•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-04-2015)
(e.g. May-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Executive room I booked and stayed in an executive room. Compared to other hotels in the group there was little executive about it. The room was comfortable enough I just feel that the total hotel is tired looking. I had an issue with a bathroom that smelled of dampness (shower curtain) and a bedroom that a plug in air freshener about a foot from my pillow. These were not dealt with well at check out however I did right to the manager who dealt with the complaint I had made to my satisfaction. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room cleanliness, overall stay the room was well presented the bathroom was also to a high standard the evening meal was excellent value and the breakfast which was a buffet was also excellent with everything nicely presented and was also replenished frequently i would definitely use this hotel again and would recommend it April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable I was disappointed to be landed in a twin room when I had requested a double. Apart from that, the place was clean the food was good and the service was great. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Could do better but still comfortable My disappointment with Holiday Inn hotels is the hugely varied quality April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bon hotel à conseiller Tout à fait correct. Nous renouvellerons si l'occasion se présente. April 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired, forgotten and over rated I have been visiting this hotel for many years and the bedroom quality has never been updated. They are tired and worn out. If you are given a room on the first or second floor and the room number is an odd number such as 209 etc., then you are guaranteed not to sleep because of the very noisy air conditioning. The bedroom are so tired that none of the baths have bath chains and all of them do not have toilet roll holders, the toilet rolls hang around lose and if you are lucky to get a bath plug is lays lose also. the wall paper is hanging off around the walls and the windows are grubby. The breakfast is a buffet style which is not a problem, however, is is overcooked and hangs around under lamps for hours, I have never had a fried egg that has a soft yolk and the sausages and bacon are cremated and often stuck to the serving trays because they have been there so long. I have complained countless times about the quality of the food and nothing changes. The evening restaurant food is expensive and there is reasonable choice, but when will the menu change? The biggest problem is the time from ordering to receiving your food, two courses typically takes 90 minutes even when there are only two or three tables being served. One last suggestion, the parking is wholly inadequate so why does the waste ground at the side of the hotel (old church) not get opened up? This hotel is popular with business guest because of two reasons, price and loyalty points! April 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Bolton Free parking and internet and well positioned and good value April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stand Out individual attention A general fair to good stay at this hotel, however within that there was a stand out experience with a member staff. I had poor level of service in the restaurant on my last night, the two previous were good. A young lady who clearly was not part of the restaurant team walked past and asked if I was ok and if I needed any thing. I was very tired and said I was fine. The following day walking past the front desk that same member of staff greeted me and said for me to enjoy the rest of my day. On the bay back from the bathroom, I engaged with the lady and asked if she was a manager, to which she replied no. I asked whether she was an assistant or supervisor to which she once again replied no and she was just someone working on reception. . Having worked extensively in the hotel sector and stayed in many hotels around the country and internationally, from time to time you tend to notice individuals that stand out because of their attention to detail or up beat personality. I replied to the member of staff, Catherine Flannery and said from my customer experience she was management material because of her attitude, attention to detail and 5 years was far too long for her to be on reception...Thank you Catherine, good luck with your career and you made me leave the Holiday Inn Bolton with a smile. April 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:56:36.482-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTNCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>