Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 931 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

931reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    67

Staff and hotel

By

May 27, 2017

The staff are all very polite and have a good working knowledge of all aspects of the hotel and the rooms are clean and comfortable
The bar area and lounge are good
The resurant has a good selection of food and the breakfast is what ever you want to order the staff will make more or less anything for you
Shuttle bus to the airport / train station is very handy if you don't drive
Hope it helps

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality room

By

May 26, 2017

club

The room was tired, unclean and poor value for money..

Read More
Read Less

Agreable et pratique

By

May 25, 2017

club

Hotel calme, confortable et personnel agreable . Proche aeroprt et Vox Conference . Piscine , Jacuzzi , Salle de Sport tres accessible .

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great location

By

May 22, 2017

Great for easy access to the NEC. The hotel is also near the airport and several restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehm für frühen Flug

By

May 21, 2017

club

Für eine frühe Weiterreise am nächsten Morgen ein prima Hotel. Schönes Zimmer, netter Service. Leider Frühstück erst zu spät ab 6:30. Zimmerservice möglich gegen Uafpreis. Parken recht eng.

Read More
Read Less

Birmingham Airport

By

May 20, 2017

club

A tired hotel in need of some modernisation and improved customer service. On the up-side, the restaurant is gery good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel ! stay here!

By

May 18, 2017

club

Here is my email to the manager.....

Dear Jason

I wanted to say how much I enjoyed my stay on 7 May

I must say, I have not stayed in a hotel which takes care of so many things together.

The food, the service etc was fabulous (apart from the phone that did not work in our room hence we changed). However that was even dealt with quickly and we were relocated.

I particularly recall Zoe and Aaron I think on reception (there were two men, I have forgotten) and they all were so helpful.

I actually found the service better than 5 stars I have experienced.

I will certainly be back and recommend you (and have been).

The rate was also fabulous for what we got.

The breakfast staff were all lovely also.

Well done and see you again.

Haresh

Read More
Read Less

Good airport stop over

By

May 15, 2017

club

A good overnight stop. Though we had great difficulty parking.
The room was very comfortable and we slept well.
A good airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Only

By

May 12, 2017

club

Hotel is in a great location if you are coming to Birmingham off the M6. It is a reasonable place to stay - quiet comfortable room but improvements could be made on hygiene and technology (the TV in my room didn't work and no one came to fix it), the bathroom mirror was also hanging off the way
Food was good if a little pricy and the staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Price and quality is great. Desk were so nice10/10

By

May 10, 2017

Maybe a bathrobe for the fitness centre wold be good. But I really liked staying here. Great start before my trip to Thailand. Thank you desk staff for great help of what I wanted. So rare these days

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Birmingham

By

May 10, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great bar and restaurant service, reception staff helpful, conference staff helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

Lovely room great service and room. Good choice of food at breakfast. Staff at check in very pleasant and efficient

Read More
Read Less