Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 272 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

all was great but they do not have complimentary breakfast at holiday inn like they do at holiday inn express

I think that in this day and age that should be standard

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Greetings doc2012, Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay with us. During your next visit feel free to book the breakfast package which will include breakfast in our hotel restaurant in the morning.
Read More
Read Less

confortable bed and pillows

By

September 26, 2016

club

Nice hotel close to Ferris State and golf course, easy access to highway

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Greetings 2cats1234, Thank you for the outstanding review. We are pleased your stay with us was so memorable. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Services and comfy bed and room

By

September 14, 2016

club

Out stay at IHG was relaxing and comfortable. We really liked our room, the restaurant and complimentary coffee and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you Sandy Tez for your great review. We will share your comments with the staff and leadership.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice comfortable room

By

September 14, 2016

Very clean and comfortable. Beds were attractive with a top cover and color choice was nice too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you Gingergee for taking a moment to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased you experience was excellent. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Big Rapids

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service, convenient location, golf course on premise

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
tj4835, Thank you for the great review. We will share your comments with the leadership and staff.
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

We were in the area and didn't want to drive home. They had a room available - though the price was more than we wanted to pay it worked out well. Very nice large room. Very comfortable bed. The only issue was the angle of the air conditioning blower. It blew right on the bed quite strong. We like a very cool room so the temperature was fine - just the position of the blower was uncomfortable to the side of he bed closest to the unit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Greetings, Thank you for the great review. We will share your comments with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Another Excellent Stay

By

September 06, 2016

I have stayed here many times and will keep coming back. The staff is both helpful and very personable. Nothing like a soak in their hot tub after another trip. I love this place and look forward to my next visit in 2 weeks

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Mollykat, We are pleased you had such a great experience and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 06, 2016

Typically a good stay, a bit loud on the ground level

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Greetings jennnaayyyy, Thank you for the great review. We will share your comments with the leadership and staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service.

By

September 06, 2016

club

this hotel was great from the room to the service desk

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Greetings bob6089, Thank you for the great review. We will share your comments with the staff!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff. I slept well

By

August 30, 2016

club

Good bed, and I liked excellent bath soap, body moisturizer very much.

The coffee maker was very good.

We had uninturupted sleep,

I should say that - Excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Greetings Babu355, Thank you for the excellent review. We are pleased your experience with us was so wonderful. We will share your comments with the staff and leadership.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

August 29, 2016

club

Friendly Staff. Very Clean. Easy to get to. Excellent pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Greetings Colleen906, Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay with us. We are pleased your experience was excellent. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip. Cargill Salt

By

August 22, 2016

club

I came into town for an interview with my current company, Cargill Salt. The staff was great! No complaints. I was treated the way I expect to be at a Hoiliday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Greetings Aaron0814, Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased that your time with us was so memorable. We hope to host you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less