Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 664 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    13

Park Stay Fly

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

We have used the park stay fly option a couple times at this hotel and have always been satisfied. The eleven person bus or the smaller van have been very timely and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Always Good Experience

By

February 25, 2017

Travel for work and always have a good experience with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Bloomington stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

They were wonderful to work with and very flexible

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 24, 2017

club

Front desk was always able to help and answered all my questions.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Staff were great. Greenmill staff was great too. Catered to our young ones who can often be a lot to cater to (average child). They did so without a single snuffle or complaint. The only downfall would be the cleanliness around the edges of the rooms. I wasn't down on my hands and knees but the dust and whatever may have been piled up definitely caught our attention. Overall experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good clean property. Shuttle service was excellent. Staff was friendly. Good food.

Read More
Read Less

A few little perks would've been nice but overall satisfied.

By

February 18, 2017

We chose this particular Holiday Inn because we were under the impression that it was very close to the Mall of America and the MSP airport. It was our own fault for not checking the mileage ourselves to see that it was not as close as we thought. Although the hotel did provide shuttle service to both locations which we were very pleased with.
Another reason we chose this particular Holiday Inn was because it had a Green Mill restaurant attached. We have stayed in Wichita, Kansas at a Holiday Inn with Green Mill attached, several times. We are always informed that because we are IHG rewards member, we get a 10% (or maybe 15%) discount at the Green Mill and the desk clerk also gives my husband and I a coupon for a free cocktail/beverage each at the Green Mill also.
This Holiday Inn did not have the complimentary chocolate chip cookies in the lobby like most Holiday Inns that we stay at. It is not necessary, of course, but it is always a very nice touch! A few niceties go a long way.

Read More
Read Less

Airport convenience

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great location near MSP, great shuttle service and great price.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

The staff was attentive and pleasant, room was clean and comfortable. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay with small kids

By

February 16, 2017

We needed to stay close to the airport for an early flight with our small children. Staying here made it easy to travel with children and transport to the airport since it can be difficult to find a ride from where we live.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

February 16, 2017

Customer Service staff was awesome! Jessica was very helpful when booking our stay. Brittney was very friendly when we checked in!

Read More
Read Less

Project Manager at Paxis group

By

February 16, 2017

As always, everything was wonderful from check in to check out. The staff is amazing from the front desk to house keeping to the Green Mill staff. Wonderful people.

Read More
Read Less