Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 906 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    71

Comfortable bed and quiet location

By

March 25, 2017

Very nice hotel, comfortable bed and a very quiet location. No lift unfortunately which is no good if you have heavy luggage

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 21, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay would definitely book agsin

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff at the HI M6 J7

By

March 21, 2017

Booked a number of room for our customers at the HI M6J7,

All hotel staff were all extremely helpful,

The reception, restaurant and bar staff deserve particular praise.

Would definitely book this hotel again .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn m6j7

By

March 20, 2017

club

Arrived at the hotel and met with a friendly smile from the reception staff we were then advised on a change to our original booking which proved to be very helpful .We then were directed to our room which was very well kept with modern design and all the things you could need for a comfortable overnight stay . The bathroom was immaculately clean as was the rest of the room ,there were two good size single beds which were very comfortable and an easy to navigate tv which itself gave information about the hotel and its facilities . There was also no noticeable noise from the other guests at the hotel which led to relaxing nights sleep .In the morning we were met with a smile from the restaurant staff before enjoying a freshly prepared breakfast which set us up for the day ahead .

Read More
Read Less

Smooth biz trip

By

March 19, 2017

club

It's exactly what you expect for a mid range hotel, good, consistent quality.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

March 17, 2017

club

Excellent hotel facility with very friendly staff and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great colleagues great stay

By

March 16, 2017

As always a great stay at the Holiday Inn.the colleagues are always friendly and happy to help. The food is good and it's a great place to relax. It is beginning to show its age but that is outweighed by the service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, only problem room was not warm.
Very helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 15, 2017

club

I stayed overnight with my two kids as we were attending a judo comp room was spacious and clean. Very comfortable beds so slept well.
Ate in traders which was ok but not a lot of choice.what helped matters was the kids ate free.
Breakfast was hot and a wide selection.
Overall a very enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, Comfortable, value for money

By

March 15, 2017

club

What I expect from Holiday Inn, professionally run. Clean, great service. Brilliant booking in online, as IHG member, made easy and a discount as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 12, 2017

This is the second time we have stayed here and it is just as good as last time. All the staff are so attentive and friendly. The room was clean, comfortable and relaxing. The food is excellent both for dinner and breakfast. Would highly recommend staying here if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at M6J7 Holiday Inn

By

March 11, 2017

club

The hotel staff are always attentive, friendly, provide excellent service, respond to queries, questions and requests. The food is excellent as ever, prepared by top quality chefs. Reception staff are great, providing a real buzz to the place. The restaurant team will find time to talk to the guests, and run around attentively looking after each table. They accurately take down your order and will deliver the courses in good time and with a smile. They provide advice on the menu and will make requests to the kitchen for variations to the meals such as a change of potato type from mash to chips, etc or extra spice. Nothing is too much!!!

Read More
Read Less