Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 775 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice hotel

By

June 27, 2017

club

Our room was comfortable, beds comfortable, nice towels

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

June 27, 2017

club

Thank you for a comfortable stay, hope to be at this property again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Our hotel stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Loved this hotel !! The kids LOVED the pool and had so much FUN. The room was cleaned daily. Staff was very, very friendly. The only complaint was the bed was too hard for my back. Overall, I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for MSP airport

By

June 26, 2017

Check in was fast, front desk set my wake up call, room smelled great despite it being the beginning of air conditioning season. This location is about 15 minutes from MSP.

Read More
Read Less

Punta Cana Vacation

By

June 24, 2017

club

When we arrived the staff were very helpful and courteous to us and suggested the Green Mill for Dinner. Food was awesome. She also helped us with a wake up call the next morning and the shuttle would get us to the MSP airport. Friendly staff, good food and pool was great. Coming back again.

Read More
Read Less

The service was exceptional

By

June 23, 2017

They went out of there way to make me welcome. friendly service

Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

June 23, 2017

Good service and reasonable price. My staff was great at the hotel. The food from the restaurant was great and we appreciated the shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Jennifer

By

June 22, 2017

Very comfortable bed and courteous staff, also loved how convenient it was to be shuttled to the airport. .and ON TIME!!! I appreciate that!

Read More
Read Less

Great room, friendly staff.

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Best rate around if you need to leave your car (park and go). Secured facility, attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Too Old and Poor Location

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

This is an old property that was built off the busiest freeway in Minnesota and when someone had the stupid idea of building rooms around an indoor pool. HI started their Re-Fresh awhile ago and only the bathrooms have been completed.

But let me start at the beginning. I picked this hotel because it was the lowest in terms of Rewards Points and has a shuttle to MOA and the airport. However, one day was blacked out. I e-mailed the hotel asking if the rooms were re-freshed and what can they do about the blocked room. The reply I received told me the best price available and how to nook. It's as if my e-mail wasn't even read. I e-mailed again and was told they would add more rooms to unblock the day and that only the bathrooms had been re-freshed. My plans changed and I had to change the reservation by dropping a night. The system wouldn't let me change so I cancelled and re-booked at the same time. Again the same day was blocked. I again e-mailed the hotel thanking them for the first time and asking for help again. I never received a reply. Two days before my trip (A week after cancelling.) the blocked day opened up.

The hotel is literally in the middle of nowhere. A popular local pizza chain is connected to the hotel, but that's it. There is nowhere to walk to.

When I checked in I was told I was getting a great room at the back of the hotel. It was right off the freeway. Even with the air-conditioner on I could hear the trucks. The front desk woman told me she could move be next to the pool but admitted that guests there complained of the noise at night. I told her I didn't go to bed till after midnight and wake up at around 10 AM so no problem.

What she didn't tell me was the strong chlorine smell that would be waiting for me in the room. Luckily after about 5 minutes I didn't notice it. I did notice the jackhammer that started at 10:30 AM the next day. Luckily there was no other hammering the other days. What did happen though was my right eye turning red after three days and recovered the day after checking out. Had to be the chlorine.

The room is old with a nice new flat screen. The mattress was old too as it sagged when sleeping on it. It was still comfortable enough at least. The bathroom was new but had few and low quality amenities. I had to get a toothbrush and toothpaste from the front desk. Also, the rooms next to the pool get almost no sunlight and if you open the drapes don't walked to close to the window unless you're dressed proper. All this and I was on the top floor.

All of the employees were very friendly and engaging. Nothing bad there. The was the high point.

There are so many hotels to choose from around the airport and MOA. Unless you want a cheap hotel for Reward Points, stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 21, 2017

It would have been nice if I would been notified that the motel is being remodeled.

I could have made the choice of to still stay or not Also the rooms could have been discounted

Read More
Read Less

Wait till renovations complete before staying

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

I mainly booked this hotel because it was close to the airport and had a shuttle. The shuttle service was great. The restaurant and condition of the hotel -- not so much. I'm thinking that both will improve once the renovations are done and they making some personnel changes. The restaurant service was poor, the food was average. The ambience of the restaurant wasn't very good though. It could use some renovations. The bed wasn't particularly comfortable and neither were the pillows. The bathroom amenities were sparse. However, for a one-night stay, it was fair overall.

Read More
Read Less