Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 767 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

Jennifer

By

June 22, 2017

Very comfortable bed and courteous staff, also loved how convenient it was to be shuttled to the airport. .and ON TIME!!! I appreciate that!

Read More
Read Less

Great room, friendly staff.

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Best rate around if you need to leave your car (park and go). Secured facility, attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 21, 2017

It would have been nice if I would been notified that the motel is being remodeled.

I could have made the choice of to still stay or not Also the rooms could have been discounted

Read More
Read Less

Wait till renovations complete before staying

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

I mainly booked this hotel because it was close to the airport and had a shuttle. The shuttle service was great. The restaurant and condition of the hotel -- not so much. I'm thinking that both will improve once the renovations are done and they making some personnel changes. The restaurant service was poor, the food was average. The ambience of the restaurant wasn't very good though. It could use some renovations. The bed wasn't particularly comfortable and neither were the pillows. The bathroom amenities were sparse. However, for a one-night stay, it was fair overall.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

My husband and I went there for the breakfast and was not very impressed with the staff that helped us the gentleman seemed a little frazzled and could not keep his order straight we waited way too long for glasses with water and coffee and the fresh fruit that was supposed to been offered was not even sweet and hard as a rock so it wasn't ripe. Although it was taken off our bill just wish we could have had some fresh fruit for breakfast. Along with letting us know what the buffet was offering that was not an option I had to ask.

Read More
Read Less

Underrenovationshould let you know

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed up a lot a whole vans this one definitely did not impress me

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay because of the service

By

June 15, 2017

club

The people at this Holiday Inn made the difference in our stay. They were so friendly and really went out of their way to help us with our first experience in Minnesota. We will stay here again the next time we visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pool Area

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Using the Airport shuttle saved us a bunch of money and was efficient. The pool area was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great family time

By

June 13, 2017

club

Had a nice relaxing time with my family. A much needed break from every day life.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel while attending a local high school graduation. The lobby was under construction, but was still clean and inviting. The staff was very friendly and was happy to answer any questions we had. The pool area was clean and comfortable. We had dinner in the restaurant... all I can say is AMAZING! The deep dish pizza was the best I've had! The only problem we had was the room air unit was a little noisy, but definitely not something that would keep us away.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 12, 2017

club

Excellent customer service , courtesy and professionalism

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 10, 2017

Nice hotel, Handy and close to the airport. Good staff

Read More
Read Less