Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
64%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 515 reviews
64%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    66

Staff is fantastic.

By

August 04, 2016

club

I had an issue with the room and the staff jumped to fix everything. Can't speak highly enough about the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
We appreciate you providing us with your feedback about your most recent stay. We are grateful for your kind words about our staff and that your visit was enjoyable. You are always welcome here and we look forward to seeing you again. It was a pleasure to serve you. Thank you Adria McRae Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Overcharged and Still no resolution

By

August 03, 2016

I stayed at the property near the airport at the end of June. I was overcharged for the room and when I went to the front desk, I was informed that no one was available to correct the mistake. They assured me when I left my information that this issue would be cleared up. After numerous phone calls and promises, the charges have not been reversed. I have stayed in other properties and when a mistake was noted, it was corrected immediately.
On another note, when I requested an upgrade, I was given a room whereas it smelled like smoke. The condition and furnishings left an unfortunate impression on my stay.
Even getting picked up from the airport was a hour long wait. I called several times and the shuttle driver was "always" on his way.
The shuttle ride the next morning back to the airport would be the high point of the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to reflect on your visit. We thank you for patronizing our location and we value you as a customer. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay with us. The billing on your account looked correct and the authorizations were all done correctly. Thank you Adria McRae Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

very dirty hotel

By

August 02, 2016

not a very clean hotel overall. if you need to stay close to the airport, it's really not that convenient, I would look for another place. not a really nice part of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
We appreciate your feedback about our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience of the remodeling and renovations we are undergoing. Please be patient with our progress. You are a valued guest and we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for patronizing our location. Sincerely, Adria McRae
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay

By

August 02, 2016

The first room I had smelled like mold. Well after my son stepped onto the carpet in front of the fridge and the carpet was soaked we knew why it smelled. Then I go into the bathroom the bathtub was black and dirty. Beside the toilet there was urine splatter which tells me the floor wasn't mopped. I asked for a new room. When we got into the 2nd room this one was no better, it smelled like cigarettes. The bed linen smelled like smoke and again the bathtub was black and dirty in that room also. I had to go out and buy bleach, Lysol, scrub brush and sponges to clean my own bathroom. Then I had to spray the bed linens with Febreeze to take the cigarette smell away. Not only that the hotel restaraunt service was horrible. At breakfast we had to ask numerous times for orange juice and only got it when I asked the bus boy cleaning tables. Overall I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. It was horrible!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
We appreciate your feedback about your stay. The issues you mentioned are not the standard that we are accustomed to providing. We sincerely apologize that your stay was not satisfying and we do hope you return so that we may redeem ourselves. Please know we value your business and appreciate your loyalty to the brand. Apologetically, Adria McRae Front Desk Supervisor Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 28, 2016

Great Hotel for the price paid. Helped us get the whole family settles in two rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Hospitably, Nayeli Vargas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business for a day

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel Staff was great and rooms are clean. The Hotel could stand some updating and to be fair while there the updating had begun.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback about our hotel. You are a valued guest and we always want to know how your stay was. The kind words about our staff was nice and the sincere statement about your observation of our remodeling efforts was too. Thank you and please come again. Adria M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Room had lots of stains on carpet. There was a strange chemical smell in hallway. Sofa back cushion had large tear. No curtain to block out light (parking lot lights are very bright). Front desk called us at 9:30PM to check on our stay (my family was sleeping after traveling all day). Only positive comment is that bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. These issues have been passed on to the appropriate department heads and will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warm Regards, Nayeli Vargas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever!

By

July 04, 2016

This reservation was made for my granddaughter who was staying the night in order to be near the airport for an early flight. She checked in tired and stressed, but later told us that she felt like she had arrived at a wonderful relative's house. She was treated with such kindness, and every effort was made to make her feel comfortable and welcome. What a comfort for grandparents!!! We have told everyone to remember your location when they are traveling in your area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback and experience with our staff. I have shared your comments with them and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warms Regards, Nayeli Vargas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 02, 2016

Staff at hotel was attentive to my needs. hotel very pleasant at first impression. proximity to airport makes the property a plus

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback about our staff and hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Warm Regards, Nayeli Vargas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tired Old Dirty Hotel in a Rough Part of Town...

By

June 30, 2016

This hotel needs a serious overhaul and is in really seedy part of town.

The elevators don't work properly. The carpets are stained, the room furniture is dirty, the entire place is just gross.

The staff is nice enough, but they wouldn't be able to put lipstick on this pig no matter what.... You can't make chicken salad from chicken poop.

What was really gross was that upon checking into the room, the bed was not made up and the comforter, pillows, etc were on the dirty floor while housekeeping made up the rest of the bed.... yuck.

The best part of my experience was checking out....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. I have passed on your valid concerns to the Director of Housekeeping and will see that they are addressed. I would also like to inform you that we are under going a renovation and welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Warm Regards, Nayeli Vargas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

dingy guest room

By

June 28, 2016

club

carpet was stained and dirty; bathroom was dirty and overall room appearance was dingy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience and condition of your room during your stay. I have shared your comments with the Executive Housekeeping Manager and will see that they are addressed. However, I am happy to inform you that we are under going a renovation and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warm Regards, Nayeli Vargas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and parking

By

June 26, 2016

Good hotel; excellent staff; very convenient for early morning flights.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing us to stay with. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback about our hotel. We sincerely encourage you to return and visit again soon. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction and we are glad to find you received just that. Please come again. Thank you for your patronage.
Read More
Read Less