Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 577 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Overcharged

By

June 27, 2017

club

Stayed here twice and was over charged both times.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and comfortable room

By

June 27, 2017

club

Great place to stay and we appreciate the staffs help with my wife's minor medical condition. The room was very clean and breakfast was good but limited in selection. I will be staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience to airport, comfortable sleeping area

By

June 26, 2017

club

Stayed one night prior to flight. Breakfast buffet dissapointing in quality...but variety was nice. Attentive hotel staff, friendly bartender, Hotel rooms ok, no comfortable lounge chair for relaxing, chair provided was not comfortable for watching TV. Couch was uncomfortable compared to other Holiday Inn Hotels. TV in sitting room very small compared to larger TV in bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

June 22, 2017

Hotel staff are friendly and efficient,
Room very comfortable and quiet.
Bar/Restaurant close too early. though we were 10 minutes prior to closing we did not feel welcome and were advised that there was a nearby Applebees.
Breakfast buffet is complimentary and not enticing. Would suggest breakfast more competitive with other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2017

Excellent stay for a quick overnight trip!!! Very clean room and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Restful and Comfortable and Clean

By

June 21, 2017

The service was great, the staff were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the breakfast which was good and a welcome convenience. I enjoyed the lounge very much and was pleasant. The room was enjoyable. I rested well in the room. The bed was comfortable and the room temperature control was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

fix the tv remotesd

By

June 20, 2017

Hotel was well taken care of, staff were extremely helpful, beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

June 20, 2017

Although I was very busy every day of my stay, I felt comfortable as home. Comfy bed and wonderful breakfast buffet was what I needed and got.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 16, 2017

club

Excellent property.
nice staff. Clean rooms, friendly bartender.

Read More
Read Less

Lounge

By

June 16, 2017

club

The lounge area is right in the check in lobby which is very loud. It's strange for people checking in having loud drunks right there.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for kids and dogs

By

June 15, 2017

club

The beds in the room were amazing I sleep so great. The room was big enough for my husband and I, 3 kids and a big dog. The staff was very very nice. They seemed very genuine. The only thing that needs help is the breakfast. It just was not that good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel near airport

By

June 13, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is a great option when travelling due to the location so close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less