Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 161 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Très bon hotel agréable et confortable

By

December 29, 2016

Séjour de 2 nuits dans cet hotel pour Noël, excellent et très agréable. La situation au cœur de la ville est très agréable. La chambre est spacieuse.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel exemplaire

By

December 14, 2016

club

Durant ce sejour, un samedi, je suis tombe malade, sans doute une grippe. Temperature de 38°8 le samedi soir !!
Grace au personnel, tout s'est bien passe, hopital service des urgences, commissariat, pharmacien etc..

Merci a tous

Read More
Read Less

Très bonne expérience

By

December 07, 2016

club

Très bonne expérience, acceuil et chambe au top. Je le conseil sincerement.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good experience.

By

November 28, 2016

club

Combination of good staff good food good bedroom and general hotel areas clean and bright allowed for a pleasant stay for myself, my wife and our Lhasso Also dog (Donald).

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel

By

November 24, 2016

club

Ottimo Hotel
Buona accoglienza
ottimo parcheggio interno
ottime le camere
il ristorante un po scarso per varietà e qualita
buona la prima colazione

Read More
Read Less

Enquête satisfaction

By

November 23, 2016

Hôtel agréable dans l'ensemble même si quelques règles de base ne sont pas respectées : le service en chambre entre beaucoup trop vite dans les chambres ! Surprise nez à nez nue très désagréable.

Clim à régler beaucoup trop chaude ou beaucoup trop froide.

Sinon rien à dire.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel

By

November 15, 2016

club

Bien placé ,pas trop loin de la Loire et du centre .

Read More
Read Less

OK free stay on points

By

October 24, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed 2 nights using points at this hotel. It was a good value since not that many points needed. Hotel and room were nothing noteworthy, pretty plain and simple. While hotel did have free parking on the first night the lot was packed with cars even parking in the center blocking other cars. We found a spot and the next morning had only a little trouble squeezing by the misparked cars near the gate.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et très bon service

By

October 16, 2016

Hôtel propre et confortable, très bien situé. le personnel est très attentif et sympathique.
Néanmoins je déconseille fortement le restaurant, j'ai rarement aussi mal mangé.
Il y a pas mal de bruits de couloir pour les sommeils légers c'est un peu rude.

Read More
Read Less

calme

By

October 13, 2016

club

chambre calme intérieur mais bruits dérangeants provenant du parking ( isolations des huisseries?? )

Read More
Read Less

Business in Blois

By

October 12, 2016

club

Die Zimmer sind OK. Lediglich die tägliche Reinigung im Zimmer hätte besser sein können. Das Bad war jedoch immer sauber möchte ich betonen.
Es gibt nur einen deutschen TV Sender, das dürfte besser sein. Das Internet ist ok, für meinen Geschmack aber zu langsam.
Das Frühstück muss für den verlangten Preis deutlich mehr bieten - für umsonst wäre es OK.
Das Restaurant ist schrecklich ungemütlich eingerichtet.
Die Nachtrezeptionistin ist nicht sehr freundlich und kann nicht wirklich Englisch, ihre Gastfreundschaft dürfte besser sein.
Das restliche Personal war immer freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Gratis-Parklätze im Hof sind sehr praktisch. die nähe zur Altstadt ist auch toll.
Eine Apotheke so wie einige Restaurants befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 20, 2016
Sehr geehrter wam77, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Holiday Inn Blois Centre und dafür dass Sie einer unserer IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Mitglieder sind. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich unserer Zimmer und die Sauberkeit in unseren Badezimmern. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Ihre Bewertung über die Nachtrezeption und die Auswahl beim Frühstück habe ich dankend zur Kenntnis genommen und werde sie sehr gerne unserem Management zur Begutachtung weiterempfehlen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and well positioned

By

October 08, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is well placed for a visit to Blois, walking distance to all amenities. The staff are friendly and pleasant and the hotel has the added advantage of free secure parking, a rarity in France. We didn't eat in the hotel on this one night stay but have stayed before and the restaurant is good. Will use again.

Read More
Read Less