Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 512 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comforable stay with Modern flair

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this Holiday Inn for 4 consecutive weeks and enjoyed every minute of it. The rooms have been remodeled and updated. The suite was very inviting and comfortable. I stayed there once before for one week, and rebooked for the 4 week stay.
There is a mini-gridge and microwave in the room which was also nice.
Cable TV including HBO was available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice mattress

By

May 21, 2017

The front desk staff was great as did all that I asked to do even though they were very busy. I believe her name was kandi

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, very accommodating.

By

May 19, 2017

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a few times now. Staff is very helpful. Food is great. Rooms are always clean. The business meetings that I attend are always set up as they have been requested. Event coordinator is great to work with and General Manager goes above and beyond for our company.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Very clean and the staff was super nice. I was greeted with a smile when I checked in. I didn't feel like I was just another customer in line. The conference rooms were nice, too.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

May 15, 2017

club

The room was nice and the staff was attentive. The bed was comfortable and overall the room was quiet. The breakfast was really good and had a wide variety.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

May 15, 2017

club

Good experience
Clean
Friendly staff
Reasonable price
Great location

Read More
Read Less

Friendy Staff

By

May 15, 2017

My stay was great. Early check-in was available, the staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

May 13, 2017

club

Not a good hotel for business meetings poor food, Poor choice of beverages. You can hear people on all floors. Front desk not accommodating. The only reason to stay is because of the airport. Better hotels with better services are available. I was very disappointed and if it was not for the business meeting I would stay elsewhere!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

May 12, 2017

club

This hotel has the best staff! Everyone was super friendly and kind! The hotel and rooms were very clean!

Read More
Read Less

My stay at HI

By

May 10, 2017

club

From check to my departure I received top notch service, enjoyed my time there.
Larry

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great facility

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

This is a modern, well lit, clean facility...much nicer than many airport location hotels. The staff is friendly and helpful and offered a late check out for me because of a late departing flight. The adjacent restaurant offers very good quality food, much better than the usual hotel bar food selections. The only downsides I saw were that there was no complimentary breakfast offered (available but for a charge) and I did not receive my IHG points for the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

May 01, 2017

Every time I stay I enjoy the staff at this hotel. They are always very friendly and fix any issue very quickly. The rooms are modern and very nice. The breakfast is moderate and the only thing I would like to have improved is the internet speed. But overall this is a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less