Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 330 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Not a Great Holiday Inn

By

March 19, 2017

club

The hotel is expensive for the area and somewhat dated. There is no hotel restaurant, so you have to use a separate facility attached to the hotel. Breakfast there opens late and we did not use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
JkTraveler, Thank you for the review. We will share your comments with the staff and leadership.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

March 15, 2017

We were greeted at the front desk by a great guy! We enjoyed the manager's reception, the food and drinks in the restaurant and bar and the breakfast was the best veggie omelet and potatoes. We liked the upbeat décor and carpeting and, of course, the beds were amazing as we would always expect at a Holiday Inn.

We slept well and were able to relax after a business workshop in the afternoon.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Greetings Island03, Thank you for the great review. We are pleased your time with us was so wonderful!
Read More
Read Less

We were completly satisfied

By

March 11, 2017

I've completed everything you need to know.
Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for the great review.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great customer service

By

February 28, 2017

club

We were in town for a mini mites hockey tournament. Knowing the hotel accomodated many hockey families I believe it was handled with great service and care. We had no issues with kids being loud or service being bad. Allowing us to occupy a couple conference rooms to keep the kids entertained was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you Soper family for the great review. We will share your comments with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Big Rapids

By

February 28, 2017

club

Great stay, would recommend. Stay here whenever we visit our sin at school. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thanks for the great review Michele, we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

great pillows

By

February 27, 2017

club

best pillows I ever slept on. it was like I was in heaven sleeping on little puff clouds that carried you over rainbows and clover fields with pots of gold and leprechauns, it was magically delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
thommie, we're so happy your pillows left a wonderful impression on you.
Read More
Read Less

The bar in general

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

The food was great bartenders where awesome and very friendly service but my brownie sundae was stale and dry otherwise my stay was great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Timbob thank you for the review. We will share your comments with the staff and leadership.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Big Rapids Holiday Inn. The staff was very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you Kim10 for the great review. We will share your comments with the staff and leadership.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

I needed ✂scissor to wrap presents for my daughters and grand babies. My hubby called the front desk and the desk attendant offered to bring them to our room. She came back for them when I was done using them. Excellent service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
DuchessJoy73, Thank you for the great review. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 21, 2017

Enjoyed stay quick check out. Good location and bar in restaurant. Easy to change reservations and modifying existing reservations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the great review.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

The stay was short and pleasant. I was disappointed that the Host that checked me in did not even check to see my member status. I realized this after I got to my room and called the front desk. No reward points were added to my account and no amenity points were offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the review. We will share your comments with the staff and leadership.
Read More
Read Less

hotel room

By

February 20, 2017

adequate. poor restaurant-quality of food and service is poor. Restaurant closes early-10pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the review. We will share your comments with the staff.
Read More
Read Less