Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 513 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    17

Always dependable

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Other than this particular room being smaller than I usually get, they do a nice job here. Restaurant has definitely been improved in food and service. Front desk always respectful and pleasant.. my 'go to' hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service/comfortable beds/clean room

By

January 23, 2017

club

Staff was very kind and helpful!! Room was very clean and was convenient! Would highly recommend this hotel to others!!

Read More
Read Less

staff responses

By

January 22, 2017

Polite and responsive staff. Dining room staff pleasant and prompt, especially Chrissy and Kaley. Front desk polite and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff , clean and comfortable

By

January 21, 2017

club

Greeted and treated very well by all staff. Only concern was there was no hotel information in the room regarding amenities, pool and resaurant hours, checkout etc. Room was clean and bed and pillows very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A bit of a dissapointment

By

January 09, 2017

Not up to the standards I am accustomed to. Food was not good and over all professional staff a bit lacking. Beds need to be upgraded.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Steve Er, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

The service at this hotel is great. I am a regular and they always treat me like I've come home e .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Jessburg14, Thank you for your 5 star review! Our goal is to make everyone of our guest's feel right at home, and we are glad that you feel that way! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

January 05, 2017

club

We were stayed at this hotel because of a family event having nothing to do with New Years Eve 2017.

Our reservation called for a room with a king sized bed but when we got there we were put in a handicapped room. It wasn't an issue until we realized the room was a double bed, not a queen or king. The next day I requested to be moved and it they made it happen.

Our check in night was New Years ev. We checked in around 6pm with a government rate and got stuck in a room we didn't reserve (double bed). This should have been discussed.

The hotel was crazy noisy that night but given the New Years events plus a large wedding I guess noise is expected.

The king bed we got on night 2 was ridiculously stiff and left me with a back ache for several days after.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great hotel

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Highly reccommend this hotel, everything prrfect. If your lucky enough to deal with Nelson at front desk..... He is super helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Scotsone, Thank you for your 5 star review and for your wonderful comments, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Binghamton Getaway

By

January 01, 2017

Wanted to explore Binghamton a little. Hotel was centrally located, had free parking, and was clean. Definitely appreciated the ability to walk and visit local establishments!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Stevo17, Thank you for your review! We are glad to see you enjoyed our amenities and convenient location. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Christmas

By

December 29, 2016

club

Better than sleeping on the couch with dogs. Glad to have my own room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Nanna, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad to see you were able to find some comfort in our hotel, and that you didn't have to sleep on the couch! Our doors are always open for you! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

December 29, 2016

club

Very nice stay. Staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Hello Jim3211, Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your comments regarding our hotel and staff. Please come visit us again! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

love staying here!

By

December 12, 2016

I have stayed at several hotels in the Binghamton area and I truly enjoy this hotel more than any other hotel in the area. Great location near the bars/restaurants downtown and where I need to be everyday while visiting. Maegan in the corporate sales handles my bookings so the whole reservation process is a piece of cake. And at check in, Mark is always so welcoming, enthusiastic, with a quick and easy check in process - GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Hello Statum, Thank you for your wonderful review and for the employee shout outs! I will let their managers know you were impressed by their services. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Binghamton! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less