Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 480 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great experience and kid friendly

By

September 30, 2016

Stayed for a half-marathon and were able to let the kids play, eat, and sleep without having to leave the hotel. Nice place with nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall, except internet service

By

September 26, 2016

club

Excellent hotel - clean, staff are accommodating and professional, I was very impressed by the housekeeping staff. The room itself was large with space to work and relax.

My one complaint was the internet service kept cutting out or freezing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear ren20, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed the hotel and the staff was accommodating . I am glad you also enjoyed the room and the spaciousness of the hotel. We are working on improving the internet connection. I am sorry for the inconvenience that it caused you. We do thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortableroom

By

September 23, 2016

club

we were in Boise for a wedding and stayed at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport since we had an early flight. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Jeff520Jeff520, Thank you very much for staying with us. I am pleased you enjoyed the room during your stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in Boise.
Read More
Read Less

Solid Comfortable Place to stay

By

September 16, 2016

club

Just a good solid hotel, newer, that is quite comfortable. Was not into the amenities outside the room, nor the restaurant so can;t speak to that, but the room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear PokyTraveler, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is one of the newer properties around the airport. The hotel is looking to complete a few upgrades in the beginning of 2017 to create a more comfortable and friendly environment. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed and room. Staff was friendly and made recommendations for entertainment. Bar was comfortable so we stayed and ate dinner and breakfast the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear goodoldjoe, Thank you for staying with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room as well as your stay. Our staff works to create a pleasant and comfortable stay. The bar and restaurant is open nightly as well as in the morning for breakfast. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

September 08, 2016

Comfy bed, friendly staff, felt safe, very convenient location. Only complaints are that the breakfast buffet could have been better quality food and replenished more promptly; and the bathroom wasn't perfectly clean upon arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Kim143, Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry for the lack of food available in a timely manner in the morning. I am also very sorry for the condition of the bathroom; it is unacceptable and I apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your trip into Boise. We hope we can provide you with a better stay.
Read More
Read Less

Not all of the staff was terrible.

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

When I checked in, I waited for 7 minutes before someone came to the counter. We had a hard time getting the person to figure out how to book the room for 2 nights (first night with points, second night paying). No greeting as a member. The bar had a weak variety for drinks. After that, the room was excellent! Direct TV in the rooms. The bathroom was a little cramped and the décor looked great, until you needed to use it. My only complaint in the room was the really cool looking sink that I would barely get my hands under the water. Did I mention the bartender was absolutely horrible! Overall, a nice place to stay if you don't have to walk through the front doors.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear robbie150, I apologize for the time that it took for our staff to check you in upon arrival and for the confusion that ensued during. I am sorry you were not recognized properly as a Platinum Elite member at check in. As for the bar, we are limited in the variety of drinks and are working to expand to accommodate more drink options. The hotel is working toward some upcoming upgrades to the rooms and the hotel in general. I am sorry for the lack of functionality to the room and bathroom. We hope you stay with us again, so we can provide you with a pleasant stay that will exceed your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Fun in boise

By

September 01, 2016

I always stay at this hotel when traveling through Boise. It's a quick cab ride to downtown and only a couple minutes away from the airport and Wildland firefighter memorial. The rooms are clean and updated, the bar downstairs has a great selection and the staff is always very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Driveshaft, Thank you for staying with us when you come to Boise. The hotel is easy to locate and provides easy access to downtown, the airport as well as the freeway. The restaurant and bar is open nightly and it is also available in the mornings for breakfast. I am glad you had a pleasant stay. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room Comfortable bed

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great place to stay in Boise very nice size room with great work area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear jcr49, Thank you for staying with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the setup of the room. We hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

star among many airport hotels

By

August 31, 2016

club

excellent comfortable hotel in a great airport location off main road and highway

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Jimbo888, I am glad you like you hotel and all that it has to offer. The hotel is conveniently located near the airport as well as near major roadways that run through Boise. Though the placement of the hotel is near roadways and the airport we do not receive much noise from either entity. Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

August 30, 2016

club

Room was nice, quiet. comfortable beds. Service staff were friendly and attentive. Only complaint was breakfast - had to pay extra for 3 kids over 11 - $6 each, and food was poor. Buffet should either be included with stay, or food should be much better is extra.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Mordoc, Thank you for your kind comments about the hotel. I am glad the room was comfortable for you and your family. As a staff we do our best to make the most of a guest's stay. I do apologize for your breakfast experience. As a full service Holiday Inn the restaurant is separate from the hotel, unlike the Holiday Inn Express where they have the continental breakfast. Thank you for staying with us and I hope we can provide you with a more pleasing stay they next time you are in Boise.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 29, 2016

Great customer service, they called me by my name at check in, like they knew who I was.

Everyone on the staff was very friendly, the property and facilities were spotless.

Everything exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Tom2909, Thank you for staying with us. We always do our best to welcome guests and provide them with great stay. We work diligently to make the hotel comfortable and create a place where guests can relax. I am pleased everything went smoothly and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less