Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
63%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 716 reviews
63%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    102

Over night stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great shower! Delicious breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Pool Area

By

July 24, 2017

club

It felt very dirty. Room was very clean. Bar staff was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Not so nice location and small queen beds

By

July 22, 2017

club

It's an odd looking place for a hotel to me, rough looking neighborhood. The queen bed feels and looks more like a full size bed. The hotel is nicer on the inside than outside. Check in was fast and friendly. All staff members were nice and greeted you.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 21, 2017

This hotel is in a good location. Bus as and IHG spire member we get no perks like free breakfast or even a drink coupon like other rewards programs offer.

Read More
Read Less

Near BHM Apirport / Bad room

By

July 21, 2017

club

*Hotel is very close to BHM airport. Good choice for early AM travel.
*Very friendly front desk
*Room was in bad condition. Bed was not comfortable and the mattress was bad. The fridge did not work and had some water damage on cabinet.
* Hotel is under construction but did not affect our stay,

Read More
Read Less

We will stay here again if in the area

By

July 20, 2017

This room was reserved for an employee/co-worker. They did not mention any issues so I am giving a 5 star rating.

Read More
Read Less

Good visit

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Room was nice could have been cleaner though, door did not park easily.

Read More
Read Less

Fun in the Magic City

By

July 19, 2017

We came to town for SlossFest from PA. Had a great experience at this hotel - nothing fancy but comfy bed and incredibly friendly and helpful staff. We really enjoyed our time, and stayed a couple extra days to be tourists after the fest.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise in Birmingham

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excellent. Great Room, Great Price, Friendly Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Easy check-in and very quiet please. Staff was polite and pleasant to talk to. Rooms were clean and well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

Just remodeled and all of the staff are happy and helpful. The rooms are quiet you don't hear anything from other rooms. Shuttle service available for the BHM Airport. The beds and bedding are very comfortable. A no pets and no smoking hotel.

Read More
Read Less

De negocios

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

El cuarto es cómodo. Las instalaciones del hotel están recién renovadas. El desayuno regular

Read More
Read Less