Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 633 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service

By

January 18, 2017

The staff here is tremendous. Very accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 17, 2017

Staff very friendly and helpful. Restaurant was awesome,room was clean. Shuttle service was right on time,15 min. wait at airport( good job Brittany)

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

all was good I don't want to write any more
The stay was good
ewfhq;o

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 13, 2017

Tired hotel property. Needs to be updated. Staff was warm and friendly. Room was clean. Food was average.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 12, 2017

Very good,I should be able to write as few or as many texts as I want being required to write a minimum of characters is rediculous.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

January 11, 2017

We had a great time, we had are family reunion there it was just wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Little Timmy, Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review of our hotel ! We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. As always, I am pleased to hear you and your wonderful family enjoyed your stay with us. You all are so much fun !! We love having you and look forward to your family reunion again, next year. Thanks for choosing the Holiday Inn Bloomington Airport South. Cheers, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

January 11, 2017

Great service,clean room,and excellent staff. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Mr mintac, Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review of our hotel! We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I appreciate your kind words and hearing you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and thanks for recommending us. Kindest Regards, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good value.

By

January 08, 2017

Enjoyed the stay. The staff was great and the location is just what I needed.I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Classic GTO, That's a great name, I love it !! Thank you so very much for your 5 STAR REVIEW of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us. Cheers, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Could Use Some Work

By

January 05, 2017

We have always stayed in Holiday Inns and are never disappointed, however, this stay was a downer. They need to work out some kinks with leaking bathroom floors, cleanliness and service. I would recommend Holiday Inn, just not this one. The location is great since it's right off the highway. Bummed that I had a bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mitch H. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great check in and shuttle staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

We were greeted immediately and were in our room within 5 minutes of entering the Holiday Inn.
Kathy, the shuttle driver who returned us from the airport back to the hotel was very friendly and considerate of our schedule

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Don_CS, I want to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that your shuttle ride back to the hotel and your check-in were done swiftly and in a very friendly manner. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Bloomington Airport South. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 02, 2017

I've had consistently great stats at Holiday Inns, with this location being at the top of the field. I'll continue to choose this location every time I'm in the Twin Cities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Clarkaj09, What an awesome review ! Thank you so much for your very kind words. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you have had consistently great stays with the Holiday Inn chain but especially with us, being placed at the top of the field ! We greatly value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us here at the Bloomington Holiday Inn Airport South. Cheers, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Blmgtn Arpt South

By

January 01, 2017

club

The employees were very helpful and friendly.
They gave us advice on what was available to
do at the hotel and surrounding businesses.
Set up our schedule of our wake up call time
and times of the shuttle for our park and fly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear The Man Nbr1, Thank you so much for your 5 STAR REVIEW of our hotel ! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a smooth and enjoyable Park and Fly stay with us. Also, that you found our employees to be very helpful and friendly with good advice. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kindest regards, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less