Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 872 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    70

my review

By

February 17, 2017

club

first class place to stay spotless and very friendly staff every one at the hotel works very hard to make sure this is a very well run hotel and would recommend anyone to stay here cannot fault this hotel well done all

Read More
Read Less

One night, or a long stay, excellent!

By

February 14, 2017

club

First impressions often count and here was no exception. The receptionist was very friendly, informative and helpful. The room was easy to find and all on on one level which would be ideal for anyone less abled. The bar staff were also friendly and kind and nothing was too much trouble, even bringing drinks to our table. Unfortunately we did not have time to sample the food as we were at another venue but I am sure I will return to do so. The room was clean and tidy and was more than adequate for my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Jezzer, Thank you for taking the time to give your review of the Holiday Inn Birmingham M6 J7. Your feedback is key if we are going to get to know our guests well and deliver the service they deserve. I am proud of the level of service our team offered to you , especially reception and I will ensure that this information is shared with them We hope to see you again in the future. Kindest regards, Jayne Lee Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Family time!

By

February 14, 2017

club

I had a great one night stay in Holiday In Birmingham M6 with my family.
Even though we arrived a bit early, we checked in soon and we felt that the staff was very friendly and helpful.
My two boys had lot of fun in the pool area and pool area was kept very clean. IN general a good place to stay while visiting Birmingham area. We recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear TonyS, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Birmingham M6 J7. I was pleased that the team were able to make your stay so comfortable and you enjoyed your time and our facilities at the hotel. All information is useful to us and taken seriously. I will ensure that the team are aware as they will be encouraged and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards, Jayne Lee Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

great swimming pool .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Jordy247, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Birmingham M6 J7. I was pleased you enjoyed our facilities and our newly refurbished changing areas which has made a difference to our leisure club. I hope that have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Kindest regards, Jayne Lee Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds very clean great food staff excellent

By

February 13, 2017

club

Couldn't ask for a better stay great service food was good room very clean beds really comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear joe90, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. I was pleased that you found our refurbished room and new bed so comfortable. Your information is useful to is and I shall share it with the team. We hope to welcome you back again. Kindest regards Jayne Lee Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Best night's sleep

By

February 13, 2017

club

Brilliant hotel with comfy clean rooms, and helpful approachable staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Hazel, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed our refurbished rooms complete with new beds. I will share this with the team who will be pleased with their customer care. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards Jayne Lee Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Fitness Facility

By

February 03, 2017

club

The fitness center was of very high standards. I stay at this Hotel just of it excellent fitness facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Mayyanad, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Birmingham M6 J7. I was pleased that you enjoyed our facilities as we are currently undergoing a refurbishment gradually and the team will be encouraged as they take pride in the health club. I do hop that we can welcome you back again. Kindest regards, Jayne Lee Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Recent 1nite stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

Everything was great with the hotel except for the breakfast. Lovely staff on reception, room was fine and comfortable. The only problem was the quality of the breakfast -1) we were not asked if we wanted tea/coffee I had to ask the staff eventually. Then the tea I was given had been stewed for so long it was as black as the coffee.
2) I had asked for bacon, eggs and sausages to be replenished as they were empty. They were partially and then empty again as numerous people had been waiting.
3) The toaster took forever to toast the bread.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Ang75, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Birmingham M6 J7. Your comments are very useful to us and always taken seriously. Especially as we are focusing on our food and beverage department at the moment and busy selecting recruitment. Our Restaurant Manager and Head Chef will find this helpful to share with their teams to retrain for great service and standards. I do hope that despite your disappointment that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Kindest regards, Jayne Lee Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay! Everything you'd expect from a Holiday Inn

By

January 31, 2017

Nice hotel, looks newly refurbished. Friendly staff and a beautiful reception area and bar.
It's what one would expect from a holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Rouge26, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Birmingham M6 J7. Your information is useful and always taken seriously. The hotel is gradually undergoing a refurbishment with some areas complete and I am pleased that you enjoyed them. I hope that have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Kindest regards, Jayne Lee Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 30, 2017

Hotel lovely and quiet,all areas clean. Food excellent staff very helpful only downside no executive suites.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Tiggermum, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. I was pleased that the team were able to make your stay so comfortable and you enjoyed your time at the hotel as all information is useful to us and taken seriously. I am sorry that our Executive Rooms must have been fully booked. I will ensure that the team are aware of your feedback, especially our Head Chef as they will be encouraged. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Jayne Lee Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great company beds

By

January 30, 2017

I would recommend holiday Inn I use them whenever possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear stiggy73, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Birmingham M6 J7. Your comments are very useful to us and also to other future guests. I am pleased that you enjoyed our new beds as part of our gradual refurbishment program and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Kindest regards, Jayne Lee Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 28, 2017

club

Did have a problem with the room dirty and the bed had stain marks . Staff was helpful and the room was changed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Adam, Thank you for your information regarding your experience at the Holiday Inn Birmingham M6 J7. I am sorry to hear of the dirty room as this is not acceptable and will be raised with our Housekeeping Tea. I was pleased that the team were able to help you move to another room and I will thank them for their customer care. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again despite your disappointment. Kindest regards Jayne Lee Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less