Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 432 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

Sauberkeit top, jedoch sehr altmodisch!

By

February 21, 2017

club

Renovierungsbedürftiges Hotel. An der Sauberkeit jedoch nichts auszusetzen. Auch das Personal ist freundlich und erfüllt die Kundenwünsche.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank , dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin gewählt haben und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar. Unser Haus wird in den nächsten 5 Monaten total renoviert und wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie dann wieder bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

lit très confortable

By

February 21, 2017

club

ambiance dans les couloir triste mais chambre pas mal manque un service important le matin quand on part de bonne heure avant 6h00 pas moyen de prendre un café même payant dommage

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you very much for chosing our hotel for your stay and also thank you so much for your review and your comments about it. We are sorry that your stay with us was not really successful. Just for your information, the hotel will be renovated in te next month and we will be very proud to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 19, 2017

club

Facilities were being upgraded so closed during our stay. Staff were great, most spoke English. Nice and clean hotel. Good meals in restaurant although limited choice. Easy access to rail and shops. (within walking distance) little play area for children upto 12yrs opposite hotel.
Only downside was the actual area for us. Was further out of the main area than we expected (5 stops on the U8 to Alexanderplatz) Highly recommend comfy walking shoes...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
DearGuest, thank you very much for chosing our hotel for your visit in Berlin and also thank you so much for your review and your comments about it. We will share your positive comments with our staff. WE are glad that our service and quality nade your stay with us successful.We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, Sehr guter Service

By

February 18, 2017

club

Alles in Ordnung, Sehr guter Service, Internetgeschwindigkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig. Gute Lage.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren freundlichen Kommentar, den wir sehr gerne mit unseren Mitarbeitern teilen . Wir freuen uns sehr , dass Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben und würden Sie sehr gerne wieder bei uns begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Was man für einen Kurzaufenthalt erwartet, wurde erfüllt

By

February 18, 2017

club

Gute Lage, hilfsbereites Personal, sauberes komfortables Zimmer

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren freundlichen Kommentar , den wir sehr gerne mit unseren Mitarbeitern teilen werden. Wir freuen uns dass Sie mit Service und Qualität sehr zufrieden waren und würden uns sehr freuen , Sie wieder in unserem Hotel zu begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kein tolles Holiday Inn

By

February 12, 2017

club

Lautes Zimmer und Ausfall des Internets immer wieder

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank , dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin gewählt haben und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar. Wir bedauern sehr , dass Sie nicht zufrieden waren. Zu Ihrer Information, unser Haus wird in den nächsten Monaten total neu gestaltet. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie dann wieder zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lay over in Berlin on the way to Croatia

By

February 02, 2017

club

As person from Hospitality, loved the step taken by the team members to go extra mile to make the guests stay as comfortable as much as theynwished. The cleanliness of the rooms and the details how the rooms were cleaned during our stay wasnawesome. Feel sad never had a chance to see our room boy/girl face to face to say thank you personally.

You ask one question if you are new tot the city, the reception will furbish you with more than enough information about places around and how to reach..

Definitely my every stay in berlin I will look forward to meet this team.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Guest thank you very much for chosing our hotel for your visit in Berlin and also thank yozu for your positive reveiw and your your very friendly comments about it . We will share them with our staff. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel.. Kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 02, 2017

Great location, good service, good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you very much for chosing our hotel for you stay and also thank you for your review and your comments about it. We are glad that your stay with us was successful and we are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. KInd regads Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice but could be much better

By

February 01, 2017

club

It's an OK hotel. You'll get a good sleep and an awesome breakfast. The facilities (lift, TV in the rooms) are a bit old. They don't have a bar/lounge...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your stay with us and also thank you for your reviews and your comments . We would like to let you know that our hotel will be totally renovated in the next months and we would be very proud to welcome you again . KInd regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena hubicación, hotel viejo necesita remodelación urgente

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

El hotel está perfectamente localizado a metros de la estación de subtes y trenes. Asimismo el el edificio es viejo y necesita una urgente remodelación. Las habitaciones tienen muebles de la decada de 1980 incluso el televisor es "de tubo". La conexión a internet es mala en cuanto a señal interna y en cuanto a velocidad de navegación. El desayuno sería razonable (buena calidad de los productos sin ser de tipo gourmet) pero en el salon (viejo y mal decorado) del hotel no puede nunca valer los 17 EU$ que cobran por el. La verdad que es un hotel estandard que no debería ser parte de Holiday Inn porque no alcanza el nivel del promedio de ellos.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you very much for chosing our hotel for your stay and also thank you so much for you reveiw and your comments about it . We are very sorry that your stay with us was not as you expected. The hotelk will be renovated in the next month and we would be very proud to welcome you again nour hotel. Kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

sehr gutes Frühstück

By

January 31, 2017

habe mit der Familie ein verlängertes Wochenende in diesem Hotel verbracht. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr gut mit großer Auswahl, das Personal sehr freundlich.

Read More
Read Less

Entäuschung

By

January 31, 2017

club

Unser Aufenthalt in diesen Hotel war leider eine Enttäuschung!
Es macht den Aufenthalt für uns auch nícht mehr besser, als wir erst vorort erfahren durfen, daß dieses Hotel in ein paar Tagen Kernsaniert wird! Für uns ist dies nun leider zu spät - für andere Gäste die nach der Renovierung kommen mag es besser sein!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar. Wir bedauern sehr , das Sie mit unseren Leistungen nicht zufrieden waren. Wir würden jedoch sehr gerne erfahren womit Sie nicht zufrieden waren. Nur dass unser Haus ab dem 01.04.2017 total renoviert wird hat ja keine negativen Impact für Ihren Aufenthalt. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less