Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 474 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    19

Biloxi

By

July 19, 2017

Just a short walk to restaurants, shopping, and beach.

Read More
Read Less

Get away trip

By

July 18, 2017

club

The hotel was ok it was under renovation and clean as construction can be. The room was ok had a few issues the hair dryer was hanging off the wall the shower curtain rod had been broke and fixed but not fixed right and aloud shower water to get all over the floor. The room had a leak somewhere cause the room smelled musty and the floor felt damp. The front desk told me that it gets wet when it rains out but this room was on the 2nd floor of 4 floors. They gave me a small discount for the trouble of the room since they were booked during the time of our stay. The front desk was helpful as they could be

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

July 17, 2017

club

There was hair on the bed and a dirty wash rag in the shower from a previous customer. Facilities are older and in need of updating.

Read More
Read Less

Location is Awesome HOWEVER

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in need of updating! Staff was decent, but hotel has more of a motel feel than hotel. Location is in perfect spot for beach and restaurants, but again without the updates the hotel and rooms are not up to par with similar class hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Fun IN The SUN

By

July 17, 2017

club

It was a quite and relaxing night before I left on a 6 month deployment and it was just what I needed before I left the area. I may use it again when I get back in 6 month I will have over a month of leave and I will need somewhere to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Quality Stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

The room we received at checkin had a very molded smell and my wife could not stand it. We went to the front desk and requested another room, but the clerk indicated they were full for the night and we could not get another room until the next day (we were on a 3 night stay). Maintence came to the room and sprayed for the smell. We had to wait 1 hour out of the room and it helped a little, but we had no choice. The Manager gave us a new room the next day, which was much better, no smell and the Manager refunded 1 night say in points to my account. The first night was terrible, the next 2 nights were OK, but not to Holiday Inn standards. Water damage on ceiling, lack of hot water and not very clean. More should have been done for a ING member.

Read More
Read Less

Gulf view

By

July 13, 2017

club

Room was clean and had a gulf view. The restaurant and food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable and the room was nice. The staff was friendly and showed appreciation for my rewards status. The hotel was under construction on one of the floors, though, and the vending machines didn't work. Overall the stay wasn't bad, but I would proabably choose something closer to/or in the casinos next time 8 go to Biloxi.

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Overall it was an expensive disappointment. It felt like I was staying in a substandard hotel that should of cost much less than was it did. My room was dirty furniture was old, upholstery was stained, mold in the bathroom, ice machine broken, elevator would was slow and would stop mid trip in-between floors. There were only 2 baggage carriers for the hotel which I was never able to find. On the positive side, the room did have a view of the ocean.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 11, 2017

club

The hotel really exceeded my expectations in most areas. The only thing that could be better is the pool needs cosmetic work but I loved that the water was warm. The room had normal breakdown and the couch was outdated and it could use new dressers. However they did have a sign up stating that the hotel was under construction so it is a great possiblity that all these things are under way. The gym needs a little sprushing also. Overall it was a great hotel for to just be 3 stars. The customer service was over the top.

Read More
Read Less

Update mattress

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

The king bed in our room sunk in the middle. It should be replaced ! Not to be a complainer but the pool was not vacuumed during our 3 day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Easy to get to beach and interstate

By

July 10, 2017

I didn't expect problems and didn't have any. All rooms face beach, just wish I had gotten a higher floor.

Read More
Read Less