Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 459 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed

By

August 08, 2016

The room was updated and modern. There was plenty of sitting/relaxing space available along with a desk for work. The bed and pillows were comfortable and I slept well for for being away from home. I will definately be staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great except the breakfast

By

August 04, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The room was great. The breakfast, however, needs much improvement. The quality of food was pretty much the same as something you'd get at a convenience store laying under the heating lamp for hours. Will never purchase the breakfast option again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

August 01, 2016

This place was just as I expected. It was quiet and clean and no problems or hassles. Housekeeping was consistent every day. The breakfast was good although a little pricey. The bartender named Ron? was polite and thorough. He had just started a few months back and had great things to say about the hotel and the management.

Read More
Read Less

Great Layout of Room

By

July 30, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Its proximity to the airport and restaurants was a plus. Also, the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 23, 2016

club

Very nice accommodations. Will definitely use the hotel again and highly recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Sey8, We appreciate you staying with us at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport. We hope to see you again in the near future and to show you all Boise has to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Bad Matresses-Great Service

By

July 22, 2016

Great place, very clean! Unfortunately, I don't know if I would ever choose to stay here again or recommend to others, as I had the worst sleep experience I've ever had in a hotel due to the mattress. I only hope that other rooms have better quality mattresses!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear EDubb, Thank you for staying with us during your business trip in Boise. I am pleased that you enjoyed our service. However, I do apologize for the terrible sleep experience due to the IHG standard mattress. We do hope you choose to stay with us again and we can help improve your sleep quality.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and welcoming hotel

By

July 22, 2016

club

Welcoming and clean, updated and user friendly accommodations. Friendly staff and beautiful suites. The only somewhat questionable detail was that we could hear people walking above us and in the halls, even making our floor vibrate a little.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear SUP girl, Thank you for staying with at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the room to your liking. I apologize for the noise in the halls and above you during your stay. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hair in bed and bath - A/C didn't work

By

July 20, 2016

Seriously! I've staid at this property nearly a dozen times and the last few stays have been terrible. This time the thermostat wouldn't even control itself. No cold air in one of the rooms. My wife found hair when she pulled down the bed sheets. Now that's just gross! I found hair in the tub when I went to wash my 2 year old. That's gross too! Would I recommend this property? NO, not now!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Mshoiseth, I apologize for the lack of cleanliness in the room you stayed in. As a staff we aim to provide you with a satisfactory stay and I apologize that has not been accomplished during your recent stays with us. We aim to please and accommodate guests the best we can. Thank you for staying with us and we hope we can provide you with better service the next time you come to Boise.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Mshoiseth, I apologize for the lack of cleanliness in the room. I would also like to apologize for the inconvenience that it caused you and your family. If the staff was made aware of the issues during your recent stays they would have done everything within their power to remedy the situation to the best of their abilities. I apologize that your recent stays did not meet your expectations. Thank you for staying with us. We hope you stay with us again so we can provide you with a more pleasant stay.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Mshoiseth, I apologize for the lack of cleanliness in the room you stayed in. I also apologize for the inconvenience it caused you and your family. If the staff is made aware of issues during your recent stays they will address them as quickly and as efficiently as possible. We aim to make your stay as satisfactory as possible and I apologize that it was not during your recent stays. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel with accommodating staff. It's either new or been updated recently (2016). The rooms were very clean and overall enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear floaterfan, Thank you for staying with at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport. I am pleased to hear the staff was accommodating. The hotel is going through a few upgrades, such as new sofas, new breakfast and dinner menus as well. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Idaho trip 7/2016

By

July 11, 2016

club

Had no issues with room, quick check in/ check out. Relatively close to airport. Will continue to use this hotel for future business trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear dzgrey, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport. I am pleased to hear you had no issues with the room or any during your stay. The hotel is located near the airport, additionally it has easy access to the freeway. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Boise Holiday Inn

By

July 01, 2016

I liked the location of the hotel. Close to the airport and also close to a lot of food places. Also was very close to where i had to work. Easy to get in and out of also.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Wilbur73, Thank you for staying with us during your trip into Boise. The hotel is centrally located making it an ideal area for guests to stay. We have several restaurants near the hotel and in addition, Downtown in only 4 miles away. Thank you again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing environment

By

June 26, 2016

club

This hotel design features a very large living area seperated from your sleeping area. The climate controls functioned well and the room was very clean and fresh.The common areas provide ice water for your refreshment - very important for those hot days!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear jersey5454, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport. I am glad you enjoyed the hotel during your business trip into Boise. Our rooms are all suites, with a sitting area and a bedroom with a half wall dividing the two. We recently upgraded our thermostats in the rooms as well as part of our updates. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less