Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 353 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Bed and coffee

By

February 21, 2017

Sleep number bed and kuireg in the rooms were great!

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

February 21, 2017

Everyone was nice and polite and very helpful! Everything was clean and the bed was rather comfortable. I also enjoyed that it was nice and quiet through the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Front desk staff was helpful and courteous. Very refreshing to find that kind of service these days. Kudos!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great service great value for the money. Am planing on staying again on my next visit

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and nice room!

By

February 17, 2017

I've been traveling with my son for college visits. By far the Holiday Inn in Bloomington was the nicest of any of the hotels we have stayed at so far. The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was clean - loved the Kuerig instead of those silly little coffee pots other hotels use....Comfy bed!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfully surprised

By

February 16, 2017

club

Came for a basketball game and was very happy with the cleanliness of the room, comfort of the bed, and breakfast all for a wonderful price.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a quick overnight

By

February 13, 2017

club

We came in town for the Purdue vs IU basketball game and enjoyed the comfort of the room for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing our Holiday Inn when in town for a Hoosier game, we appreciate your kind comments and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 11, 2017

club

It was a simple in and out stay that I enjoyed. I like when a stay is easy and the people are kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We appreciate your kind comments and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 06, 2017

club

Nice stay, good value. The beds were comfortable and the people were nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your comments, we were happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place for the price

By

February 05, 2017

club

Clean facility that was conveniently located with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you very much for your comments, we hope to remain your hotel of choice in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 04, 2017

Great stay. I was treated great from the start to finish. I Look forward to visiting here again as well as other IHG hotels for my travel needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We sincerely appreciate your kind comments, and were very pleased to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good service and good breakfast

By

January 30, 2017

club

The room was a simple but clean room. The office staff was very helpful and very courteous. The breakfast was nothing fancy but was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you very much for your comments, we were happy to see that you found your room to be clean and comfortable, and that you appreciated the service provided by the team. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less