Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1098 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1098reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    361
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    53

Awesome stay

By

February 22, 2017

This hotel was perfect for our stay. It was convenient, clean, modern, spacious and in a great location. Breakfast was brilliant with lots of choice and all the staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and comfortable room

By

February 20, 2017

club

Comfortable stay and perfect for my single overnight business trip. Hotel has just undertaken a refurb and the overall improvement is good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

Staff friendly, clean room and good breakfast. Didn't have any problems

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Syd01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joanna Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing time

By

February 15, 2017

Lovely rooms, great staff, excellent breakfast..... what I expect at a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Hawk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm also delighted to hear that our staff made your stay even more enjoyable. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joanna Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

First time staying at Holiday INN

By

February 14, 2017

My friend and I stayed for one night to attend Gala Dinner and show at The Hippodrome. The hotel was about 2 minutes walk from venue so was a good choice. Our room was a twin one, and had a sitting area by the telly. Very good sized room and very clean. The breakfast was first class, huge choice, well presented buffet, and very tasty. Staff helpful and polite. Made for a very happy stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Penn, Thank you for such kind review. I am very happy to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us recently. Hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Joanna Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Birmingham City Centre

By

February 14, 2017

This was probably the best hotel I have used on the Holiday inn estate, room was fantastic a junior suite the price was great and the service was excellent,

I use holiday Inn a lot and would say this was the best all round

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear GPJC1, WOW! What a wonderful review and rating! Big thank you. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed staying with us very recently and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Joanna Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

LETTO COMODO

By

February 13, 2017

PULIZIA E MOBILIA SCADENTE, PERO UNA VOLTA FATTO PRESENTE HANNO PROVVEDUTO A RIMEDIARE NELLE LORO MANCANZE.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear guest, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Joanna Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

RELAXING STAY WITH EXCELLENT FOOD

By

February 13, 2017

club

Used this hotel as an Intercontinental Rewards Club Member, as it was convenient for our visit to the Alexandra Theatre 250 yards away.

The staff were friendly and efficient. The food was good and the Executive room on the 6th floor was quiet anf comfortable.

It was useful to have an NCP car park right behind the hotel accessed via the rear door rfrom the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joanna Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Birmingham Business trip

By

February 11, 2017

Hotel still under refurbishment
Traffic noise due to poor Windows
Only 1 lift so long waiting time
Good breakfast with wide selection of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Rich, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused by the lifts, one of them is currently being refurbished. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joanna Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Good room forget the breakfast

By

February 07, 2017

The room was very quiet and clean. The furniture was comfortable although the bed is not the best I have slept in it was still good. The biggest let down for us was the breakfast which is a hot plated buffet style and tastes disgusting. The bacon was beyond crispy the sausages may be well received in Cumberland but definitely not a traditional breakfast banger. The scrambled egg I am sure is powdered. I would have expected a cook to order breakfast at this price as cheaper competitors seem to be able to provide this. Perhaps less staff standing in the restaurant looking at what needs to be cleared away and more actually clearing the tables may help provide a better breakfast.
All in all the room was good but nothing special and let down by a penny pinching breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Abbafan, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Joanna Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

Hotel in perfect location for our visit to mailbox bar and restaurants and the Alexadra theatre

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Denno, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will visit us very soon. Sincerely, Joanna Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione

By

February 07, 2017

club

Ottima posizione dell'hotel per chi si deve spostare in treno vista la vicinanza alla stazione.
Ho avuto freddo, sia in camera che nelle parti comuni dell'hotel.
Al mio arrivo la camera non era pronta ma gentilmente hanno fatto in modo di farla preparare in breve tempo.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Joanna Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less