Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 309 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service

By

September 28, 2016

club

Excellent customer service. When we need additional towels, blanket, the staff was able to meet the expectations of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We appreciate the kind comments and are happy to hear that we were able to take care of your extra needs. We're here for our guests and appreciate the time that you took to tell us about your positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Bloomington.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location! Great Staff!

By

September 28, 2016

club

First time stay at this hotel in Bloomington. So convenient to IU campus. Great staff, clean hotel, comfortable beds. Frig in room helped with food for tailgating too! Will definitely try and stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with your stay. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the frig and we look forward to seeing you again. Go Hoosiers!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 28, 2016

club

Much better than I expected from a Holiday Inn. Sleep number beds, quiet, incredible buffet breakfast, tons of electrical outlets in room, super friendly staff.

They allow dogs and left a packet of dog treats in the room for our dog.

Room had a personal welcome greeting card.

Clean

I rated value low because it was a game weekend, but shouldn't have to pay $300 for a Holiday Inn anywhere or anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We hope that the treats were enjoyed by your little fur baby. We're very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

September 20, 2016

All our needs were met! The rooms were clean and comfortable. The restaurant food was great. Love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments, and 5 star review!! We were happy to see that you enjoyed your meals in the restaurant and found the accommodations to be clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

visit in laws

By

September 09, 2016

had a good stay at the hotel everyone was friendly and helpful room was comfortable and clean was put in corner of hotel though pool was clean and water was at a good temperature breakfast was good but didnt realize that labor day dining time was same as regular monday so we missed breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments, we were happy to see that you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable and that you enjoyed the outdoor pool. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 01, 2016

everything about the hotel was excellent, very clean and staff was awesome.Property was very clean inside and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments and 5 star review, we were happy to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great locatioin

By

August 31, 2016

club

This was a very nice hotel and you are able to see the football field from the rooms and it's an easy walk to the field if you want to stay at the hotel and go to the game. There are a variety of things to do all within a short walk and the campus is just a little farther than the stadium.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
We were very happy to see that our location near the campus and football stadium was just what you were looking for. Thank you very much for your kind comments, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and Clean

By

August 31, 2016

A great stay for the conference we attended nearby. Comfortable and Clean plus relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
We sincerely appreciate your kind comments after your recent stay with us. We were happy to see that you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable, and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Lobby is Nice - Rooms are POOR!

By

August 26, 2016

Don't be fooled by the lobby entrance, this is the only area remodeled. For the price, very disappointing as the rooms are outdated and smell.....like a cabin in the north woods, damp and musty....with a hint of body odor from the cleaning staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
We thank you for your comments and honest feedback. With the high temperatures and very high humidity the past few weeks, we have been battling the elements and are working hard to provide a pleasurable experience for all of our guests. We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

August 24, 2016

We stayed at this Holiday Inn while moving our daughter into her apartment to begin her graduate studies at IU. This hotel is close to campus, and it was a very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and then taking the time to share your comments, we were pleased to see that our location was convenient when moving your daughter to Bloomington. We hope to remain your hotel of choice when you visit the area.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Attentive and Very Clean

By

August 24, 2016

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly and greeted me with a smile. Our room was ready a little early and we were able to check in. When we got to our room we were asked by staff if there was anything else they could get us. We were with a large wedding group and they were able to put our rooms very close together. The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. The breakfast buffet was very good, hot and continually replenished. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
How rewarding it was to read your comments and know that we exceeded your expectations during your recent stay with us with the wedding group. We work hard to provide a friendly yet professional environment, it was so nice to see that you appreciated the warm, welcoming atmosphere. We hope to remain your hotel of choice in the area.
Read More
Read Less

never a bad stay

By

August 23, 2016

stay here about 4-5 x/year and have never had a bad experience. the staff is friendly, the room clean and quiet, the service excellent. cannot ask for anything more!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
We thank you very much for your continued loyalty to our hotel, and appreciate you sharing your most recent experience with others. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less