Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 582 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    36

GREAT STAY

By

July 24, 2017

club

This was my first stay at this location for business and it was great. Everything from the rooms, to the staff to breakfast. Have recommended it others and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great room, comfortable bed, very satisfied with my experience, only complaint I have is the internet service was not good at all, very slow and kept kicking me off, other then that, very satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn I've Encountered

By

July 22, 2017

club

Holiday inn has stepped up their game in recent years. I've been very pleased with my stats at other Holiday Inns, however the Bolingbrook Holiday Inn leaves a lot to be desired.

I selected this particular hotel based on its location, my previous experience with Holiday Inn, and the corporate rate being $50 cheaper than the other hotels near by. Huge mistake! I got what I paid for... I wasn't offered breakfast coupons as I should have been at check in, AC was too loud to sleep with it running, shower

Read More
Read Less

Big clean nice rooms and value

By

July 20, 2017

After being on the road 48 hours, we wanted to stay in a Holiday Inn, but most of the area was sold out, we happened to find this location and we drove at 3 am in the morning to check in, with no reservations. I was surprised that front desk staff was there with a happy smile even at those hours, they gave us a great rate and great big rooms. Beds were very confortable, a lot of pillows and big living area, indoor pool, bar and restaurant. A great value for all what we get. I strongly recommended and thanks to the staff for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pay too much, get too litlle

By

July 19, 2017

club

This hotel needs work. The pool area has chairs with cushions (wet). The food in the restaurant (breakfast) is bland, expensive and small portions. The room air conditioner is loud and turns on/off making sleep difficult. Should be able to have constant fan running. The patio area has large planters with weeds in them, again, cushioned chairs (for outside) no fire pit and trash can always full. Part of fence falling down in patio area. Staff was friendly, but that is about all. One day no room service had to call to get towels exchanged. Not worth the holiday Inn price we paid, should of been Motel 8 prices. Have food allergy and asked one ingredient not be put in food and it was. No towel racks in bathroom, just wooden dusty shelves...trying to be hip and chic without the proper maintenance, failing miserably.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Comfort

By

July 18, 2017

club

Staff was prompt and kind!
Great room :)
Beautiful lobby
Quiet

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place To Stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

If you plan to stay at The Holiday Inn Bolingbrook. You have made an excellent choice. This hotel features a wonderful environment with all the amenities of a luxury hotel.
For business or leisure you will find your stay very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice area, nice hotel!

By

July 17, 2017

Place was fine for what we iused it for. Kind of pricy though. I couldn't use points which makes me mad so I had to change hotels to one that would be able to use points for. Not hotels fault about points just bad IHG rules/stipulations.

Read More
Read Less

Poor bar staff

By

July 14, 2017

You are much better off going outside the Hotel to get your meals.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2017

My stay in Bolingbrook was great comfortable beds, very clean facilities all around, the staff at this place was also very nice and engaging.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasure

By

July 13, 2017

Perfect location, comfortable room. Staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and extremely friendly service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Everything was great from the time we walked in. friendly service. Really clean rooms. Clean bathrooms. We traveled with four kids and got two rooms. We ate dinner at the restaurant and the food was amazing.

Read More
Read Less