Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 134 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    59
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

chambre propre et moderne

By

August 06, 2016

club

parking de voiture à revoir, également le fonctionnement des ascenseurs

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

August 01, 2016

no hassle, clean, quite, high standard. Very comfortable, easy to find, excatly what you expect

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Tank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Orlando Gaudron General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 29, 2016

club

Good quality hotel in good location for exploring Blois and the surrounding area

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Tank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Orlando Gaudron General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Orlando Gaudron General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Petit-déjeuner

By

July 25, 2016

Le buffet de petit-déjeuner est bien diversifié et tout est de qualité. Il pourrait y avoir plusieurs catégories de pain frais. La salle de restaurant me parait trop "pratique" et pas assez "plaisir". La décoration d'une salle de restaurant d'un hôtel 4 étoiles doit avoir un côté plus "haut de gamme"

Read More
Read Less

Cool room on a baking hot day

By

July 21, 2016

Room was super-cooled and very comfortable. Check-out was slowed by credit-card printer not working properly and the desk clerk having to constantly answer the phone.

Read More
Read Less

Incroyablement mauvais pour un holiday inn

By

July 18, 2016

client spire ayant séjourné dans cet hôtel l 'année dernière avec plaisir cette année a été un catastrophe
3 nuits passées a chaque nuit il manquait soit une serviette soit le nécessaire de lavage. Nous prenions le petit dej en chambre jamais sur les 3 nuits la table dans la chambre n a été nettoyée.
que dire de l’accès du parking a l’hôtel, ou une énorme grotte de chien a trôné sur le passage pendant les 3 jours
Je vous invite a passer par l’accès au parking et admirer la propreté des carreaux de la cuisine qui laissent présager d'un très grand laisser aller.... Quant à l’accueil jeudi après midi quel show digne d'un formule 1
a noter je dors environs 80 nuits par an dans cette chaine d’hôtel et la on atteint a peine le niveau d'un deux étoiles
a oublier rapidement

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes en matière de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Bien cordialement, Gaudron Orlando Directeur
Read More
Read Less

Un accueil professionnel et sympathique

By

July 16, 2016

club

Un personnel soucieux du bien-être des clients dans un parfait équilibre entre la haute qualité du service et la distance bienveillante et attentionnée .

Read More
Read Less

Viel schlechter als üblich...

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Leider war ich diesmal sehr unzufireden mit diesem IHG Hotel und überlege mir 2 mal wieder zu buchen

Posted byCustomerCare
July 25, 2016
Sehr geehrter Fabi81, Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause und Ihre hier geschilderten Eindrücke. Sie geben uns damit wichtige Hinweise und Rückschlüsse zu unseren Serviceleistungen und Abläufen, die wir mit dem Hotelmanagement eingehend besprechen werden. Es tut mir ausserordentlich Leid, dass Sie, aufgrund der Vorkommnisse, im speziellen wegen der Mängel im Service und der Sauberkeit der Zimmer, keinen überragenden Aufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich in aller Form dafür. Wir nehmen uns Ihre Anmerkungen sehr zu Herzen und würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns noch eine zweite Chance geben könnten. Dank Ihrer konstruktiven Kritik können wir uns stetig verbessern und weiter entwickeln, um unseren Gästen den besten Service bieten zu können! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bonne adresse

By

July 08, 2016

club

Hotel à la hauteur de mes attentes :
Chambre spacieuse, propre, calme et confortable
Petit déjeuner à volonté, choix très varié
Un très bon hôtel, un petit peu loin de centre ville à pied mais sans problème si on aime un peu marcher.
Très bon rapport qualité prix

Read More
Read Less

convenient free parking

By

July 05, 2016

appreciated convenient free parking and decor of rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Sympa à Blois

By

June 24, 2016

club

Très bon accueil et personnel sympathique.

Ambiance et design sympa, par contre l'ascenseur est d'époque !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Orlando Gaudron Directeur
Read More
Read Less

Ottima Esperienza

By

June 17, 2016

club

Una sistemazione trovata dall'Agenzia, che si è rivelata un'ottima esperienza sotto tutti i punti di vista.
La cordialità e la disponibilità del personale hanno certamente fatto la differenza, dalla Reception, al ristorante, tutti si sono prodigati ben oltre il loro dovere.
Ad essere sincero, utilizzo la catena anche in Italia, ma mai ho trovato una così alta professionalità diffusa e un livello cosi alto per ogni persona con la quale abbiamo avuto a che fare.
Ottimi anche i pasti che abbiamo consumato, per praticità e necessità ( avevamo una bimba di 4 anni al seguito) e l'attenzione verso ogni richiesta.

Read More
Read Less