Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 494 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean

By

April 21, 2017

club

Recently, my husband and I had to make a quick trip to the Bloomington area. This hotel was a great location to get in and out of. Rooms were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Grandkid weekend

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly Staff, clean, had a blast with all the grandkids!! I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 20, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel. Front dedk Staff was extremely friendly each and every day of our stay.
Room was comfortable and clean. The housekeeping was friendly and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

April 17, 2017

My wife and I stayed here and it was everything was Great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 17, 2017

My wife and I live in Bloomington-Normal and decided to do a staycation to celebrate our 3rd anniversary. We love Bloomington-Normal and wanted to take advantage of our hometown and all the fun things there are to do! We started our day with an amazing lunch at Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano. We then spent the afternoon in the beautiful and quaint Uptown Normal enjoying shopping and walking around. We even got coffee from Coffee Hound and cupcakes from Sugar Mama Bakery, which I highly recommend. We got pedicures at Beauty Brands and went to Ewing Park where we had our pictures taken on our wedding day.

We ended our day with a DELICIOUS and romantic dinner at Baxter's and staying at the Holiday Inn. It made for the perfect night! We enjoyed a trip to the hot tub, snacks from the snack shop, and a cozy nights rest. The rooms were so comfortable with a modern and updated design and the staff was so accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Cancelled Flights Sometimes Yield Positive Results!

By

April 15, 2017

club

When our originating flight out of Springfield, IL was cancelled, we were rescheduled on a flight form Bloomington. Since we had driven, our entire itinerary had to be changed, bringing us back to Bloomington.

The change resulted in our spending the night of our return at this new Holiday Inn, a stone's throw from the airport. The best decision we could have made!

Chris greeted us with a warm, welcoming smile and went out of his way to accommodate our every need. Amazingly, another Chris, served us in the hotel restaurant. This second Chris was an extension of the excellent customer service that embraced us the moment we entered the hotel lobby.

Regardless of our being seated 45 minutes before the dining room closing hour, we were treated as though the evening were just beginning. Superlative service, excellent food beautifully presented give this restaurant a 5 star equivalency!

We may schedule future flights from Bloomington instead of Springfield from now on!

Read More
Read Less

Best place we stayed at

By

April 11, 2017

club

We went on a road trip and stayed at 4 hotels and this one was by far the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!!!

By

April 11, 2017

club

The rooms were amazing. The staff was very attentive and helpfull!

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff in fresh clean hotel

By

April 09, 2017

Amazing front desk staff who are super friendly and courteous. The updated rooms are fresh and, believe it or not, smell great! First time I've written that about a hotel room. Everything was as it should be when staying at a Holiday Inn property. This was my first stay at this location and I'll be back. Although located across from the airport, I didn't hear any airplane noise at all. Bed was really comfy and having a choice of soft or firm pillows is always welcome. The only downside is that breakfast is not included. Staff should let first-time guests know that they have coffee and tea available. The attached restaurant has excellent food (try the pan fried chicken w/pepper gravy)!!! Nice job HI on the beautiful updates.

Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

April 08, 2017

club

good place nothing extravagant but clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay.

By

April 05, 2017

club

Staff was great. Room clean and modern. The only things that could have improved the stay is a free breakfast and the excersize room was way to hot!

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacay

By

April 04, 2017

Enjoyed our room and the swimming pool​ will be back again, was not happy with the breakfast and will not be purchasing their breakfast buffet again.

Read More
Read Less