Read More
Read Less