Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 690 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Airport shuttle a plus

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

The airport shuttle was fast and efficient. A good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor reservation skills

By

March 23, 2017

club

The last 2 times I've booked this hotel, which for the most part is a decent place to stay, they've screwed up my reservation when I needed to move my dates. Both times it was handled incorrectly, with one of these instances resulting in getting charged by my credit card for the stay, even though I cancelled the reservation before the deadline.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights stay!

By

March 23, 2017

club

We chose this hotel for the convenience of stay and park for our vacation. Could park there during our vacation and free shuttle to and from airport. Staff was very helpful. As a parent I also liked the fact the pool area was not so humid and hot and the kids voices did not drive me crazy echoing like most pool areas. Hotel was very nice and the drinks and food from the restaurant downstairs were good. This hotel was great! highly recommend a stay. We will be going back again.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and I rested well in a clean facility. The Olympic thing is that the pool was really cold and the ceiling fans were on.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool area not so great pool

By

March 22, 2017

club

Overall the hotel is clean and comfortable. They are in the midst of a remodel which looks like it will make it super nice and modern. The pool area has a cool vibe . However the pool itself is small and freezing cold. We were there amidst 40 degrees outside and the pool didn't seem much warmer. The pool also only had ladders and no actual steps into it. It was very small for the size of the hotel. We had small children in our group and the pool was too cold for them to enjoy. It was hard for them to get in and out of. But other than that the hotel and rooms were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing and friendly

By

March 21, 2017

club

Staff is great rooms clean property clean. Had an amazing mini vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Not again!

By

March 21, 2017

Staff upon arrival were very very nice! All cleaning staff we came across during our entire stay were also very very nice. The room was very nice except it was very warm and took a few hours of turning the air on high to get the room comfortable. The whole reason for our stay was we were attending a concert and when we came back a free the concert we drove around the parking lot several times looking for a parking spot before I then went to the front desk and asked where we were supposed to park as there were absolutely no spots open. The woman at the front desk rudely pointed out to me that she knew they were full and that her car was also not in an "actual space". She then informed me that we would have to drive down a hill and park in an industrial companies parking lot for the night and walk up the hill to the hotel. 1) We had to park in a spot that was not well lit parking spot and 2) We had a sleeping 3-year old child that got woke up and was very unhappy to be woke up @ 11 pm. Once we got to the room we realized that the pillows for the fold out that we requested had not been brought. I had to go back down and talk to the same woman at the desk (the same women that made anything I asked seem as tho I was an inconvenience) she then responded that she would have to see if she could find one and bring it to the room. Breakfast the next morning was horrible we paid extra for it and got the buffet but the buffet was out of almost everything! Needless to say just the parking issue is enough for me to never return!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
First and foremost, I want to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay at our hotel. As an IHG member, we truly do value your feedback, both positive and negative. It allows us a chance to learn and grow. Unfortunately, we did not meet up to your expectations. We hope you will allow us another chance to make it right, in the future. Sincerely, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Generous Staff - Breakfast not included!

By

March 21, 2017

club

We had a very pleasant experience at this hotel. Everything was clean and we got an upgrade for free upon arrival. We were very satisfied with the pool and hot tub area as well as the comfort of the mattress and pillows. Sheets could have been a little newer, but other than that, quite comfortable. The one complaint we had was the lack of a complimentary breakfast. As someone who needs to eat upon waking in order to take medication, this was a disappointment to us. I like to run downstairs, grab something from the continental breakfast, and come back to the room to take my medication. This was difficult for me to not be able to eat something right away and wait until we were able to get to a restaurant. This would be my only recommendation to Holiday Inn. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable room; feeling of safety

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was quiet, clean and comfortable.
There was a feeling of safety.
The fruit-infused water in the lobby was a delicious and appreciated and pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel was very easy to get to and within minutes of Mall of America. Room was very clean and even though we had a poolside room, it was very quiet. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 18, 2017

club

Great room, able to enjoy my stay. Bar area was good, staff was very available when there was a problem in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Park and stay

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for an early flight. Room was comfortable and shuttle was convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Park and Stay guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy that the room was comfortable for you. Our Courtesy Shuttle can be scheduled for departure to the airport at the top of "every" hour. With an early morning flight, this is very convenient for our guests. Thanks for choosing The Holiday Inn Bloomington Airport South. Sincerely, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less