Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 556 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very Helpful Staff

By

July 22, 2017

club

Loved how every person I encountered (shuttle driver, front desk, breakfast staff, and cleaning staff) were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great location

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good voice with great location. Easy access and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay at the Holiday

By

July 19, 2017

club

We arrived for a family reunion, and when the accommodations provided by the family were not helping my husband's sore back we decided to see what Holiday Inn had to offer. We were very pleased with the comfort of the King size bed and the cleanliness of the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had only one bad experience. The WiFi would keep throwing us off network. Their tech tried to fix this, but we never could resolve the problem.
Our breakfast staff person, Brenda, was such a treat! She was just so warm and friendly..we felt very at home. The front desk staff were also very helpful and friendly.

We'd definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, very clean and comfortable beds.

By

July 15, 2017

club

Was here for a conference. All the workers were very helpful and polite. Great hotel with excellent restaurants located within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

July 14, 2017

club

Hi quality and new facility
The only thing I didn't enjoy was the survey. Took too long to complete.
They don't give an option for shorter survey

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary party

By

July 13, 2017

club

Excellent facility! Superb staff! Fabulous place for our event! Couldn't have been better!!!

Read More
Read Less

Everything good

By

July 13, 2017

club

Room was nice and comfy. Didn't like not having complimentary breakfast available. If a chef is on deck then what is ordered from them should be billed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

Hotel was perfect for are weekend. Rooms were very modern and comfortable. The only complaint would be you had to pay for breakfast. It wasn't included in the rate. As long as you know that upfront though then everything else will be great. Would definitely stay at this hotel any time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 10, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Disappointed that breakfast was not included with at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL EXPERIENCE

By

July 10, 2017

club

HOTEL WAS OVERALL GOOD...MIGHT BE A LITTLE PRICEY BUT OVERALL GOOD

Read More
Read Less

Very clean accommodations

By

July 05, 2017

club

The hotel appeared to be very new. The property was clean and comfortable and the staff was professional, polite, and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. It's very clean and modern. I especially like the fact that there isn't much carpeting in the room. That helps make it cleaner.

Read More
Read Less