Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 337 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    12

The entire stay was great, good service, wonderful staff

By

November 28, 2016

club

Warmly greeted by desk clerk, Anke, and she was very cordial and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

microwave AND frig!!!

By

November 26, 2016

club

Great place to get away and relax from all the local activities.

Read More
Read Less

it was a business trip and serve the purpose. The bed was comfortable

By

November 23, 2016

club

Holiday Inn was there for me on my business trip. I am being forced to write than I would like too.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep!

By

November 16, 2016

club

Friendly service at the hotel. Very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

my experience

By

November 14, 2016

My experience was less than desirable. I do not plan to stay here again. The first time I have truly been disappointed in a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear Sew123, Thank you for being staying with us and for writing us a review. Please allow us to apologize you were not satisfied with your overall stay with us. It is with deep regret that we fell below your expectations. We have sent you an email to obtain additional details. Thank you for staying and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great room service, clean property, outdated.

By

October 31, 2016

club

room service great, room big with plenty of seat, outside very clean except for pool which I considered unusable. A little outdated, very moldy looking ceilings, carpet always felt wet

Read More
Read Less

Nasty

By

October 24, 2016

club

This hotel was nasty and I would not recommend it to anyone, stains on bed linen, elevator floor didn't appear to ever be cleaned, the pool railing had fallen over from rust, the carpet in the room was damp and the room was musty.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 01, 2016
Dear CMA25th, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and for your overall disappointment. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

stayed an extra night!!!

By

October 21, 2016

Everything was Holiday Inn quality. Great place and a great location to all the fun

Read More
Read Less

beds comfortableair condition great,size of rooms was great

By

October 14, 2016

club

great stay no problems pleasant stay no complains, will stay there again, security was good

Read More
Read Less

Our one-week stay for Cruisin the Coast, Biloxi

By

October 12, 2016

club

The staff was very attentive. The rooms were very clean. The pool was relaxing but needed upkeep - just a bit of skimming was needed but as the winds picked up I saw how items just blew into the pool area.

Curtains never fully close in any hotel room so I now carry clothes pins so this problem can be solved.

Additional lighting could be used in the bathroom and the bathroom doors should open out. You couldn't get into the bathroom easily without bumping the toilet bowl.

Smelt like someone was smoking in the stairwell.

Read More
Read Less

Availability

By

October 12, 2016

club

We were attending the Cruising the Coast in Biloxi

Read More
Read Less

Over priced, outdated, and barely any service

By

October 10, 2016

platinumelite

I travel 80% of the year and hold a high status level with IHG. The way the staff barely had a pulse when I reported how horrible my room was truthfully makes me consider going else where. I certainly won't return to this location, I paid a ridiculous amount of money for a horrible room with a view of absolutely nothing, it was 90% blocked by the overpass for the carport, despite my request for a room with an ocean view.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 18, 2016
Dear HarrysGame, We appreciate that you left a review for your stay and thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. Our goal is to consistently provide experience that is exemplary but we regret that on this occasion we weren't able to do so due to the staff service and room issues experienced. We have sent you a private message with more information. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less