Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
63%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 731 reviews
63%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    103

Gut Gegessen

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

War zum 1. mal in diesem Hotel und war positiv über die Qualität des Frühstücks überrascht. Lediglich die Gestaltung des Fühdtückraumes, der am Abend als Restaurant/Bar genutzt wird hat mir nicht gefallen. Eigentlich wollte ich dort auch zu Abend essen, aber die Atmosphäre hat mich davon abgehalten. Es hat mich mehr an einen Schnellimbiss, denn ein Restaurant erinnert. Da kann/muss was getan werden

Read More
Read Less

The good old quality I expected.

By

August 12, 2017

club

This was an average visit and it wasn't for one of the pillows that was a little smelly it would been great cleanliness. Comfortable room, wish they had quiter AC units but thats a problem every where I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre facility

By

August 08, 2017

club

This hotel needs to be updated. I had 3 rooms and some of the girls complained about the shower condition. The room was also not as clean as expected at check in. This is an ok hotel to lay your head down and get comfortable sleep, but it's unimpressive otherwise. The cable also didn't work while we were there. TVs should also be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 06, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Beds were VERY comfortable. I would rate this hotel 10/10 if the toilet had been a tad bit cleaner around the outside of toilet and if breakfast had been served with the cost of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Rroaches in the dinning room

By

August 06, 2017

club

Great customer service, comfortable beds.
But 2 roaches while eating dinner...Unacceptable

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 05, 2017

club

The room appeared to look very nice, modern furniture, very clean upholstered chair with an ottoman (quite comfortable actually). Bed was clean and very comfortable, it felt new. The pillows were very nice and soft. The bathroom looked really nice and updated. Towels were white, soft, and clean. Nice stay overall. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

August 04, 2017

club

The Hotel was very nice, clean (I think they just remodeled) and very close to the airport. It is in a sketching neighbor hood, but the hotel had everything you would need. I wouldn't recommend a room facing the pool. very nosy. I would stay here again and recommend it to friends and family. Very comfortable beds and our room was nice and big for the 3 of us traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

August 01, 2017

club

I've stayed there several times and this time was horrible not sure why this time was so different

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

July 31, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very conveniently located for my purpose, the staff at check in/out were super friendly. The room was comfy and very clean. The bar had great drinks and the breakfast buffet was delicious. Only stayed one night but had a very positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 30, 2017

club

Ok but not impressed with breakfast or parking . Price was a bit high for our overall experience. Close to Kentucky kingdom so that was convenient

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful Service.

By

July 29, 2017

Comfortable bed, nice rooms, nice people. Going
To another one to stay today until next Saturday.

Read More
Read Less

Less than expected

By

July 28, 2017

Sorry to say I was not happy with this particular hotel. The location is not good or in a safe part of town. Most of the staff was friendly, but there were a couple that were not. The food was way below par. The first room we had was so hot that you could not sleep, even thought they did move us, it was hard to relax with the noise and they put us down close to the elevators which I particularly ask them not to. I am an IHG member and my request is the lowest floor possible and AWAY from the elevators. They said they did not have anything else available, but that was just not true. First on the 7th floor and then on the 6th and people checking in AFTER us were getting on the 2nd floor--I made my reservations way in advance. The MGR was very nice and moved us out of the HOT room which I appreciated. Because of these inconvieneces, I ask for a discount the last day and they did comp 1 night, but also took away my points for my stay. I wish they would have said something regarding that BEFORE I left. Oh well, overall-very dissatisfied and will not stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less