Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 199 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Relação Preço QualidadeExcelente

By

August 09, 2016

club

Frequentei este Hotel de passagem em viagem para França, acesso Facil, com Parque Estacionamento , Piscina Exterior, Area deConvivio e Lazer interior optima, Quarto Confortaveis, recepção ao Ponto e eficiente, recomendo.

Read More
Read Less

3 jours sympas a Bilbao

By

August 06, 2016

l offre avec les entrees au musee Guggenheim est interessante
il y avait aussi le petit dejeuner inclus dans l'offre.
Le personnel est tres avenant mais quelqu'un parlant francais ou meme un bon anglais au restaurant ne serait pas de trop.

Read More
Read Less

ok, tres bon hotel

By

August 04, 2016

club

Rien a dire, qualite au niveau espere et cela a tous niveaux.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with a fantastic view and big rooms.

By

August 01, 2016

NIcely situated, fairly new hotel with nice, big rooms.
Excellent bed and very nice buffet breakfast.
Nice view to the city down in the valley.
Convenient access by public transport. Bus stops on either side of the hotel and the nearest metro station Santuxtu is about 200 meters from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A short holiday in Bilbao

By

July 27, 2016

Buon albergo con locazione adiacente ad una tangenziale trafficata ma che comunque soddisfava alle ns esigenze di viaggiatori.

Read More
Read Less

DESASTRE LOS 3 DIAS

By

July 20, 2016

club

Parking caro, ( estancia 20 min de cortesia?) Pagar por el Gym, piscina llena de gente. No me apuntaron la reserva del desayuno..

Hay un parking a 100 metros, subiendo una escalera. Y los sabados y domingo no se para OTA!!!

POr favor , no responder que tomaran nota y se lo enviaran al equipo para apuntar mis quejas.. y asi mejorar el servicio... el daño esta hecho... no es una respuesta valida!!!

Nunca mas en Bilbao!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Estimado alsrpalacio, Lo siento por las molestias que tuvo durante su estancia en nuestro hotel debido a los precios y no poder disfrutar de nuestras instalaciones. En realidad este no es el servicio que queremos que nuestros huéspedes experimenten. Si en caso de que quisiera tratar este tema con más detalle, por favor envíenos un correo electrónico a IHGService@ihg.com. Nuevamente gracias por compartir tu experiencia y espero que nos permite darle la bienvenida a usted en su próximo viaje. Atentamente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 20, 2016

Friendly personel.
Convenient Location.
Nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

buen hotel

By

July 20, 2016

estuve durante dos días estudiando. Relación calidad precio buena. Atención excelnte del personal.
el principal problema que se oye mucho de una habitación a otra

Read More
Read Less

Precio elevado para hotel corriente

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hotel cómodo, fácil acceso al centro pie y en metro. Servicio correcto sin más. Poco personalizado y sin mucho detalle para precio elevado.

Read More
Read Less

Très agréable et très soigné

By

July 19, 2016

club

La chambre était élégante et lit très confortable. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le très vaste salon au rez-de-chaussée où il était agréable de rester le soir. Le fait de pouvoir profiter du spa après la visite de la ville était également très agréable. Enfin, la proximité de la station de métro était très appréciable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel somewhat let down by poor service

By

July 13, 2016

club

The TV didnt work properly (fracturing cable picture) so reported this three times I received many promises to look at it but noone ever came and the TV remained useless.
The laudry service is a mess If you arrive on Thursday as I did the 24h service gives you the clothes back on Monday 11am. Even one of the staff described the service as 'hopeless'.
Most of the male Reception staff are so rude that they take your breath away.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear Dr David, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and appreciating the cleanliness of the room and sleep value. Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us identify areas in need of improvement. We were disappointed to learn that you were unsatisfied with the level of service received from our staff, and would like to apologize for any inconveniences. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we appreciate your valuable feedback. As such, we have sent you a private message to discuss the matter further. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention, as we pride ourselves on excellent customer service. We hope that you will give us the pleasure of hosting you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Gran hotel a precio razonable

By

July 06, 2016

club

Aunque el hotel no está muy céntrico, tiene cerca la parada de metro de Santutxu.

Las instalaciones están muy bien y la habitación es muy confortable.

Es totalmente recomendable.

Como aliciente, tiene al basílica de Begoña al lado.

Read More
Read Less