Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 201 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Holiday Inn Blois

By

May 23, 2017

club

Staff was most excellent. Hotel very nice and clean; good value for the money. We had two rooms and one was slightly dated, but our second room was very modern and up to date. Furniture was in good repair, couldn't hear noise outside the room, and common areas were also very nice. Terrace was very inviting and comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Average and acceptable stay.

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Disappointed with no daily bottle water offered and no fitness center, otherwise is OK.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.

By

May 22, 2017

club

Gute Lage des Hotels mit praktischer Parkmöglichkeit. Nähe zu den "wichtigsten" Sclössern. Schloss Blois in der Nacht mit Beleuchtung ein Muss.

Read More
Read Less

Nice resting place

By

May 19, 2017

club

Having driven over 200 miles from Bordeaux it was good to find Holiday Inn Blois very easily. Nearby free parking and access to the rear of the hotel was very useful. The room was what you would expect of a Holiday Inn and met our expectations and the benefit of a fridge helped keep our liquids cool. the receptionist provided us with a local area map and indicated places of interest which was useful in finding our way around. As ever, a reliable service.

Read More
Read Less

vacaciones

By

May 18, 2017

Personal muy educado,amable y sobre todo dispuesto a ayudar.
Tuve que indicar que era socio para que buscaran mi numero ya que no llevaba conmigo alguna tarjeta que me identificara como tal y me la solicitaban.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et très bon service

By

May 16, 2017

club

Manque d'insonorisation dans les chambres.
Service agréable.
Personnel disponible et sympathique.
Chambre propre et conviviale.

Read More
Read Less

Roomservice

By

May 15, 2017

club

Leider mehr als 50% nicht verfügbar
Kam abends an und wollte noch eine Kleinigkeit essen, war aber nicht möglich
Sollte in einem Hotel nicht passieren

Read More
Read Less

Decoración decepcionante. Desayuno horrible

By

May 12, 2017

La recepcionista no hablaba inglés. Afortunadamente mi mujer habla francés. Nos ofreció un desayuno supuestamente fantástico, que resultó ser malísimo; nada atractivo, sin tostador, un exprimidor de zumo atascado y sucio.
La decoración de las zonas comunes, impropia de un hotel de esta categoría. Sencillamente horrible.

Read More
Read Less

chambre très agréable et un service très bon

By

May 10, 2017

chambre très agréable, literie très confortable, personnel ageable

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and a car park

By

May 09, 2017

club

The hotel is nice. It is 10min walk from the city centre. There is free car park on the back of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour agréable à Rambouillet

By

May 04, 2017

club

Excellent rapport qualité prix
très bel endroit
service vraiment prévenant

Read More
Read Less

Leisure break

By

May 01, 2017

Nicely situated hotel in the town of Blois - City centre can be reach by foot and it's a nice little walk in the evening.
Good base to explore the Loire castles in the region or even other cities close-by, sports activities or whatever you fancy to do in this region.
In my point of view it's lacking of a proper restoration as what HI are up to in the standard.

Read More
Read Less