Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 635 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    12

Business - Hockey Game

By

January 23, 2017

Friendly, helpfully staff that works to make your stay a great experience. Food at the restaurant was very good, staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hoyel visit

By

January 22, 2017

club

Friendlyband helpful staff, clean rooms, nice food.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 18, 2017

The staff here is tremendous. Very accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 17, 2017

Staff very friendly and helpful. Restaurant was awesome,room was clean. Shuttle service was right on time,15 min. wait at airport( good job Brittany)

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

all was good I don't want to write any more
The stay was good
ewfhq;o

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 13, 2017

Tired hotel property. Needs to be updated. Staff was warm and friendly. Room was clean. Food was average.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 12, 2017

Very good,I should be able to write as few or as many texts as I want being required to write a minimum of characters is rediculous.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

January 11, 2017

We had a great time, we had are family reunion there it was just wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Little Timmy, Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review of our hotel ! We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. As always, I am pleased to hear you and your wonderful family enjoyed your stay with us. You all are so much fun !! We love having you and look forward to your family reunion again, next year. Thanks for choosing the Holiday Inn Bloomington Airport South. Cheers, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

January 11, 2017

Great service,clean room,and excellent staff. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Mr mintac, Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review of our hotel! We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I appreciate your kind words and hearing you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and thanks for recommending us. Kindest Regards, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good value.

By

January 08, 2017

Enjoyed the stay. The staff was great and the location is just what I needed.I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Classic GTO, That's a great name, I love it !! Thank you so very much for your 5 STAR REVIEW of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us. Cheers, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Could Use Some Work

By

January 05, 2017

We have always stayed in Holiday Inns and are never disappointed, however, this stay was a downer. They need to work out some kinks with leaking bathroom floors, cleanliness and service. I would recommend Holiday Inn, just not this one. The location is great since it's right off the highway. Bummed that I had a bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mitch H. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great check in and shuttle staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

We were greeted immediately and were in our room within 5 minutes of entering the Holiday Inn.
Kathy, the shuttle driver who returned us from the airport back to the hotel was very friendly and considerate of our schedule

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Don_CS, I want to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that your shuttle ride back to the hotel and your check-in were done swiftly and in a very friendly manner. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Bloomington Airport South. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less