Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 580 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Angenehmes Business Hotel

By

July 16, 2017

Gute Betten, reichhaltiges und abwechslungsreiches Frühstück, ideal für ein stopover in Berlin Schönefeld

Read More
Read Less

Alles Gut, wie Immer

By

July 14, 2017

Hierher kommt immer wieder gerne. Verkehrsgünstig gelegen, guter Fitnesscenter, nette Bar.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt !

By

July 12, 2017

club

Als Tagungshotel etc. bestens geeignet und mit
der Fertigstellung des BER für alle Reisenden
eine sehr gute Adresse.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Kurzurlaub

By

July 12, 2017

club

Gut geführtes Hotel . Wir haben uns total wohlgefühlt und waren mit allem sehr zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

Good for lay-over

By

July 10, 2017

club

No real complaints as we were only sleeping awaiting a flight out early. Room was comfortable and the reception staff was polite and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

suitable for air travelers

By

July 10, 2017

club

Arriving late at night we were served promptly, didn't have to wait much at the airport for a shuttle. Friendly shuttle driver, fast check-in. Good, comfortable room with uninteresting view from the window. Unfortunately the swimming pool has been inaccessible. Sure, nobody asks to keep it open at night, but why it was closed in the morning till 2 pm? We were unable to use it at all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 10, 2017

Due to a forgettable experience with Easyjet, we landed into Berlin at 3 in the morning and just wanted to get to our room and sleep. The staff at this property were outstanding in sending someone to collect us from the airport when we called, taking us to a petrol station to collect some food (because room service would not be available) and providing a late checkout considering the hour we arrived. I was very thankful for the service provided.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel, ma fuori dal mondo

By

July 09, 2017

club

Ottimo Hotel, specie per la colazione che può iniziare anche alle 5 del mattino, ma totalmente fuori dal mondo, lontano da qualunque forma di civiltà, con uno scarsissimo sistema di navetta che ti collega con una stazione (due ore per raggiungere il centro della città)

Read More
Read Less

Super Aufenthalt nach längerer Zeit

By

July 09, 2017

club

Alles wie erwartet und gewöhnt auch wenn das Personal teilweise ausgetauscht ist. Es sind doch noch vertraute Gesichter vorhanden.

Read More
Read Less

Erfahrungen Städtereise Berlin

By

July 06, 2017

club

Empfehlenswert Note Gut vor allen der Shuttledienst zur Innenstadt

Read More
Read Less

Ausgezeichneter Service und hohe Qualität in allen Bereichen

By

July 04, 2017

club

Wir haben dieses Hotel während einer Fahrrad-Rundreise für eine Nacht bewohnt. Der Empfang war sehr herzlich und auch unsere Fahrräder wurden sofort sicher untergebracht. Die Zimmer waren sehr komfortabel und sauber. Ganz hervorragend war das angebotene Grillbuffet am Freitagabend im Restaurant.
Tolle Speisen und sehr aufmerksame Mitarbeiter.
Auch unser anschließender Besuch in der Bar war sehr harmonisch und entspannt. Wir haben alle sehr gut geschlafen und konnten am nächsten Morgen ein ausgezeichnetes Frühstücksbuffet genießen. Auch hier waren die Mitarbeiter sehr aufmerksam und zuvorkommend. Rundherum ein sehr gelungener Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

Away again

By

July 03, 2017

club

Clean and tidy not easy to get to shuttle takes a good 20 min around other pick ups. Room good but breakfast cost is excessive.

Read More
Read Less