Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 795 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

Executive

By

July 20, 2017

club

Very good
Friendly and responsive staff
Like the Green Mill being attached including the availability of breakfast
Shuttle service to airport very nice
Good location

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite hotel in the cities!

By

July 20, 2017

club

We always love this holiday inn. Very clean hotel and awesome restaurant. Excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

July 19, 2017

club

Had wonderful service here. Property is going thru reno but disruption is minimal. Had one lumpy mattress to deal with, though.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

The front desk service was great. They were very kind and gave us great restaurant recommendations. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. Our only minor issue was the cable TV did not work well.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 18, 2017

A very Friendly staff and great pool area. Continental breakfast would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bloomington Holiday Inn Mall of America

By

July 14, 2017

gesamter Eindruck gut und empfehlenswert. Sehr freundliches und hilfreiches Personal, Restaurant vorhanden, aber geschlossen wg. Feiertag - Fruehstueck war einziges kleines Mango.

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely stay here again!

By

July 13, 2017

club

I have stayed at a number of hotels in the Twin Cities and around the country. I have to say that this was the second time I stayed at a holiday inn and was extremely satisfied with the customer service, the accommodations, and the overall facility.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

July 13, 2017

transportation provided to mall was very convenient, and the choice of happy hour food and beverage at the restaurant was quality. The access to the highway when leaving is most satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 12, 2017

club

Good Overall Stay. Staff was very helpful and pleasant over all, outstanding. Bed was extremely comfortable. Shuttle to airport was exceptional and driver extremely pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Average, No Frills Accommodations

By

July 12, 2017

club

Right next to the interstate for easy travel. Pool area looks great but once the pool closes the entire commons area closes which forces everyone to fight over the couch and two chairs in the lobby. Not near enough seating up front to accommodate everyone who might be sitting in the common pool area.

There is no free continental breakfast. Instead, there's a restaurant on-site that's a bit expensive for the quality of food offered. Not that it's bad food, but our group discounted rate of $13/person for a breakfast buffet that's a slightly glorified continental breakfast was a bit much.

Most staff was forgettable, but one manager was great in moving us to another room quickly once ants were discovered in our bed due to construction at the hotel. However, he did promise a discounted rate but instead we are given coupons for the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 11, 2017

club

Average room. We parked and flew which was a HUGE benefit other than parking at MSP.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are comfortable

By

July 11, 2017

We just stay one night in this Holiday Inn, the beds are comfortable and staff are very friendly too.

Read More
Read Less