Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 125 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    54
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

convenient free parking

By

July 05, 2016

appreciated convenient free parking and decor of rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Sympa à Blois

By

June 24, 2016

club

Très bon accueil et personnel sympathique.

Ambiance et design sympa, par contre l'ascenseur est d'époque !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Orlando Gaudron Directeur
Read More
Read Less

Ottima Esperienza

By

June 17, 2016

club

Una sistemazione trovata dall'Agenzia, che si è rivelata un'ottima esperienza sotto tutti i punti di vista.
La cordialità e la disponibilità del personale hanno certamente fatto la differenza, dalla Reception, al ristorante, tutti si sono prodigati ben oltre il loro dovere.
Ad essere sincero, utilizzo la catena anche in Italia, ma mai ho trovato una così alta professionalità diffusa e un livello cosi alto per ogni persona con la quale abbiamo avuto a che fare.
Ottimi anche i pasti che abbiamo consumato, per praticità e necessità ( avevamo una bimba di 4 anni al seguito) e l'attenzione verso ogni richiesta.

Read More
Read Less

No recognition of Spire Elite status

By

June 10, 2016

This hotel is obviously a franchise. They said to me directly that they do not recognize Spire status from Platinum as a matter of policy.

They have no upgrades to give. They could have given us breakfast but elected specifically not to. If you are Spire or Platinum and expect an upgrade or recognition ... GO ELSEWHERE!

They also have not credited welcome points as promised. I am pursuing that separately

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time posting a review after your stay at the Holiday Inn Loire Valley. On arrival at the Holiday Inn Blois, Miss Cartier person with perfect knowledge of our loyalty program conducted your check-in. She is our IRC Champion. You did have received the welcome that matches with your IRC Elite Spire status and all the privileges and the benefit were given to you. You have mentioned that when you stay in a Holiday Inn Express, you always have a offered breakfast, actually breakfast in the Holiday Inn Express is always included in the room rate. Sorry Sir, but Breakfast was not included in your IVANI rate. You have mention that you did not receiving your IRC points at your arrival, Miss Cartier as also given to you 500 IRC points n° 3301583400607….., you have to credit these points to your account, if you need assistance to do so, we are at your disposal. We have explained to you on site all the services that we have to offer to you, we have respected all. Effectively we are a franchisee hotel very respectful of the loyalty program and we give the best welcome to all our members. If you want to give me mores explanations about you bad feel, you can reach me at the following address: o.gaudron@orange.fr. I am deeply sorry, to see that you have the feeling of not having received the expected service during your stay and especially that of gratitude for your IRC Elite Spire membership. Do not hesitate to contact me I will be happy to have you share about your experience in our hotel and to show you that we want to give the best to our customers. Regards Orlando Gaudron General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hötel confortable et agréable

By

June 08, 2016

club

Séjour rapide, trop rapide hélas mais très bonne surprise.
Chambre moderne et propre avec une décoration simple mais très agréable.
Le petit-déjeuner était très bien servi.
A refaire.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien à vous, Orlando Gaudron Directeur
Read More
Read Less

Good price/value

By

June 07, 2016

club

It is a nice and quiet hotel. You can access most of the tourist places by foot. I booked my rooms using reward points. It is a very good deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaudron Orlando General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great choice if in the area

By

June 04, 2016

This Holiday Inn property has a great atmosphere, parking and good food in the restaurant. The staff is very attentive and helpful. The rooms are very clean - only one small improvement - the bathroom lighting isn't good up close at the mirror and typical in Europe - no electrical outlet near a mirror (for curling irons).

The hotel is walking distance to many good restaurants - but the food at the hotel is worth a try.

Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bests regards Orlando Gaudron General Manager
Read More
Read Less

schönes Hotel in schönem Ort

By

May 25, 2016

club

tolles sauberes Hotel nut sehr zuvorkommendem Service und hervorragendem Restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Orlando Gaudron General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Middle class hotel with 90s Galleria style

By

May 23, 2016

The Holiday Inn was easy to reach by car and has a private parking lot, free of charge for guests! The spaces are limited, but we managed to get one.
Downtown Blois and the castle are reachable on foot. If you don't want to eat in the hotel, there are a few good restaurants just down the street.
The room was basic Holiday Inn style. Comfortable and clean, but also nothing special. The rooms are all facing the back, ensuring a quiet rest. The windows can be opened completely.
France is known for having very small breakfasts, and we were delighted to find an extensive buffet with different sandwich options and also warm cooked food (sausages, eggs, mushrooms, etc)
All in all we enjoyed our stay and I would recommend it if you get a good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time posting a review after your stay at the Holiday Inn Loire Valley. Our private carpark is prone to availability, weregularly recall it on our sites. Regarding your bad recognition as the membership, did you related because you have thit bad experiment about the carpark on your arrival? If you wish it, you can join me at the following address: o.gaudron@orange.fr, so that you can give me a complementary information’s about this situation. I am glad to read that you were happy with the overall experience and services provided by the hall hotel staff, for the Breakfast and the conditions of the room. Thank you once again for your comment and we do hope to welcome you back again soon in our property. Please I wait for an answer, I remain with your listening. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

très bonnes prestations dans la globalité

By

May 10, 2016

club

tout a été propice à la réussite de notre séjour en TOURAINE, très bon hôtel, calme, accueil chaleureux et belle entrée. Excellente literie, salle de bains très propre ainsi que le ménage de la chambre. A recommander

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Madame, Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien à vous, Orlando Gaudron Directeur
Read More
Read Less

prestations un peu décevantes

By

May 10, 2016

club

hôtel du niveau d'un trois étoiles plutôt que d'un 4

Read More
Read Less

Tres bon compromis localisation et qualité du service

By

May 10, 2016

club

Deuxième séjour donc plutôt satisfait. Mais un point a revoir, dans la salle de bain la fixation de la cuvette des toilettes sur une cloison très ( trop) mince n'est pas digne d'un établissement de ce type . La cloison devrait être épaisse et isolante ce qui réduirait considérablement le bruit ! ! ! !. Derniers points, les ascenseurs devraient être rénovés, et la façade aurait bien besoin d'un coup de KARCHER et d'un traitement anti salissures.

Pour finir, la zone de stationnement réservé aux clients de l'hôtel est beaucoup trop réduite ce qui engendre des stationnements "indisciplinés" donc des risques d'altercation ! !

Read More
Read Less