Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 816 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly and helpful staff

By

August 15, 2017

club

Nice stay. The pool was a little small and would have liked a free breakfast. Other then that everything was great with a friendly, helpful staff and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice clean room

By

August 14, 2017

Last minute decision to spend the night in MSP and we weren't disappointed by the IHG chain. Clean comfy rooms and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

A Hidden Gem

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

They are remodeling but the building looks nice inside and the rooms are great

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here many times and love the service

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for Mall of America

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed for three nights and visited the Mall of America. The hotel had a convenient shuttle which we used to get to the mall, and the shuttle also goes to the airport. Although the shuttle picked us up later than the scheduled time at the mall, it was a convenient ammenity.
The second day we stayed, we noticed the towels and toilet paper were not adequately stocked. We happened to be talking to the manager of the hotel, Mitch, while scheduling our shuttle for the next day. He very quickly got us the towels and toilet paper and apologized. He also went above and beyond by taking three people from our family to the mall in his own vehicle because the shuttle was full for our requested time. Very good manager! Outstanding at his job, and taking care of the guests. Even though the hotel was undergoing rennovations, it was a great place to stay with our family. We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Bryan

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Bgood hotel and good service. Sort of small rooms but good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but pool was not warm enough.

By

August 11, 2017

Pool area is beautiful but the Pool was cold, daughters lips were turning blue and chattering. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Wallpaper was starting to peel in the corner by the window. Other than that we had a wonderful stay and the location was very easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

Even though renovations were being completed, we were still able to feel comfortable and welcome.

If I would have anything to complain about, it might be the size and accessibility of the pool. Only ladders to get in and out. The hot tub was nice and large. It was a good alternative to the pool because I was not comfortable getting up and down the ladders.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean rooms, reasonable price

By

August 08, 2017

We've stayed at the hotel several times and have never been disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

August 07, 2017

club

Rooms are very clean and friendly staff. The only complaint I would have is no continental breakfast. That is always a bonus when staying at a hotel with kids/family is to have continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Bed comfortable

By

August 05, 2017

club

They were remodeling so it wasn't the prettiest looking, wish you had continental breakfast, good location, loved pool and hot tub

Read More
Read Less

So convenient to MSP airport

By

August 04, 2017

We had a late flight and it was nice to have the 24 hour shuttle pick us up. Someone from the hotel called me because she noticed I had put "late check in" on my request and she wanted to make sure we were still coming. Once we arrived, Jess, the receptionist, checked us in quickly.

Read More
Read Less