Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 461 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

Very Poor Quality

By

September 28, 2016

The hotel is old and not as nice. The service in the hotel is not the best either. Parking is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Hello Michaelh77, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Staff is excellent, room very comfortable and clean, nice bar/restaurant with outdoor seating. Great location near restaurants/bars.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello Ritz42, Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient and great service

By

September 21, 2016

club

Definitely recommend this hotel. It is clean, has all the amenities you may need and the staff is very courteous and accommodating. As a Binghamton University parent I expect to be using this hotel frequently within the next four years.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello BingMom64. Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We look forward to hosting you for the next 4 years. Next time you stay with us, please ask about our Very Important Parents (VIP) program! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Elvis and Sinatra both stayed here once...

By

September 20, 2016

club

I believe Elvis was in room 701 but don't quote me.. This hotel is excellently positioned near the University, Convention Hall, Music venues etc. There area number of great Bars with live bands and lots of history all around your stay. Get a River view, even though the River is 3 ft down this year its still an awesome view. The staff is attentive, The beds comfortable, but meh... and the room is clean. No Pay Per View movie so that can be a plus or minus.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello Stonehand, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are very conveniently located and we thank you for your attention to that detail. For future reference, Elvis stayed in room 801 :). -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

will stay again

By

September 20, 2016

If you need a place in downtown Bing, this place is perfect for that. They have everything you need and the value is amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello harrymonster, Thank you for your 5 star review, we appreciate your feedback! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good but not Great

By

September 19, 2016

club

If you are looking for a clean room in close proximity to the downtown area, this is a nice hotel. If you are looking for a great hotel there are some issues. The largest issue being there lack of WiFi.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear Jim3211, Thank you for choosing us and for leaving a review. I am happy that our location worked for your travel needs and that you found our property clean. However, I really regret that the internet service negatively affected your overall satisfaction. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope to see you again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel

By

September 18, 2016

Very bad nights sleep due to situation at the hotel. Poor management of situations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello Michaelh77, Thank you for your review. We understand your grievances and we sincerely apologize about the situation. The issues have since been addressed, and we thank you for bringing it to our attention! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Little better than average

By

September 17, 2016

My rating would have been higher except the carpet was noticeably dirty and the breakfast was not good. I ordered an omelet soft - it was hard and the bread was not fresh. My friends ordered waffles and had to order something else because they tasted as though they had an ingredient that was spoiled. The breakfast experience was salvaged because of the awesome waitress who was very apologetic about the waffles and allowed my friends to re-order. I didn't mention to her about my omelet or toast because my friends' experience were enough for her to deal with. I will stay again but will not eat breakfast there and hope the carpet will be clean-disappointed since it was an executive rm-will just book a reg rm next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello sbadg, Thank you for your review and feedback. We apologize about your experience with breakfast, and assure you this is not typical of our standard of service. If your travels should bring you back to our hotel, please feel free to reach out to me directly at 607-722-1212, and I will see to it that you receive a complimentary breakfast in our restaurant, the way it was meant to be served. Thank you! -Guest Relations (Jenny)
Read More
Read Less

Overall very good

By

September 14, 2016

club

With one exception everything was easy and as it should be. It took a while to resolve a problem with wifi. One person at the desk couldn't figure out the problem,and gave up, but luckily the other, who knew how to fix it, caught on and told me she would fix it as soon as she was done with another customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello DDD!, Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to have been able to resolve this issue for you! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

awful

By

September 06, 2016

Upon checking in, we found that the room we were first given hadn't been cleaned after the prior guests checked out. There were dirty towels, sheets, food and beverages all over the room. The next room we were given was infested with ants! The final room appeared clean, but then we found stains and hairs on the bedding!

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property regarding your stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re very sorry you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of the room. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and while we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Ferdinand G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice

By

September 02, 2016

club

I've been staying in this hotel and I love it. It's neat, comfortable, easy check-in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Hello BeStEd, Thank you for your wonderful comments as well as your 5 star review! It's a pleasuere hosting you! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

September 02, 2016

club

I thought I had lost my wallet when I first got there to check in. The people at the front desk looked up and called McDonalds in Clifton Park to see if it was there. Very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Hello JimUSPS, We are glad to have been able to assist you! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Binghamton! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less