Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 347 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    13

Biloxi

By

January 19, 2017

Great hotel, comfortable stay, affordable and courteous staff. I always stay here when visiting Biloxi for concerts and casinos. Will continue staying here every time!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Very relaxing and looking forward to using more holiday inns

Read More
Read Less

Peace and Quiet Room on the Beachfront

By

January 17, 2017

club

What a beautiful view of the Gulf coast to relax after a long day of training.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price

By

January 11, 2017

club

Would definitely recommend this. Had all the conveniences I needed in the room. Didn't have to haul in my own microwave or mini fridge. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and the water temperature was great!!

By

January 11, 2017

club

I loved staying there because everyone was nice and I got to have an awesome stay with my girlfriend!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location!

By

January 10, 2017

club

Perfect location and plenty of things to do in area and close to casinos . Great front desk staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Grimy and Dirty

By

January 10, 2017

club

We stay at Holiday Inn every time we go out of town because we know it will be clean, comfortable, and we will be taken care of. This Holiday Inn was not what we expected. The hotel needs an update really bad. The room was grimy, the shower was corroding, the floors were disgusting. My children's socks were black after walking on the floors for just a few minutes. Our floor smelled of old, stale alcohol and cigarettes every day, luckily our room didn't. The lobby had a distinct smell as well. The staff was really accommodating and we were grateful for that, but the state of the hotel was unsatisfactory. It is on a prime piece of property right on the Biloxi Beach with nice restaurants across the street, casinos 5 minutes down the road, hopefully they can update.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 19, 2017
Dear Kelley12, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Enjoyed this hotel and would like to stay again. Very great feel for the bed and surroundings were great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay feedback

By

January 03, 2017

club

Over all a good experience. I didn't like that breakfast was a pay service, I prefer a free continental breakfast. The property was clean and well maintained. The room was great with a great coffee maker. Great location with nearby restaurants and across the street from the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Silly rabbit

By

January 01, 2017

club

I love this hotel it was everything I thought it would be..

Read More
Read Less

The entire stay was great, good service, wonderful staff

By

November 28, 2016

club

Warmly greeted by desk clerk, Anke, and she was very cordial and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

microwave AND frig!!!

By

November 26, 2016

club

Great place to get away and relax from all the local activities.

Read More
Read Less