Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 316 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable Bed

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Room was nice, upgrade a nice surprise, great location in Biloxi.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you AAH54 for your review!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed slept peaceful

By

August 01, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay other than the ac was not cooling the room. The staff was excellent professional and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you Msz ree for your review, We are glad to know that our staff has been excellent. We will definitely look into the a/c not cooling as expected. Thank you for letting us know that you did sleep peacefully on a comfortable bed.
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant Service

By

July 28, 2016

Restaurant ran out of food!! We had to re-order. For a family of 5 that is quite a challenge. Service was also extremely slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Pianogirl404, We apologize for the slow service that was provided. Your review has been forwarded to management. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

overall good experience

By

July 19, 2016

very nice staff, the room was comfortable. right across the street from the beach and close to casinos

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you linaise for your wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 16, 2016

Hotel front desk service was excellent and very accommodating. Great location too!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you Kentabulous for your feedback! I'll be sure to let front desk know!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room but Poor Staff

By

July 08, 2016

I arrived a few hours early and dropped by to see if any rooms were available for possible early check-in. The desk agent just rudely pointed to the 3pm check-in sign and then told rooms may not be ready then. We all have bad days and maybe the young lady at the front desk was experiencing one but it was not a great first impression.
Other than check-in the stay was wonderful and the rooms are in excellent condition.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

July 06, 2016

Bathroom was tight quarters, but overall a nice hotel. Don't go during car show.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxation during overnight work trip

By

July 05, 2016

club

Always great rooms for good rest after a long of work

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Over all it was a good experience. The room is starting to become dated. It was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A two night gambling get a way

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

One of the worst Holiday Inns we have ever stayed at !

Room needs remodeling

Lousy location

Old style air conditioning

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear Oil Barron, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Biloxi - Beach Blvd, MS and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room condition, our location and the air conditioning. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff was really nice but a little too pricey for the area. The pool was very small and wasn't the cleanest. It seems that the hotel was doing some remodel which wasn't a big problem. Overall, the staff was very helpful and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you meelhouse for your review, we will definitely keep the pool area in mind. The remodel is complete! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

STAINED and WRINKLED SHEETS

By

June 27, 2016

club

Only thing we found unpleasing were the initial stale odor when entering and stained wrinkled sheets.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear jojo97, About your recent stay with us, I do apologize that the odor and sheets were unpleasant. This review has been forwarded to management. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less