Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
62%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 609 reviews
62%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    93

good

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

check in employee very efficient and friendly. had a great sense of humor. acknowledged our ihg status

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

March 19, 2017

club

The hotel was under renovation, I know that is difficult but the construction workers should be more respectful of the guests. There was a mouse running in and out of the dinning area during breakfast, that happens, the staff's lack of response and giving the impression that they don't care if you have a complaint, makes for a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Getting better every time

By

March 19, 2017

club

This is the second time that I have stayed at this Holiday Inn in the last 9 months. They are still in the midst of a major renovation, but the improvements that have already been made in between my two stays are wonderful. Every member of the staff that I ran into was very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away!

By

March 18, 2017

Chaotic scene due to extensive, disruptive renovations. vehicles blocking drive thru, no attempt to get drivers to move them. Had to back out of circular driveway.
Wet towel in bathroom sopping up leak; no housekeeping staff; reception tried to take care of it. Restaurant manager gracious, overworked, waitress totally undertrained; brought $12.00 scotch and Soda to table (price exhobitant)
Husband stick in elevator. Repair had 2 of 3 elevators shut down. Puddle of waster appeared again in bathroom over night! Barely could get through lobby because of all the workman, trying to get to car! Will go out of way to avoid!

Read More
Read Less

Example of Excellentance

By

March 17, 2017

From the moment of entry till the time of exit my stay the holiday Inn was very pleasurable and clean. I enjoyed moment every attitude and every smile.

Read More
Read Less

Management Cared

By

March 17, 2017

club

The hotel was being remodeled so that was the cause of some of my ratings.
The third floor had not been done. The heating/cooling unit was very noisy as well as the highway sound right outside. When the management was informed of this they did move us to a room on the same floor but on the opposite side so the noise level was greatly decreased and the heating/cooling unit was much quieter.
No ice machine on the 3rd floor - ended up going to 7th floor for ice.
Both rooms were clean but needed updating badly - carpet replacement, bath/shower units replaced, tiling in bath replaced, furniture scarred, etc.
The food was okay. We were late down to the breakfast buffet and the food was okay - not fresh and the biscuit were almost like rocks.

Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

March 16, 2017

Was my room cleaned thoroughly after prior guests? Doesn't appear so. Blood on shower wall and shower curtain. Greasy head print on headboard. Yuck!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 15, 2017

I dealt with 3.sets of front desk staff during my stay and each set were extremely helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 15, 2017

Airport transfer service is excellent. Recommended for business and leisure travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Typical older Holiday Inn with renovations

By

March 13, 2017

club

You can tell the hotel is very old and have been bandaging it up when remodeling (which they were remodeling it when I stayed there). The room was very loud at night due to the interstate and the crime in the area (not in a good part of town). The bed was too soft for my liking...like sleeping on a very large pillow.

Read More
Read Less

Left with a very bad impression

By

March 10, 2017

They are renovating the property which it sorely needed. In general the room was okay. I used the park-and-fly and it was a disaster. The number they gave to call when I returned to get the shuttle was no good. I had to call the toll free reservations number to get the right number to call. The guy finally showed up 20 minutes later in a vehicle that was unsafe at best. The doors wouldn't open and close properly. He loaded the back so full that he couldn't close the rear door so he kept trying to slam it harder and harder crushing the luggage. I finally got out and told him to give me my back pack that I would hold it. He refused, saying it was not a problem and kept slamming it. When I finally got to my car my GPS mount that was in my backpack was broken. Fortunately he didn't break by laptop. Such a blatant disregard for other peoples property is unacceptable and that van should be in a junk yard or reported as a safety violation. For what it will cost me to replace the GPS I could have stayed at a luxury hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and making us aware of the issues you encountered. We sincerely apologize that you were disappointed with your stay with us. The van is going to be maintenanced and the driver will be reprimanded. Please know we make take your review to heart and make every effort to correct our mistakes. Thank you again for allowing us to know your feedback. Respectfully, Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk was superb. Very helpful and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for your candid feedback about our hotel and our staff. Please come back again and see us. Respectfully, Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less