Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 313 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    8

overall good experience

By

July 19, 2016

very nice staff, the room was comfortable. right across the street from the beach and close to casinos

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you linaise for your wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 16, 2016

Hotel front desk service was excellent and very accommodating. Great location too!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you Kentabulous for your feedback! I'll be sure to let front desk know!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room but Poor Staff

By

July 08, 2016

I arrived a few hours early and dropped by to see if any rooms were available for possible early check-in. The desk agent just rudely pointed to the 3pm check-in sign and then told rooms may not be ready then. We all have bad days and maybe the young lady at the front desk was experiencing one but it was not a great first impression.
Other than check-in the stay was wonderful and the rooms are in excellent condition.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

July 06, 2016

Bathroom was tight quarters, but overall a nice hotel. Don't go during car show.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxation during overnight work trip

By

July 05, 2016

club

Always great rooms for good rest after a long of work

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Over all it was a good experience. The room is starting to become dated. It was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A two night gambling get a way

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

One of the worst Holiday Inns we have ever stayed at !

Room needs remodeling

Lousy location

Old style air conditioning

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear Oil Barron, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Biloxi - Beach Blvd, MS and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room condition, our location and the air conditioning. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff was really nice but a little too pricey for the area. The pool was very small and wasn't the cleanest. It seems that the hotel was doing some remodel which wasn't a big problem. Overall, the staff was very helpful and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you meelhouse for your review, we will definitely keep the pool area in mind. The remodel is complete! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

STAINED and WRINKLED SHEETS

By

June 27, 2016

club

Only thing we found unpleasing were the initial stale odor when entering and stained wrinkled sheets.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear jojo97, About your recent stay with us, I do apologize that the odor and sheets were unpleasant. This review has been forwarded to management. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 22, 2016

We stay here often on our way to Florida. Staff is always friendly & accomodating! Nice touch having the Keurig in the room! Feels just like I'm at home!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you Chrissy for your 5-star review! We will be your home away from home!
Read More
Read Less

Jack Biloxi62016

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms are in need of updating and upgrading.
The hotel is in a convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you Jack22016 for your honest review!
Read More
Read Less

Great room with beach view

By

June 09, 2016

Everything about our room was great except that the bathroom was extremely small, barely big enough for one person and there was no lighting above the shower so we essentially showered in the dark. Also, there were no blackout curtains, just the sheer see-thru panels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you "crysti2060" for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet overall guest room expectations. My sincerest regret for the impact your concerns had on your total experience. We value your feedback and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services and facilities. We do home to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less