Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
64%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 765 reviews
64%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    106
  • 1 Stars
    105

Air conditioner leaked on camera equipment

By

October 18, 2017

club

This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at in the last 3 years. The air conditioner leaked all over my laptop case and camera equipment bag. The hallways were full of 5-10 maids carts, tiles in the bathroom shower ceiling were knocked in, first room had a broken shower. Everything about the stay was horrific. Stay away from this place

Read More
Read Less

Easy Movement

By

October 17, 2017

was able to get where I needed to go, easy access to downtown as well as to outer locations of city

Read More
Read Less

Room was great but did not sleep well because mattress was like sleeping i

By

October 15, 2017

club

If you are looking for great staff, use this hotel. Shuttle service was polite and timely when requested. This place is ultra convenient to the Birmingham, Al airport and if you are preregistered will have your room key and paperwork ready when you arrive at desk. Room carpeting needs a little attention but overall cleanliness was very good. I have stayed at this location several times before and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Comfortable beds

By

October 14, 2017

club

The two lady’s at the front desk made my visit very enjoyable and recommend very nice places two visit while I was there!!!

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Birmingham

By

October 10, 2017

club

Overall, my experience was pleasant. The Wi-Fi was not working and the front desk staff was not able to solve the problem that evening. I did come down to the lobby the next day, as everyone in my party was experiencing the same issue. After about one hour of sitting in the lobby, the front desk staff was able to find a manager to reset the router or reboot the system. Sunday morning breakfast was under staffed and most of the hot food ran out by 9:15AM. The cook did make more food, but we had to wait. We were told there was a lack of communication from the front office manager to dining manager as to the number of guests eating breakfast. The food was tasty and a good variety for that price point! There was bacon, eggs, sausage and peppers, home fries, grits, fresh fruit , cereal, yogurt and some other items. Coffee was decent. The humidity level in my room was very high. Everything was moist. I did not bring this issue to the attention to the staff, but I should have. Pat the server and Antonio the shuttle driver, were really good!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Airport

By

October 10, 2017

club

Had to request room Change due to carpet soaked and having large and loud fan blowing . Second Room was clean, but AC was not working properly. We dealt with it. Requested a 3:00am wake up call and thankfully husband set phone alarm for 3:10am. We never received the wake up call from the front desk. Had to be at airport by 4:00am. Convenience trumps all complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

Overall a nice experience. The staff was friendly and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was good. No frills but a pleasant place overall.

Read More
Read Less

Bubba

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Morel nice. Survey takes entierly too much time to fill out. Need to shorten it

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Airport Hotel

By

October 01, 2017

club

Sehr freundliches Personal. Zimmer waren ordentlich und alles in allem hatte ich einen guten Aufenthalt. Einzig die Zimmer zum Highway haben eine recht hohe Geräuschbelastung.

Read More
Read Less

ROOM NEED UPDATE

By

October 01, 2017

The rooms are outdated, need new drapes, need new fridge, bathroom needs repair and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

September 30, 2017

club

Just a quick overnight stay but the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for a quick overnight stay during travel.

By

September 27, 2017

The staff here are WONDERFUL and the hotel was great! Seemed to be undergoing some renovation (which is a good thing!)

Read More
Read Less