Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 364 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Bloomington stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Convenient to IU, great staff, nice room. Would definitely stay there again. Felt like it was a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming.

By

March 23, 2017

club

After a very long day driving I was welcomed by the nicest manager. He went out of his way to help us with a comfortable and quiet room. "WILLIE" is polite and professiona......s treasure to your organization.l

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

We got into bloomington late to visit our children who our students at IU. We were only there for about 8 hours. The Hotel is over priced and way out dated. The front desk person was very kind and I was to tired to negotiate the price at 2:30 in the morning. They had several vacancys because the parking lot was pretty empty.
This hotel thrives on busy weekend traffic at IU but the value is aweful! This is more like at $59.00 room.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty decent stay in Bloomington

By

March 13, 2017

If you need to sleep in Bloomington, IN, you could do a lot worse than Holiday Inn. Very pleasantly surprised by the Sleep Number bed and the Keurig coffee maker.

If the bathrooms were about a foot wider, this would have seemed another level of luxury; as it is, they were decent and clean hotel bathrooms and not really worthy of complaint.

Read More
Read Less

great birthday

By

March 11, 2017

club

it was a great getaway for our son's birthday. We enjoyed the friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

March 06, 2017

club

I recently visited the Holiday Inn in Bloomington, Indiana. From the minute I walked in the door the staff was there to greet me. I found the room to be beautiful and way beyond what I was expecting. The bed was a sleep number bed which was comfortable. Thankfully the gentleman checking me in showed me how to use the dial that sets the bed. My breakfast was amazing. The waitress made sure I met my dietary needs and the cook even came out to make sure it was what I wanted. Overall I give this hotel an A and will be staying there whenever I travel to Bloomington, IN.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

March 01, 2017

club

Overall my stay was enjoyable, however in the past we were given free drink coupons to use in the hotel bar. I really do enjoy having a drink in the hotel bar the bartenders are attentive and the environment is nice. The room was comfortable however we were placed on a floor that allows pets and the dog in the room next to us barked once every hour all night long waking me up. Since we do not travel with our pets I was not happy being placed on a floor that allows pets.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and an overall lovely hotel

By

March 01, 2017

club

We enjoyed our weekend at the Holiday Inn in Bloomington, IN. We were immediately impressed with the staff at check-in and the clean, well decorated, and comfortable decor in the lobby and lounge areas. Our room was comfortable and very clean too. We slept well in the high quality beds. It is our new favorite hotel in Bloomington! We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and wonderful hotel

By

February 28, 2017

club

I loved staying at this location! We were in town for a concert it got pushed back so we called the hotel letting them know we were going to check in later. They were so nice on the phone and told us they put our name down so they knew we were going to be late. When we arrived we got greeted once we walked in. They guy was so nice explained everything to us. In the morning we had breakfast and the food was really good!Most def if we return to the area we will be staying at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Another great visit

By

February 24, 2017

I love this hotel when I come to Bloomington. It is close to the school and everything in town. It is my first choice when visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

February 23, 2017

Great price, room and breakfast. We needed extra bed-- pullout sofa was made with fresh sheets. Overall, an absolute excellent hotel experience, that reflects very favorably on the Holiday Inn brand.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and coffee

By

February 21, 2017

Sleep number bed and kuireg in the rooms were great!

Read More
Read Less