Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 396 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Black Beach

By

April 22, 2017

Great location. Very accessible to the beach and casinos

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

I personally enjoyed my stay in Biloxi! Thank you all!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel

By

April 17, 2017

NEEDS A HARD REMODEL. STAFF NEEDS TRAINING Dont stau here unless you just want a bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Love the hotel and staff. They went out of there way to accommodate every need they were friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and great view

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Like i said in the survey the person that checked us in took us from a room with a good view and hooked us up with a room with a great view! It was fun, and with the location right across the road from the gulf, and so close to the casinos makes it a great location with some great service! I was treated very well!

Read More
Read Less

Mini Get Away

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

It was a great time for my wife and I to enjoy a great place and area. I am sure we will be back and stay at the Holiday Inn Biloxi.

Read More
Read Less

Across from the beach

By

March 30, 2017

club

I like that it's across from the beach and Shaggy's

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place!

By

March 28, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the ocean view! It was quite peaceful for early spring time. Also enjoyed nearby restaurants!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the fact that the hotel is right across the street from the beach and several restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. The room was quite comfortable. I stayed at another hotel on my way to Biloxi and we had to ask for towels and toilet tissue. At the Holiday Inn everything was just as we had hoped.

Read More
Read Less

Not the stay I usually have at the Holiday Inn

By

March 22, 2017

club

This hotel is totally different from the other Holiday Inn and if I was aware of this before I book the rooms, I would have stayed somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

March 22, 2017

The hotel staff was very friendly, some didn't speak English but that was okay because they were still very helpful. They did a good job of getting me what I needed courteously. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

March 22, 2017

The hotel staff was very attentive and asked after my needs as soon as I walked in. We arrived a little early but they went ahead and got us checked in. The room was very comfortable and clean. It was very easy to get access to the beach from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less