Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 415 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    24

Zuvorkommende MitarbeiterInnen

By

January 17, 2017

club

Die Mirarbeitenden machen den Aufenthalt zum Erlebnis.

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub

By

January 13, 2017

club

War sehr zufrieden, Personal , alles perfekt Zimmer. Immer wieder gerne.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hallo Nizrut, Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Gästebewertung über unser Haus. Gerne werde ich Ihr Feedback mit meinem Team teilen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Berlin Maik Wilkesmann Empfangschef
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 10, 2017

Good hotel, friendly staff, near underground station. €50 by taxi from airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear bigbadbdbob, Thank you very much for kind review. 50 € will be to Schönefeld Airport, Tegel would be just around 25. Kind regards from Berlin Maik Wilkesmann Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a place I would stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Booked in after a long flight and went up stairs to the room to relax. Only issue it was terrible, carpets stained, stank, still had a box tv and the staff were not very friendly either. Not what was expected or shown by the Internet. Booked out within the next 10 minutes and found another place to stay. Only place I've ever walked out on and with no care that there was no refund. Just wanted to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay and also thank you so much for your review and your comments about it. We are really very sorry that the quality of the hotel was not up to your expectation. Just for your info the hotel will be totally renovatet in the next months. We would be very proud to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What you would expect from a Holiday Inn

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel wasn't anything to brag about, but I don't have anything to complain about either. It was clean, comfortable, and the staff were friendly. For a mid-level hotel, it was exactly what I expected it to be, and I would probably stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear man1156, Thank you very much for your kind review. Would be a pleasure for me to share them with my Team. Kind regards from Berlin Maik Wilkesmann Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

tranquilo e silencioso

By

January 03, 2017

club

Passei duas ótimas noites, muito confortáveis e tranquilas na minha passagem por Berlim. Foi excelente

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hola Anonymos, Permitenme que les respondo en castellano ya que no hablo brasileño. Quería darle las gracias por sus comentarios tan buenos, cuales con mucho gusto compartiré con mi equipo. Les saludo atentamente desde Berlin Maik Wilkesmann Jefe de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal

By

January 03, 2017

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal... gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel... gute Parkmöglichkeiten. ..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank , dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin gewählt haben und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar, den wir sehr gerne mit unseren Mitarbeitern teilen. Wir freuen uns sehr , dass Sie mit Service und Qualität sehr zufrieden waren und würden uns sehr freuen, Sie wider bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Leistung

By

January 01, 2017

club

Gutes aber teures Frühstück. Insgesamt gibt es nichts auszusetzen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank , dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin gewählt haben und danke für Ire Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar , den wir sehr gerne an unsere Mitarbeiter weiterleiten. Wir freuen uns sehr dass Sie zufrieden waren und würden Sie sehr gerne wieder bei uns begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Mitte, but still in Berlin

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Place is very convinient in terms of transport, but not in the centre (Mitte). Hotel is really good, but staff isn't always great--be careful, ask twice, maybe this will help.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your visit in Berlin and also thank you for your review and your comments about it. We are really very sorry to hear your points about our staff , we will immediately care for that in order to improve. We would be very proud to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ambiente aus den Siebzigern

By

December 18, 2016

club

Alles in allem kein 4 Sterne Hotel. Überaltertes Interieur. Muffige Zimmer

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar, zu Ihrer Information, das Hotel wird anfangs 2017 total renoviert . Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder willkommen zu heißen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Behandlung auf dem Bett

By

December 14, 2016

club

Das Bett hat seinen Zweck für diesen Aufenthalt ordentlich erfüllt.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar. Wir freuen uns dass Sie mit unseren Leistungen zufrieden waren und würden uns sehr freuen Sie weder in unserem Hause zu begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

verkehrs günstig, aber abgewohnt

By

December 12, 2016

Das Hotelpersonal freundlich und hilfsbereit, der Service im Restaurant war gut und das Frühstück toll.
Leider bleibt das Hotel hinter den Erwartungen von anderen Holiday Inn's weit zurück.
Die Zimmer bedürfen einer dringenden Überholung, in der Lage waeren Schallschutzfenster angebracht. Auf der einen Seite des Hotels die Einflugschneisse von Berlin Tegel, auf der anderen konstantes Zugrauschen da es am S-Bahn Ring von Berlin liegt. Das TV ist antiquarisch, die Bäder sind noch aus dem letzten Jahrhundert und dringend zu überholen.
Das klingt hart, aber von Plastikduschabtrennungen die aus der Schiene springen, bis fehlende Schienenecken und Schimmel im Silikon war alles dabei... sorry, Holiday Inn ist normallerweise anders.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar. Wir bedauern sehr , dass Sie mit der Qualität des Hauses nicht zufrieden waren , können Ihnen jedoch mitteilen, dass das Hotel anfangs 2017 total renoviert wird . Wir würden Sie dann sehr gerne wieder bei uns begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar. Wir bedauern sehr , dass Sie mit der Qualität des Hauses nicht zufrieden waren. Das Hotel wird anfangs 2017 total renoviert. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie wieder bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less