Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 564 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Sehr sauberes uns schönes Hotel

By

June 28, 2017

club

Viele kostenlose Parkplätze,
Saauberes Zimmer
Bei Bedarf bekommt man ein Reisebett für ein kleines Kind
Ruhige Atmosphäre

Read More
Read Less

Normal Holiday inn

By

June 26, 2017

The stay was okay. Room is okay if your visit is only for 2 pax. if you stay is for more then 4 pax and have a lot of luggage, i recommend you to book for bigger room like the suite. Parking is free if you park out site the hotel and if you are willing to walk. During summer, the aircond is not cold enough for me and the staff cannot do anything to it too. overall is okay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotelbewertung Holiday Inn

By

June 26, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist weiterempfehlenswert. Wenn es aus unerklärlichen Gründen Flugverspätung gibt sollte man dieses in Hotel in Erwägung ziehen.
Vielen Dank

Read More
Read Less

Guter Konferenz-Service

By

June 26, 2017

club

Der Konferenzbereich und -Service machte einen sehr guten Eindruck.
Kompetentes und engagiertes Personal hat im Laufe der Konferenz im Hauptsaal und in drei zusätzlichen Workshop-Räumen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf gesorgt. Wünsche wurden sofort erfüllt.
Die Klimatisierung der Räume war sehr gut.
Der Getränkeservice (es war sehr warm am Tag der Konferenz) war ebenfalls optimal.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you IHG!

By

June 26, 2017

club

That was my first IHG reward night - and everithing was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter

By

June 23, 2017

club

Der Empfang war freundlich und ging zügig. Meinen bereits vorab mitgeteilten Wünschen wurden entsprochen. Das Rezeptionspersonal hat alle meine Fragen beantwortet. Das Bügelbrett und -eisen war sehr hilfreich. Ebenfalls ein leerer Kühlschrank zum selber befüllen. Leider fehlte der angekündigte Safe.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, handy for airport

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

This is an very nice hotel for business travellers. Handy location at the airport with a complimentary shuttle buss service every half an hour, although if you're in a rush a taxi will cost you approx €8. Professional staff with a very good attitude and happy to help. Nice bar area and outside seating for warm weather. Modern, clean

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et qualité service

By

June 23, 2017

club

N'écrivez pas d'informations personnelles, telles que votre nom et votre prénom

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

June 20, 2017

club

We chose this hotel because it's close to the airport and offers a free shuttle service. The shuttle was too full to take all of the passengers from our group so we had to take a taxi instead (cost 20 euro). The front desk staff upon check in was FANTASTIC but I cannot say the same about the staff the following morning. The extremely blonde woman at the front was rude and unwilling to answer questions. We asked for extra regular coffee instead of decaf an hour and a half before we left the hotel and we never received it. Same thing happened with towels (2 hours before). I usually love the holiday inn but didn't have a great experience this time. I also booked it with breakfast included in my price and was told that it wasn't included and it would be an extra 21 euros. Average hotel stay, at best!

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Alle Mitarbeiter freundlich, alles sehr gepflegt und sauber.

Sehr umfangreiches Frühstücksangebot.

Read More
Read Less

Accueil chaleureux, lit douillé et très bon petit-déjeuner

By

June 19, 2017

club

Un séjour pour affaire bref mais rendu agréable par la gentillesse de l'équipe de l'hôtel.
La literie est excellente et le petit-déjeuner toujours varié et savoureux.

Read More
Read Less

Freundlichen Personal. Leckere Frühstück

By

June 15, 2017

club

Alles war super.So was haben erwarten.Gehrne wieder.

Read More
Read Less