Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 456 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable, clean, modern hotel

By

February 20, 2017

I continue to stay in IHG brand hotels because of my past experiences with them. I like comfortable, clean, modern hotels and polite and professional service people.

The people at this hotel made my stay very enjoyable and the hotel is very modern and clean.

I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick business trip

By

February 20, 2017

Room was spacious and front desk staff had great service! I like that the rooms are recently upgraded.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
5 star rating and thank you so much, Redscorp. We are so happy to read your review and truly grateful for the time you took in posting your experience. Our newly renovated full service hotel is quite impressive as so many guests have raved about verbally and also through social media reviews. We are so pleased that our new design and decor has made such a positive impact on our guests overall hotel experience. We encourage you to come back soon and please keep sharing your experiences with us. This is how we know we are doing things right and also a means of correcting our shortcomings as well. Thank you so very much, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

Everything was very clean, very nice hotel at a great location!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We want you back too.....thank you for ranking us a 5 star hotel and thank you for being our loyal customer. We are so appreciative of your business and look forward to you returning very soon. Thank you and have a wonderful week. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 14, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay. Your staff was very friendly and accommodating!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much JenLynn for the 5 star rating. We sincerely appreciate the review and the special mention about our friendly and accommodating staff. Our team will look forward to your return and encourage you to continue to let us know how we are doing. Thank you so much, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great night away from home.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Up to date hotel. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. The restaurant next to the hotel is excellent. The pool was relaxing and the hot tub was perfect. The internet worked great and fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
KimM- Thank you for the 5 star rating and thank you for noting our fast internet, relaxing hot tub and pool. We are thrilled you enjoyed our adjoining restaurant, Baxters American Grille. The renovations have proven to be a huge success as our guests are raving about the decor as it is warm and inviting. The new flooring is so easy to maintain and our guests immediately get a sense of clean when they walk in a guest room. We will look forward to your return and we will continue to provide exceptional accommodations for you. Thank you again. Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The place to stay in Bloomington

By

February 13, 2017

There are many choices in the Bloomington/Normal area to stay, but this is the one I choose every time. The staff is excellent, the Hotel is nice, and located across from the airport. Always clean, always mention the loyalty program. These people get it right.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
With so much appreciation for recognizing our efforts. Thank you for the 5 star review and thank you for the compliments. We will continue to strive hard each and every time to make your stay a stellar experience. Our team values our guests and has much passion for making each of guests as happy as possible during their stay. We look forward to your return and will always be here to make you feel right at home. Many thanks, Michelle Irvin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed Clean room

By

February 12, 2017

Comfortable Bed Clean room. The pillows could be better. The room was large and easy to relax. Not crowded at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your review and business. So happy to read you enjoyed the spacious room and that the furnishings made it easy to relax. Each bed has two firm and two soft pillows. The pillow cases notate the differences in white stitching. Upon your return, if the two types of pillows don't meet your needs-let us know, as we also have over 4 other varieties available by contacting our guest services department. Each Holiday Inn nationally offers a pillow menu in the in room guest directory. Your comfort is very important to us and we will look forward to your return soon. Thank you so much. Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very comfortable bed.

By

February 08, 2017

club

Props to Kandi at the front desk..very friendly. Job well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you. Kandi is a bright addition to our Guest Services Team, we are so fortunate to have her and thrilled our guests are enjoying her positive personality. She is always happy to assist our guests and always eager to go that extra mile as well. We will look forward to your future feedback and welcome you to return soon. Thank you so very much. Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

State stay

By

February 07, 2017

Comfy bed, friendly and helpful staff--easy to work with, clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel ! We are over joyed to know that you found our staff to be helpful and friendly. But more importantly, the guest rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. We trust we will continue to earn you loyalty for future accommodation needs while traveling to Bloomington. We will continue to provide the very best for our guests and we owe you a sincere thank you, guests such as yourself make us want to do our very best each and every day. Thank you and we hope to see you soon. Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Traveled with HS Daughter

By

February 07, 2017

club

My daughter had a state competition for her HS team at ISU. Our stay was for two nights. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were neat, and everything went very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your most recent stay. We enjoyed hosting teams this year and were very happy to hear the great compliments from the coaches, parents and athletes. Receiving feedback from our guests is critical to our success and when we hear so many positives-this truly motivates our entire management and staff to want to do even better and also to raise the bar another level of providing stellar service. Thank you for your loyalty and thank you for recognizing our efforts. Much appreciation. Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and great bed

By

February 06, 2017

club

The breakfast is very good - only request is to not add becom to
The roasted potatoes
The bed was most comfortable and loved it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Desi: Thank you for the suggestion regarding the bacon not being added to the potatoes for breakfast. I will convey this to our food and beverage manager. I know they try to make alternatives to the breakfast potato so that for our long term stay guests-there is variety. If this is an issue in the future, I am certain they would be happy to make you a fresh side of potatoes without bacon. We are so happy to know you loved the beds and found them extremely comfortable as well. Your return will be counted on. Thank you so much. Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

I frequently stay here on business trips - rooms are always clean and comfortable. Great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you to our Platinum rewards member, Maggi-- We truly love reading how clean and welcoming our guest rooms are to our valued guests. We welcome your feedback and will look forward to your continued loyalty. Thank you again. Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less