Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 404 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Amazing Stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

Loved this hotel sooo much! Walking into the lobby, we knew we found a gem. The lobby is so adorable and clean. The staff is so courteous and efficient. I haven't stayed at a hotel this awesome in a long time. Bedroom and bathroom were very sleek and modern - as well as extremely clean. Loved our stay from beginning to end.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 28, 2016

club

Nice brand new hotel. Our go to place when visiting Normal IL.

Read More
Read Less

overall = great

By

September 25, 2016

club

The hotel exceeded my expectations. The hotel see,ed to be remodeled with great taste and was very comfortable. The staff was kind and professional. I did expect a complimentary breakfast, but that was my error in that I did not pay attention when booking by reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
A 5 star review and we are so excited to read your feedback. Thank you for complimenting our new renovations and the staff as well. So much appreciated. And in the future, please feel free to review our packages as some do include breakfast a a min fee. We want your return business and we love hearing from you. Thank you again, Michelle Irvin CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room great but bathroom/shower not acceptable

By

September 19, 2016

club

The title says it all. The look of the room and friendliness of the staff were great but the shower was gross so I did not even use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to read you did not like the shower and would like more information so that we can look into this further. We typically always have great reviews about our guest rooms , therefore this is important to us to hear more so that we can not only make this right for you but also ensure we correct whatever the issue may have been. We are glad to know you enjoyed the staff and the new renovations as well. We do care and we do want to know more about your stay and how we can improve. Thank you so much, Michelle Irvin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Love the New Remodel

By

September 19, 2016

I have always loved staying at this property as I travel here frequently but the new remodel really knocks it out of the park! I love the laminate floors in the rooms with the area rug and the colors are so up to date and relaxing! Highly recommend this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
A five star rating and the compliments certainly is amazing to read. Thank you. We do appreciate your compliments regarding our multi million dollar renovations. We love hearing from our guests and do appreciate your detailed review. We will welcome you in the future and look forward to your next review. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, GM
Read More
Read Less

The good and the not so....

By

September 14, 2016

club

We like newly remodeled Holiday Inn's and prefer to stay at them when able. Out of the last 3 Holiday Inn's that we stayed at, this one was less expensive per night but also was just not as nice as the other two. The common areas were nice and as expected but the room was slightly lacking. Plus, there was a weird smell in the room.

The breakfast was not very tasty. We would have preferred to eat elsewhere.

The gal working the breakfast area was very nice and filled my coffee multiple times while waiting for my breakfast sandwich which took at least 10 minutes to cook. Menu price for the sandwich was 7.75 and came with diced breakfast potatoes. I would have rather had a fast food sandwich. Buffet had sausage, ham, potatoes, biscuits / gravy, eggs and waffle machine (along with fruit , cereal, etc.). My wife had that and I tasted the hot items and they were average leaning to poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the candid review and also the 4 star rating. We hopefully will earn your business back with our new renovations of which guests are raving about as we want to earn 5 stars from you. I am concerned over the smell you had in your guest room-we use Fabreez as we finish cleaning a guest room and this is a Holiday Inn standard. In the future, please note in your preferences on your IHG Reward account that you prefer no room deordorizers to be used. We are happy to accommodate this request as we want you to be thoroughly pleased with your guest room. I found that you booked the discounted rate plan for IHG Reward members and you purchased the package including breakfast. This package rate included a breakfast coupon for one of which can be used for the buffet (when available) or an entree. I am sorry that you were not pleased with your breakfast sandwich and would suggest trying one of the many other items from our menu. The recipe for the breakfast sandwich is one that is utilized as a standard with all Holiday Inn Hotels, therefore we have strict guidelines on the product we use. I will def. share this with our corporate representative on the food and beverage side. We value your input and def want to encourage you to return to our hotel. Again, we are here to please so do let me know how we can improve your experience for your next stay and I will do my best to exceed those expectations. Thank you, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 14, 2016

travelers you can book this hotel with confidence, no worries at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Many thanks for a 5 star review and also informing our future guests that they can book and stay with confidence. This means so much to us and we are very grateful. We welcome you back soon and will continue to look forward to your reviews. Thank you. Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Bar

By

September 13, 2016

club

Newly renovated and great accommodations. I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much. We appreciate you review and 5 star rating. We couldn't be happier to know that you enjoyed the entire stay and plan to stay with us in the future. We will look forward to your return and will do our best to provide the very best for you and your family. Thank you, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Suprisingly Disappointed

By

September 11, 2016

club

Disappointed in the stay overall. Walked into the room and comforter on both beds were stained and dirty.
The next morning, there was no cold water, just hot and warm. Also there was no shampoo in the room. TO me, the room had not been inspected before letting a guest check in.

