Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 872 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    17

Had a good sleep

By

October 19, 2017

I did in fact have a very good sleep and were able to had a very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and pool

By

October 17, 2017

My family enjoyed our stay and loved the hot tub!!
We will be in the area again and will be using this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 16, 2017

club

We will stay here again. Comfortable and easy for the park

Read More
Read Less

Great Receptionist and Well Kept Up Hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

great experience from the moment I called to confirm I can check in early to the minute I left the hotel. I left something in the fridge and after calling the hotel they kept in for me for a few hours to pick up later. Rebecca at the front desk was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Additional items not covered in survey

By

October 09, 2017

The TV remote in our room was awful. It was difficult to use and not up to the standard in most hotels or homes. It looks like a cheap replica of a remote and is very difficult to use. When pushing the buttons, it often does not respond and is generally unacceptable.
Very frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunately Loud

By

October 09, 2017

Unfortunately we did not enjoy this stay~ barely got a wink of sleep between kids running & yelling up & down the halls and doors continually slamming shut at all hours of the night from 10:30 until 4am. Mentioned it to the staff when we checked out & only received an "oh, sorry, we'll check the cameras". We also pointed out that food had been dropped from a to go order & she didn't even state she would send someone up to clean it up.. rather sad.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and fly experience before our honeymoon!

By

October 08, 2017

We had a great rate for fly and stay through our travel agent. They upgraded us to a suite so we didn't have to walk far at 4 am when we had to leave for the airport. The shuttle service was great. No problems with storing our vehicle. Overall, great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

October 08, 2017

club

See prior comments......................I don't want to repeat everything again

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

October 07, 2017

club

Exceptional staff, Outstanding food in the restaurant and a CLEAN room. VERY ENJOYABLE STAY.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast trouble

By

October 04, 2017

club

We waited for a half hour to get seated, many empty tables. No one really acknowledged us during that time. After seated, our service was terrible. We had been at the restaraunt the night before and service was great. We spent an hour and 40 minutes just to eat a lukewarm breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great place for a family if visiting MOA or using the airport. Great staff and great rates

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 03, 2017

club

Great stay. No complaints. Good breakfast. Good view.

Read More
Read Less