Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 495 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Kombi Hotel-Tropical Island

By

March 27, 2017

club

Guter Empfang, ordentliches und sauberes Zimmer,
das Bad war etwas zu kühl insgesamt aber dennoch ein angenehmer Aufenthalt

Read More
Read Less

Perfektes Hotel, nah zum Flughafen

By

March 23, 2017

Ich bin hier immer wieder gern, war dieses Jahr schon zum 4 oder 5. mal hier, komme sehr gern wieder

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to the airport

By

March 22, 2017

club

Conveniently located close to the airport, free shuttle service, and very good restaurant.
I expected to have a bathtub in the room of 4 stars hotel, but it was only a shower, and no body lotion or hair conditioner supplied, only a liquid soap.
But overall a good quality hotel, a comfortable bed and polite service. Flights information in the lobby. Recommended if you have early or late flights, the shuttle service starts 5 a.m.

Read More
Read Less

Fine travel and stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Have a stay earlier at this Hotel and like it. It is near the Airport and in nice condition. Fine restaurant and fine rooms. Easy to drive to.

Read More
Read Less

Andy I

By

March 21, 2017

A recent stay at the Holiday Inn near Berlin airport was a good experience. Clean rooms, good décor

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

March 20, 2017

club

Das Hotel war sehr gepflegt und mein Zimmer war schön und ausreichend ausgestattet. Durch die Happy Hour in der Hotel Bar waren die Preise dort moderat und es war sehr viel Betrieb dort. So konnte Mann schnell Kontakt mit anderen agösten knüpfen.

Read More
Read Less

Messebesuch

By

March 15, 2017

club

Sehr gutes Hotel für meinen Messebesuch. Perfektes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Alle eventuell möglichen Zusatzdienste werden angeboten!

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

March 15, 2017

Very good stay - over delivers for an Airport hotel

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer sind gut und wir können dort sehr gut mit unserem Hund absteigen

By

March 14, 2017

club

Ich bzw. Wir steigen dort immer sehr gern ab und haben eigentlich nur sehr gute Erfahrungen mit diesem Hotel gemacht. Egal welches Zimmer, schlafen konnten wir immer sehr gut. Und das ist es doch, was wichtig ist.

Read More
Read Less

Verl. Wochenende in Berlin

By

March 12, 2017

Anlässlich meines Geburtstages haben wir bewusst das Holiday Inn Conference Centre in Berlin Schönefeld ausgewählt, da wir einen kurzen Anfahrtsweg zum Tropical Island (ca. 30min) sowie nach Berlin Mitte (ca.20min) haben wollten. Das Hotel ist modern und obwohl der Nähe zum Flughafen Schönefeld abolut ruhig in einem Gewerbegebiet gelegen. Sehr netter und freundlicher Empfang und als Spire Elite Kunde waren die Zimmer auch schon verfügbar. Ich bekam ein Zimmerupgrade angeboten, welches sehr schön und sauber war. Wir haben 2 mal das Frühstück probiert, welches sehr reichhaltig und von sehr guter Qualität ist. Alles in allem sehr empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxin

By

March 12, 2017

After a stressful day I was able to eat relax in the sauna and sleep like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Erfahrung in Holiday Inn Berlin Schönefeld

By

March 07, 2017

Gute Unterkunft; aber Erreichbarkeit für Gäste ohne eigenes Fahrzeug schwierig. Es gibt eine Shuttle-Service ab Flughafen oder S-Bahnhof im Halbstundentakt, doch diese ist schwierig zu finden.

Read More
Read Less