Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 373 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Orientation

By

June 22, 2017

club

Came to Big Rapids for college orientation! Holiday In. Meet every expectation. Clean! Close to college location! Wonderful friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

By

June 21, 2017

My family was there for a high school graduation . We booked 7 rooms. there were 22 of altogether. NOT ONE of us had any complaints. From check in to check out we were warmly greeted . The pool area is so spacious and with a big group that made it even more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful asking about places to go and see in Big Rapids or near also had an issue with air conditioner between the desk girls and maintenance staff they were wonderful and accommodated her needs will definitely consider staying there if traveling through that area again

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Helpful friendly staff.Only issue was regulating the AC unit.Pool area was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Everybody was great

By

June 13, 2017

club

Had four rooms in t.he group and every thing was very good

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice location, not perfect

By

June 12, 2017

club

As the title reads, friendly staff, nice isolated community but rooms could be cleaner, price could be cheaper for no more than the hotel and surrounding area offers.

Read More
Read Less

My "Go to" hotel when staying in the Big Rapids area,.

By

June 12, 2017

When working in the Big Rapids area I usually stay at the Holiday Inn located in Big Rapids.
The staff is always very friendly and courteous.
The recent remodeling makes it even more attractive and pleasant to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

June 10, 2017

club

Please update the pool and the room . I have been using this hotel for the last 8 to 10 years and it has hardly changed

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 07, 2017

club

The room was very clean and the very comfortable. The hotel staff was very nice and welcoming! They were always there greeting us and very polite. The pool and hot tube were clean and enjoyable. The bar had a great selection and drinks were very good. Overall our family stay was very nice and I would definitely book a room there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Always love Holiday Inn stays

By

June 06, 2017

club

Holiday Inn strikes again! I love staying in holiday inn hotels. The rooms are always nice and clean. It's nice to be able to rely on the consistency of holiday inn hotels. You always know what you're getting.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stop

By

June 06, 2017

club

Stayed on our way to Grand Rapids. Hotel was very busy because of MHSAA State Track Meet. Hot tub was super hot and pool was very cold. Nice restaurant connected to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 05, 2017

club

The hotel was great and provided everything expected. The true gem of this location is the restaurant/bar, and the true gem there is Nikki. She was new, but was a great waitress and very attentive to our needs. I highly recommend this place to locals or travelers alike.

Read More
Read Less