Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 714 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Best front desk staff

By

April 22, 2017

We always enjoy checking in as Jessica and/or Steve are very friendly and exceptional at there jobs. They set the tone for a nice relaxing stay with prompt attention by the hotel staff from the moment you check in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

April 21, 2017

I love staying at this hotel for my Business Travel needs because the wonderful staff always ensure that I have the best time! The Front Desk staff always greet me with smiles and consistently go above and beyond to make me feel like I am home away from home. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. The rooms are always clean and the beds are super comfortable. The delicious food at the Green Mill on the first floor is an added plus!

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, avoid the food.

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was fine, currently in the midst of rennovations that are needed. In my opinion, avoid the Green Mill restaurant. Wish breakfast was either included considering the price, or at least open early enough to make sense.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great food

By

April 19, 2017

club

Staff was helpful and friendly, service in the restaurant and bar was great. Shuttle service was very timely, location is close to lots to do!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and friendly staff

By

April 19, 2017

This was a great stay for the days we spent in MN.
The front desk clerk, Jessica, was very helpful and personable and took great care of us during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great motel!

By

April 17, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay! Got a good nights sleep! We used the park and fly and took the 8am shuttle to catch a flight. The only suggestion is it would have been nice to have a light breakfast before we headed out. Anything like a banana, toast, yogurt... just something simple and easy. We didn't have time to go into the restaurant and get breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly

By

April 17, 2017

club

Will look forward to the updated remodel! The park and fly worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Staff is Outstanding

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

I highly recommend this hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Good place, great location

By

April 13, 2017

club

Good parking and shuttle for the airport, nice friendly staff. clean and very comfortable, also quiet. Good bar and reset rant on site.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

April 13, 2017

club

Two night stay was great. Room was clean and ready when check in. The pool was clean and nice. Staff was great always able to help in any questions. Used the hotel restaurant for breakfast, I'm a member so with the purchase of one adult one kid is free. Not a lot of choices for kids breakfast but the usual. Food was good anyways so that a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly

By

April 12, 2017

club

We use this hotel every year for our annual family trip to Mexico. I love the option to stay and park for a week, much less expensive than parking at the airport or other airport parking. We always have an early morning flight , 6:00 am, so we take the shuttle to the airport provided by the hotel. Staff are great, rooms clean, hotel has always been quite when we have stayed even though the hotel was full.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel but fitness euiptment is tired.

By

April 10, 2017

The staff was great. Matter of fact one of them helped me jump my car when my battery died. The only negative thing I have to say is that the fitness center equipment is old (15 years or so) and it really needs to be replaced. If it wasn't for the fitness equipment I would of easy gave this hotel a 4-star rating.

Read More
Read Less