Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 504 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

Great location, comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Doug 2025, I am pleased to hear you had a nice stay at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport. The staff works diligently to provide a comfortable and relaxing stay. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

January 18, 2017

Excellent Service, comfortable room, good food. Will stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear baseballmom4250, Thank you so much for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed the hotel and all that it has to offer. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Boise.
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport. Big rooms.

By

January 16, 2017

club

You can actually walk to the airport it is so close but they do have a shuttle. Rooms are big. Bar was nice for a drink or food. 10 minutes by car to downtown area. Staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Apoc1, The location of the hotel makes it easy to access the airport, highway, and downtown. The rooms in the hotel are all suites, which allow for guests to relax. The hotel also offers a full bar and restaurant in the evenings and a breakfast menu in the mornings. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time you are in Idaho.
Read More
Read Less

Love the comforters

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is nice and clean. Best of all, they have quilts instead of down comforters so you are not battling the too hot/too cold all night. I choose Holiday Inns for that reason alone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Lynk98, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad the hotel met your expectations. The quilts are a nice alternative to the down comforters. Thank you again for staying at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep and great customer service!

By

January 12, 2017

club

We had our company Christmas party here and it was great! The dinner was delicious and we had a wonderful hostess. We stayed the night and our room was VERY clean and the bed was VERY comfortable. It was also very quiet! I highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear *Brandy*, I am glad you enjoyed your company Christmas party. I am glad you had a fun time and enjoyed the dinner as well as the hotel. Our staff works diligently to welcome guests and make them feel comfortable. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

The rooms are nice and most importantly clean! The staff is very accommodating and pleasant to work with!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Bbod12, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff works to accommodate guests in any way they can. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

close to airport and company I am visiting. Great staff and comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear kms911, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport. The location of the hotel is convenient for travelers and those looking to reach various areas of Boise with ease. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the staff was helpful. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Boise

By

January 05, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel near the Boise airport. It is beautiful and the rooms are very spacious. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Kathryn101, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the hotel met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon when you are in Boise.
Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

always great service, the staff is great always enjoy my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear LongRick, I am pleased to hear you enjoy staying with us. I'm also pleased the staff is always friendly and accommodating. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

NO hot Water on morning

By

December 22, 2016

Work up and after completing some work went to take a shower before I had a meeting and had no hot water, called the front desk which they called me back and said the motel hot water heaters had gone out and she could send me next door to another building and room to take a shower. I did not have time for this. I call the next day to talk to a manager about this and he knew nothing about what I was talking about and was apologetic but offered no compensation of any kind. I stay at this motel once a month for business and have always had a great experience but this was a little disappointing and not very good customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear KT1967, I am very sorry for the inconvenience of your last stay. I am sorry you didn't have any hot water and did not receive the proper help during and after your stay. We hope to make it up to you and better meet your expectations the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 12, 2016

The staff at the Boise hotel were very helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear asdfg1234, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and that the staff was accommodating and friendly. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quick sleep near the airport

By

December 10, 2016

Staff was really friendly and helpful. Hotel was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear afmgc, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you found the hotel to your liking. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less