Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
62%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 666 reviews
62%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    98

Nice stay

By

May 30, 2017

club

Clean, modern room, friendly staff, good price. Free breakfast would have been great

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and

By

May 29, 2017

club

Not what I expect from a Holiday Inn. Room would not open b/c it was either occupied or the latch had closed behind he door. Second room was not cleaned thoroughly. Hotel was being renovated, but the open areas were old and dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

May 28, 2017

club

Great price, location, and great rooms. I would recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

May 27, 2017

My stay was great and I especially liked the bed it was very comfortable - I would stay in a Holiday Inn again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and always greeted me when I walked by. Room was very nice and clean. Definitely the best shower I've ever had in a hotel. Lots of pressure and always hot water

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

May 24, 2017

When checking-in, not informed pool was closed. Took a total of 6 visits by housekeeping (no bath tub plug, not a single clothes hanger in room, and no TV Remote). Discussed with Manager and was told I would receive 10,000 points for this bad experience. Also, did not receive 500 points they were promoting if you did not have your room cleaned for the day. Being renovated but was not a noise issue probably due to staying on Saturday and Sunday.

Read More
Read Less

the new renovations are wonderful

By

May 23, 2017

the hotel is under major renovations which will be one for a treat. once finished it will be a 3star hotel. lighting around the area was good compared to years ago this property was a death trap.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

May 22, 2017

club

The hotel was being renovated but I wasn't told until getting there and seeing it for myself. The staff was good but the workers working on the place were all over the place. Room key didn't work and had to switch rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to leave your car

By

May 22, 2017

club

Comfortable all the way around! Loved the restaurant and bar and comfy bed. Staff was superb. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and felt safe

By

May 22, 2017

club

We stayed here for an early AM flight. The beds were very comfortable and we had no noise from the nearby highway. Their comp. shuttle took us to airport and picked us up. Security and a fenced parking lot was a convenient place to leave vehicle for a few days. Hotel is in an older part of town, but we felt safe there. Staff is very professional and friendly. Renovation is in progress at hotel, but it didn't interfere with our stay. Bar

Read More
Read Less

Guest Services

By

May 19, 2017

club

The hotel was renovating so I could not use the fitness center or the swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

As good as the chain's name

By

May 19, 2017

club

Hope the renovation done soon. The airport shuttle is very convenient and friendly. Recommend this hotel especially for the travel convenient. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less