Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 538 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay

By

June 24, 2017

club

Excellent stay. Would hoghly recomend and will most definately be returning for my next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

club

great!
place to stay! Very clean and comfortable. Attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice place

By

June 18, 2017

club

Easy to reach, friendly and helpful staff, clean and updated rooms and a indoor pool. There are restaurants connected and in walking distance and the airport is literally across the street. Stay here every time I am in Bloomington.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 14, 2017

club

I was very pleased with all the services of this Holiday Inn. The food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good service, very good breakfast

By

June 14, 2017

club

This was 2nd time I stayed at this hotel. Was there for a competition. Clean and well-maintained. Breakfast very nice buffet -wanted some bacon on one of the days -and doughnut was stale. Fresh fruit -yum.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 14, 2017

Friendly staff, easy to locate, convenient to stores and eating places.

Read More
Read Less

Blooming

By

June 14, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and nice overall. All but a slamming door at the restaurant they were catering and a door kept slamming dinner was great and background music too but noisy door. Should be fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Do Preferences mean anything?

By

June 12, 2017

My latest trip to Bloomington I checked in Sunday mid-day. Now I know Sunday is not a big night for hotels as was proof of the six cars in the parking lot. This particular hotel has 4 floors. I checked in and was assigned to room 442. I get to the top floor and it is the farthest room from the main elevator!!!

I thought, "perhaps I didn't set up my preferences with IHG and maybe I had just done that with the other hotel chain. I logged on to my IHG and there it was, my preferences listed as
"First floor, if not possible, closest to the elevator."

Again, I checked in on a Sunday, there were only six cars in the lot. Don't my preferences with IHG have any value? I know they do with the other main chain.

I try to be loyal to IHG but if they don't respect my preferences.............

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Travel

By

June 12, 2017

club

Hotel was surprisingly quiet considering it is next to an airport. Enjoyed my overall stay and highly recommend getting a steak at Baxter's at some point during your stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 11, 2017

The front desk staff was wonderful and accommodating, and the free shuttle was a great plus.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Bloomington

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

I've tried a few other hotels in Bloomington, but overall, this one hits all the marks. It's updated, clean, the staff is friendly, and it's very conveniently located to the airport . And I always enjoy dining at Baxter's, which is connected to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 10, 2017

club

Loved the hard surface instead of all rug and the sheets were fab. Need a self serve coffee bar set up as it took 15 minutes to get coffee my first day.

Read More
Read Less