Usually this is a good hotel to stay at. Hopefully, this was a one time occurrence.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
My sincere apologies regarding the lack of cold water. We had a professional plumber on site the two days you were staying with us-therefore, I believe you may have experienced this issue while they were working on our system. I am sorry that the shower did not offer an adequate mixture of cold and hot water . With our renovations, we have enhanced our circulation of the hot water and the plumbers were here tweaking this last week. I am hopeful the issue is resolved and appreciate your understanding. I also will look into the housekeeping concerns as well as we honestly have a very detailed cleaning system and yes, all rooms are to be inspected prior to occupancy. So I will check into this and see how this room was missed. I do apologize again and hope we can earn your business in the near future. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lisa L

By

September 08, 2016

club

The room was beautiful. There was a separate area so my son could sleep, while my husband and I could still watch TV and visit without disturbing him. It was a very pleasant stay and we will definitely stay again if we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Lisa: First let me thank you for taking the time to post a favorable review regarding your experience at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Airport. The suites are perfect for families traveling with children as the kids can sleep on the sofa sleeper (made of four inch memory foam, no bars) while mom and dad enjoy some quite time in a separate bedroom with their own television. Or vice versa--mom and dad can stay up late while the kids sleep in the bedroom. It is also great when entertaining others so that your guests are not sitting on your bed. We look forward to your return and will certainly continue to value your input with each stay. Feedback not only motivates our team but also helps us improve in the event we disappoint. Thank you so very much. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very professional and attentive

By

September 08, 2016

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Bloomington was very nice. Especially liked the staff who was very attentive and pleasant. Only 2 minor complaints. Hot water pressure in bathroom sink was poor, and the hotel staff worked skeleton crew on Labor Day. was hoping to get good breakfast in before we continued on our journey home

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Many thanks for the 5 star review. I appreciate the compliment regarding our staff. They truly get very excited to read great reviews about their service to our guests. Labor Day is one of the few holidays we do our best to give time off to our staff. The hotel in general is typically not busy and this gives our staff a day to enjoy family. We do our best to notify our guests in advance via our website announcement section. We post at the beginning of the year, the few dates our restaurant will be closed. We did have our sundry shop open for breakfast items and also had a list of nearby restaurants serving breakfast. I am very sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for the notation of the water pressure, we actually have new cartridges being installed in all of our guest bathrooms this week. I do trust we can count on your business moving forward and will look forward to your feedback. Thank you again, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel has been better in the past

By

August 31, 2016

club

In the past this hotel has been a great place to stay, but our last stay was not up to their normal standards. The TV in our children's room did not work, and there was no internet signal in it either. The internet signal was poor in the main room as well.

We were moved to another suite and the TV in the children's room had no remote. Later we found ants in the children's room and also by the suite entrance and closet.

The manger came up and sprayed some bug spray, but nothing was done to remedy the entire situation beyond that.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. After investigating, we found the open food in the guest room did cause the ants to appear in your guest room. Ecolab was called to service this room and they informed us that any open food especially on the floor will attract ants. I do hope the extra bonus reward points you were provided for compensation will be used to return to our hotel in the future. As noted in an email to you directly, we just increased our access points x 2 and are also moving towards a fiber internet provider as well. We have very high ratings on our complimentary internet. Our ownership would like to ensure all of our guests have the very best connectivity possible, thus the continued upgrades as technology becomes available. With a renovation as extensive as ours, I am sorry that the remotes were not furnished in the kids room section. This is generally something our inspectors would have noticed--as you can imagine, these do get lost from time to time and we are always happy to replace as requested. Again, my apologies for a disappointing stay. Please let us know upon your return so that we can ensure the access points are working at maximum capacity and also that we have remotes for all televisions in the guest room as well. We do value your business and look forward to your return. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less