Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 498 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    35

My stay

By

March 28, 2017

Ac unit was loud. Bath tubs were sloped showering was weird, it was how you had to stand was awkward. Bar was under construction. And breakfasts were under staffed.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 28, 2017

Good location for business porpouse, close to the office and with options to eat nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

March 23, 2017

The stay wasn't terrible, however, the tv was stuck on CNN and the problem wasn't addressed for fixed until the next day. Our only down time we had, we couldn't even relax and veg out. Service at breakfast was not good. Food was good though. The shower was extremely narrow and very slippery. The bottom was not flat and made for showers not very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

March 23, 2017

club

The hotel fit the needs of the conference. The front desk was the best. The food for the conference was delicious. I'll be back when the construction is done. Free bottle of water would be nice. Sink attachments were loose. Quick stay so can't say it was a bad time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice hotel but walls are too thin and the next door guests were too loud. Staff took care of it that evening.

Read More
Read Less

Business Mtg

By

March 20, 2017

Good place for short stay. Bar and restaurant under construction, but looks like they are making an effort to upscale the offering.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 18, 2017

Parts of the hotel were being remodeled, but didn't cause any inconvenience at all. The room was clean and quiet, and the staff was very friendly and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 15, 2017

club

Had a good experience and I loved the service of the staff

Read More
Read Less

Bolingbrook holiday inn

By

March 14, 2017

If you want to satisfy me, give me a free overnight stay at a holiday inn of my choice somewhere else

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
French, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am sorry to hear that your stay fell short of your expectations. We will be contact with you shortly to receive further information. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

under construction but great rooms

By

March 05, 2017

club

Nice rooms but lobby and restaurant are being remodeled, should be great when completed. All other aspects of my stay were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

I stayed at the Bolingbrook Holiday Inn for business. The staff was very friendly. My room was very clean and had probably the most comfortable bed I have ever had in a hotel. It was right off the highway and was easy to get to. Definitely would recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Family traveler

By

March 02, 2017

Great place, but trying to sleep with the heater noise or survive in a cold room was not fun. Normally get great service from Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less