Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 599 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good value and comfort!

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Nice rooms, nice staff, great location, very clean and well-presented. Accessible to the highways. Room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. I would recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Best service, friendliest staff

By

June 23, 2017

After some horrible experiences at related hotels recently I was super pleasantly surprised to receive such great hospitable friendly service from the front desk staff and the bar server, she was super friendly and knows what it means to provide top service. I was here for business, but am thinking to bring my wife next time. THANK YOU.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfort overall

By

June 22, 2017

club

Everyone went above and beyond to make my stay as pleasant as possible from the front desk, to the restaurant staff, especially the waitresses Chrissy and Kayly. I want to also thank Edward the manager. I was there for a week and they were more than accommodating. The outside patio seating along the river walk was beautiful and there was a wonderful band every Friday night in the lounge. One of the better hotel experiences in my many travels. I will definitely stay there again when i am in this city.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

June 22, 2017

club

Had a great experience all around. I loved my room. The fact that there was a refrigerator and microwave available was the best. The free hot breakfast was awesome. Most hotels free breakfast is continental which i am not able to eat because I'm a diabetic. Service and staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 20, 2017

So close to the highway. Food and bar service was great. Staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed - 2 bad nights of sleep

By

June 16, 2017

I reserved four nights and was going to add one. That changed and I checked out a day early to move to a different hotel. The location is great for Binghamton and the overall property is okay for an older Holiday Inn. My problem was the room temperature. I like most people like to sleep in a cool room and this was just not possible here. My first night I didn't notice as much because I was out late with co-workers. Second night I sweat and could not get the room to cool down. It was 76 degrees according to the thermostat at night but felt warmer. The next day the front desk had maintenance come and check. He told me it was because I put the fan to the on position and not auto. Said that I would now freeze out of the room. I came back that afternoon for a moment and it was again 76 degrees with no change. I informed the front desk again and said I would not return until later that night. I came back and the room was still warm. No change. I had a horrible night sleep with no sheets or blankets on me. I packed up the next morning and checked out to move to another brand. Until they fix their system I wouldn't stay here again. It was an expensive 3 days of bad sleep and stay with no compensation. Too bad. I like IHG properties for the most part.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms to small

By

June 15, 2017

club

Rooms were to small for the price. I was surprised at how cramped the room was and that there wasn't very many places to set our suitcases and bags. Our sons room was the same as ours but even smaller than ours! They barely had room to walk around their bed.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

June 14, 2017

club

The food was great and the only issue was that the hot dishes were not very hot when served. They were delicious anyway!

The room was a little tight but we were in it mostly just to sleep, so ok.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 10, 2017

The hotel was one of the nicer holiday inns I've stayed at. Great staff too.

Read More
Read Less

NIce Hotel

By

June 07, 2017

Excellent value for the money. Pet friendly . Nice restaurant. nice view of the river

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 04, 2017

Short but Sweet.
The staff were great and let me check in early.
Room was nice and clean and bed was super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to conduct business and relax

By

June 03, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. I was there for business but was totally able to relax and enjoy.

Read More
Read Less