Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 146 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

petit déjeuner au bar

By

25 September 2016

table trop petite pour déjeuner.
Tasses trop petites pour des clients qui apprécient de boire au moins 50 cl de Thé le matin.
Manquait le sourire et la convivialité du serveur. Dommage

Read More
Read Less

Hoher Geräuschpegel von den umliegenden Zimmern

By

22 September 2016

club

Die umliegenden Zimmer waren mit Familien mit Kindern blegt, die keinerlei Rücksicht auf die anderen Hotelbesucher nahmen und mich sehr in meiner Ruhe am Abend gestört haben.

Read More
Read Less

A great experience in the Loire Valley !

By

21 September 2016

club

We had a bad experience at another hotel before staying at this Holiday Inn.

The staff and the reception was very helpful with not only the hotel but points of interest such as vineyard and castles.

The staff was the best!

Read More
Read Less

酒店距离火车站有点距离

By

10 September 2016

酒店离火车站比较远,步行15分钟左右。房间还可以的。酒店的晚餐还不错的,性价比比较高。早餐蛮好吃。白金会员没有任何待遇。

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

06 September 2016

Hôtel agréable avec personnel très attentionnés, carte du restaurant pas trop fourni mais avec des produits locaux.

Read More
Read Less

bon accueil, bien positionné

By

02 September 2016

club

A conseiller pour rayonner dans la région.
Pas loin du centre ville...

Read More
Read Less

Stopover in France

By

02 September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel very good value, dinner was excellent, one of the best I have had at a Holiday Inn, would definitely recommend.
One small point, at reception was offered either free drink or points, still have not received the points.

Read More
Read Less

卢瓦尔河谷的最佳选择

By

01 September 2016

交通方便 离卢瓦尔河谷很近 也步行去看了皇家城堡
有免费停车场 小镇没有什么人 安静 适合度假
就是房间里蓝色的主灯光太不舒服了

Read More
Read Less

chambre très propre, lit confortable

By

31 August 2016

club

Dans la première chambre attribuée le climatiseur ne fonctionnait pas; on nous a rapidement donné une autre très propre avec un climatiseur silencieux; Lit très confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but avoid the restaurant

By

16 August 2016

A nice hotel close to the historic city centre with free parking and attentive helpful staff. The room was clean and the A/C very efficient. The only problem is the dining, the food is pretty awful and Euro 19.00 for their breakfast is laughable however there are plenty of alternatives a short walk away/ A hotel we will use again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

August Business trip - No aircon!

By

14 August 2016

club

My visit to the hotel was in August for a business trip. The room air conditioning was not in working order and I was not given the chance to change the room or get it repaired. Furthermore I found a cockroach running over the bed the first night.

Posted byCustomerCare
24 August 2016
Dear CristianCG, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is disheartening to know that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with the air conditioning system and cleanliness of the room. Please accept our sincere apologies as these situations did not reflect the real Holiday Inn standards. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We have shared your feedback with our internal departments for the purpose of applying necessary actions to rectify the issues you've raised. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

10 August 2016

club

This was an excellent example of the service, facilities and cleanliness I expect from a Holiday Inn hotel.
A lovely bright airy room, modern bathroom and friendly reception.
The only improvements would be to provide softer, newer towels and point out that there is an air conditioning unit available and be given instructions on use by receptionist

Read More
Read Less