Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 364 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

Holiday Inn worst I have ever stayed at

By

February 21, 2017

club

See my comments from previous comments, this hotel was grossly Miss managed and in need of repair.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great room, clean and nice view. Staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Easy in and easy out. No problems.

By

February 17, 2017

Great place to stay. Fast in and fast out. Everybody was very nice and helpful. A shuttle would be a great addition.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff and Clean

By

February 15, 2017

the one thing that really need improvement is the musty smell int the rooms.... and some updating or just a good scrubbing

Read More
Read Less

Girls weekend

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Room size was great. Hotel was decent, could use some upgrades in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Disapoinment

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, but the property is old and badly in need of an update.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the stay

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was clean and the bed was very comfy. There was a refrigerator and a coffee/tea maker in the room. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is close to restaurants and casinos. They have a business center, fitness center, and swimming pool. There is a restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. The cost was reasonable and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Biloxi.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Soon to be Remodled Property

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed Mon-Fri Biloxi Beach for business and had 4 employees stay over one night for a meeting. Staff handled the restaurant and room bill for all 5 of us perfectly. Price for room with breakfast add on was great value. Full service breakfast was nice for a different option each morning. Staying at HIE often and grow tired of the same breakfast. Hotel is dated and musty. It will be going through a remodel soon but sad to hear it will be a HIE and loose the full service restaurant. Placement of pool on back side of property in parking lot instead of beach side of property is odd. Good value for business travel and Great Staff. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

February 09, 2017

club

room lacked enough electrical outlets, bathroom lighting was poor. ac / heating unit did not work as it should have

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 08, 2017

club

I have a convention to attend a few miles down the road and this was the best place to stay at

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great location!

By

February 01, 2017

club

If you're looking for an inexpensive stay in a great location, this hotel provides that. Across the street from great restaurants and the beach. Casinos a very short drive away. Staff was friendly. Only complaint is that the room felt humid even with the AC on. Maybe that is because it is close to the beach. Very comfortable bed, pillows and covers! Slept like a baby, lol! I would recommend this hotel to others. Oh, the lobby area is very pretty. Nice dual fireplace and complimentary coffee table.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 09, 2017
Hi Tammy, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Biloxi, MS! We're glad to have hosted your stay and we are grateful for your review. We pride ourselves in providing honest service and with that in mind, I am pleased to know that you found our hotel to be of good value based on your stellar ratings for our cleanliness and level of service. On the downside, I regret that the room felt humid and has negatively affected your overall stay experience. Rest assured that your comments will be relayed to encourage the team to continue working hard so we may leave each and every guest a positive experience. Once more, thanks for sharing feedback and I hope you find your way back to our property should your travels bring you again to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Beach Hotel

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

A little worn but clean and comfortable. The staff was totally aimed to please. What a great place to relax and what a beautiful location. The area is recovering wonderfully from hurricane Katrina, what a tragedy. II would recommend this hotel and Beloxi to my friends.

Read More
Read Less