Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 522 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Concert with girls after work

By

March 24, 2017

club

Had a great stay with wife and girls. The staff was great and very friendly. The bar and breakfast was great. I would recommend this facility to anyone staying in Boise

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Clean rooms

By

March 22, 2017

The service at this location was great, ever employee we came across was very friendly.
The rooms were very clean.
My only issue was with the hot breakfast buffet. Luckily, we had decided when we booked the rooms to take advantage of the breakfast add-on that was offered.
The hot breakfast was not very good at all.
However, fresh fruit and yogurt was also available so that did slightly make up for the hot breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with updated rooms. Has food and beverage services that make evenings relaxing and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Not the Greatest Holiday Inn

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

The guest room had cleanliness and maintenance issues. Staff was polite but not very helpful about the issues.

The hotel layout is not intuitive.

The beds were nice and offered a good sleep.

Overall it was a disappointment compared to my expectations for a Holiday Inn stay. With some attention to detail and better cleaning standards this hotel could redeem itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear kIkI00star, I am very sorry that you experienced issues involving cleanliness and maintenance during your stay. I am sorry for the inconvenience of those issues and the lack of help from staff. I am also sorry the hotel did not reach your and our expectations of accommodation. We hope you choose to stay with us again so we can improve and provide you with a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Super Friendly

By

March 09, 2017

club

Always clean, smiling, very accommodating. Our flight came in later than expected and the desk offered to send somebody to pick us up from the airport if the shuttle was not still available. Rooms are clean, beds comfortable, spacious suite areas to relax and read while spouse was still in bed undisturbed. The staff at the bar and breakfast area are attentive and friendly. Breakfast buffet variety is great with two or three meats, potatoes, eggs, muffins, fruits, and plenty of other options. We did not use conference rooms on this trip, but have in the past, and they have a very nice set up.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 05, 2017

Easy access from airport and friendly staff make for a great experience. I'd recommend it to anyone passing through or looking for an airport hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear Sammyskis, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport. I am glad you found the hotel easy to access from the airport. I am also glad to hear you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

March 03, 2017

very convenient airport access, caring staff, modern room furnishings. excellent shuttle service, I have stayed here before many times and every time it is a plesure

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good experience

By

March 03, 2017

club

The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. I got a decent night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property and pleasant staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

My room didn't seem to be very clean. There were pieces of candy on the floor by the beds, and dust and dirt in the corners of the bathroom. My neighbors were up at 3:30am and I could tell you the exact shows they were watching and half of their conversations. Room service called the wrong room at 6:50am and woke up myself and small child(not happy). By the time our food arrived at 8:30am(when scheduled), the drinks were doubled and my coffee was forgotten. A quick call got my coffee right up. The pool was great, clean and had a nice hot tub to relax in. The staff were pleasant and accommodating. My prior visit was much better than this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Mel B, I am very sorry your room was not clean when you arrived and you had noisy neighbors. If the front desk is made aware of the issues they will do what they can to make your stay more pleasant. I am very sorry that we called your room by error waking you and your child up in the early morning. I am also sorry about the mix up with your drinks during breakfast. I am sorry your stay was unlike your prior stay. We do hope you stay with us again, so we can better meet your and staff expectations.
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

February 27, 2017

I really enjoy staying at this Hotel. They have an excellent staff and the rooms are clean and roomy. It is easy to access the hotel and easy to check in and out. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear ryan1991, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found it easy to access the hotel. We hope to see you the next time you are in town. Thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Night of business travel

By

February 20, 2017

club

All good for the most part. There was a couple of issues but the staff worked through them and it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Scott, Thank you for staying with us. I apologize that you experienced issues during your stay, however I am glad the staff was able to take care of them for you. I hope you stay with us again and we can provide a more satisfactory stay for you.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

February 12, 2017

Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, comfortable bed and room, great location!!! The only thing that was a disappointment was the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Nancy, Thank you for staying with us while you were in town for a conference. I am glad you enjoyed they hotel and the room. However, I am sorry that breakfast was not up to expectations. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less