Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 529 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    23

Weekend getaway gone bad

By

October 20, 2017

club

I planned a weekend concert, birthday, mother/daughter weekend and once I arrived at the hotel and paid, I was told they were renovating the hotel. The noise was unbelievable! Renovation started back before 7 a.m. on Saturday morning. The renovation crew did not clean up when they finished at the end of the day as evident from all the sheetrock/tile/etc in the hallways and elevator. Was not pleased with this visit.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

October 18, 2017

club

have stayed at this location many times but this was the best stay so far. Appeared to be newly renovated, clean, good smell and large rooms. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but hotel needs work

By

October 18, 2017

club

Guest need to be made aware of potential renevation. The hotel stunk. My room stunk and there was Sheetrock pieces and particles all over the hallway and elevators from a lack of cleaning up. My ceiling was three shades a white from previous water damage. My lighting in the bathroom was awful and my toilet needed plunging for unapparent reasons.

Read More
Read Less

satisfied

By

October 17, 2017

club

Hotel looks to be undergoing some construction. I loved the area it sits. The room was nice but I have seen nicer rooms. Desk clerk was very nice. Friendly staff is always a plus if you want people to come back. Loved the bed and tv. Bathroom was ok. The shower head need work. I still overall will return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel on the Gulf

By

October 16, 2017

Ensure when checking in that your room is what you paid for. Hotel undergoing some type of repairs/re-modeling and daily left a mess in the elevators and first floor hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled room

By

October 16, 2017

The rooms on my floor had just been remodeled and were very modern

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful transformation

By

October 15, 2017

Stay here for business since mid summer. Knew beforehand they were renovating but I didn't mind because I was looking for a comfortable room, secure location and quiet atmosphere. Found all that and more. Renovations are moving along and the new rooms are beautiful, quiet and smartly updated. Staff is courteous, professional and responsive to my requests. Highly recommend this location to anyone needing a quality location at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great location great view room was clean

By

October 13, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable clean and cool it was a hot day. The hotel staff was very hospitable I was able to check in in a matter of minutes. The food for dinner it was very good very prompt service enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Front Desk helpers

By

October 12, 2017

club

I really liked the Customer Service front desk people.
I think they were very friendly and good spirit.

Read More
Read Less

Location was great. Comfortable beds. Staff very professional.

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn was great location for Crusin The Coast. Comfortable beds, clean, Missed having a complimentary breakfast . During events hotel price gauging, you have to pay higher prices.

Read More
Read Less

Cruising the Coast

By

October 10, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and great food and cleanliness of the place and location and parking lot very acceptable

Read More
Read Less

Just OK, not good value for price

By

October 08, 2017

This was ok for just an overnight. Not a hotel I would stay in for several days if needed. The staff is very friendly and did a great job. Everything was clean, beds comfortable.
The rooms however need to be updated. It looks like they have started but are renting rooms that the renovations are not complete. Lighting is very poor in the bathroom and they had not painted above the tub / shower surround, a huge patch in the ceiling looked very ugly.
I know this is the coast area but the room smelled more moldy than just typical waterfront musty that you get. I think they need to complete some serious upgrades / renovations to rent out rooms at the rate we had to pay.
I also did not like that the public computer was just inside the lobby doors allowing anyone to look over your shoulder.

Read More
Read Less