Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1239 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    403
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    63

Ideal for business

By

July 21, 2017

club

The ideal business hotel with all the amenities you will require and it has a brilliant breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Upgraded to executive room

By

July 20, 2017

Nice surprise to be upgraded to executive room which was larger and more mordren than standard rooms. The bathroom was a little small

Read More
Read Less

My stay in birmingham

By

July 20, 2017

Very friendly and pleasant staff who were well informed about local area who also made sure that I was comfortable. After my long drive to birmingham

Read More
Read Less

服务环境好

By

July 19, 2017

club

酒店环境整齐,位于伯明翰市中心,楼下就是火车站,坐火车十分钟就可以到达伯明翰机场。房间大而且整洁、舒适、安静,非常适合休闲旅游。只是建议前台增加中文,避免因为语言不通而很尴尬。

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay.

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great location next to New St station. Always had great service can't really fault the place

Read More
Read Less

Great value, friendly staff!

By

July 17, 2017

club

PROS:

Great location. Friendly staff. Excellent value for money. Wonderful breakfast. Clean rooms. Modern design.

CONS:

Dated exterior. Overly warm corridors. Only one working lift (during my stay).

Read More
Read Less

Hit and Miss

By

July 17, 2017

club

Room was very noisy, ear plugs were available but did not reduce the noise of the night club and kebab shop opposite. These rooms should be at a reduced rate and advised at check in. The reason I stayed in the hotel was I had a 5 hour drive the next day so I needed to be rested. I was awake 2am - 5am. I didn't realise the room would be noisy as I don't know the area and I didn't want to change rooms in the middle of the night. ******ASK***** at check in if you have a noisy room. Room service staff were lovely as were check in. My check out experience was very different and I was barley spoken to.

Read More
Read Less

A long list of complaints

By

July 16, 2017

club

Oh dear not a good stay. I presented a list of 6 written complaints at check out and heard nothing since even though I am a IHG member.
- Flickering bathroom lights
- One inch fish bone in fish pie that cut my upper lip
- Kept waiting as I stood dripping wet from the rain trying to give a food order and told that staff were busy (entering information into a computer)
- Used toiletries left from previous guest in the bathroom. When I complained staff seemed completely uninterested.

Read More
Read Less

General Visit

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great room, Everything was clean and comfortable with very little noise
Great internet too and Breakfast was good
Helpful that the parking was able to be sorted out in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, I was impressed

By

July 15, 2017

club

I am really fussy but I thought this hotel was great. Lovely rooms and lobby. Great breakfast, loved the bottled juices, lovely customer service at restaurant for dinner, nice staff, lady at reception even gave me a bottle of water, such a comfortable bed and pillows. Could be a 5 star.

Read More
Read Less

Several Trips this year

By

July 14, 2017

Junior suites are good value though can vary in the way they are layed out - wasn't so keen on room 19!

Reception team very helpful.

Room service is good though is delivered as a "takeaway" - so call me old fashioned I like a metal knife and fork if Im paying £25 for food!!

Breakfast team very friendly and helpful. Food quality very good.

No gym though "the Gym" branded chain is only five mins walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Very dated hotel

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is desperately in need of a refurbi
Wifi was useless
Breakfast very average
Staff were very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable
However there are better IHG properties nearby

Read More
Read Less